Resolution Technologies Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for.
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNJanuary 20, 2017
I'm working part time at this company for more than 6 month by telecommuting. I have learned some new technology. My work hours very flexible, which works very well for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was consistent.
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Williston, VTOctober 14, 2016
It was M-F
and it was repetitious work. I would put DVD in boxes.
There was a couple day I would go out in the big warehouse and get produce and bring it to shipping.
And there were a couple days where I would be in the shipping line. Putting shipping label on boxes.
Pros
it was a busy job
Cons
it was in Williston a long drive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good start
Mobility Provisioning Translation Engineer (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 31, 2016
Resolution Technologies was a good intro into a company. I work for Resolution for 2 years before becomeing prem at ATT. I never had any issues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 28, 2016
Resolution Technologies is a great company with great people, a clear motive, and lots of work to be done on a daily basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to start!
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Sandy Springs, GAMarch 14, 2015
Great training and one on one attention, high volume high stress environment but as a result you learn a lot and gain a lot day in day out.
Pros
Learn a lot
Cons
smaller organization
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Opportunity for Recent Enthusiastic Grads
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  AtlantaSeptember 5, 2014
Great place to work if you are willing to put in the effort. I enjoyed my time here. Management is great and there was never a dull moment. I recently moved into a different field but would recommend this company to anyone looking to get into the IT recruiting field. I learned a lot here and expect to see this company excel in the next few years.
Pros
Great culture, supportive team, exponential potential, never a dull moment.
Cons
Sometimes things are out of your control.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool place and people to work with.
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 17, 2013
It was a cool place to work at. You can excel if you catch on to their process. Somewhat hard to do things your own way a little bit micromanaged. But it can be a good place to work for the right person.
Pros
Cool team
Cons
Hard to be your own person and bring in new ideas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Couldn't imagine a better place to work!
Senior Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAFebruary 25, 2013
Pros:
- Opportunity for advancement quickly.
- Upper Management gives you the tools to be successful and rewards those who work hard and have a positive attitude.
- Great company culture. Encourages company employees to participate in fun company outings and activities.
- Fun and competitive environment.
- Excellent commission structure.

Cons: Job can be very stressful at times. If you can't handle stress well or have a lack of internal toughness, this job is not for you.

Advice to Senior Management: Top notch management. They are passionate about their jobs and it is contagious!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would not recommend working here
recruiter (Former Employee) –  atlanta, gaJanuary 29, 2013
I did not enjoy recruiting for this company. Management is very unprofessional and the environment is very stressful as a result. Turnover is very high for a reason. Employees are not treated with respect and you are constantly micromanaged. Instead of being given the opportunity to learn from mistakes you are yelled at and used as an example to other coworkers. Growth in the company in not realistic.
Pros
convienant location
Cons
low salary and poor benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning environment.
Desktop Support Tech (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 21, 2012
Responsible for handling the setup of the computer and telephones for CSB Bank.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good start.
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 14, 2012
Was a good place to start my career, but did not have the sales focus I am looking for.. Fun work environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Resolution Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
4.1
Culture
3.9