Resolvit, LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IT Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHApril 24, 2017
I would recommend a friend to apply for positions with ResolvIT.

In fact if they had an opening I would gladly apply for a position. They have great benefits!!
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company interested in growing their consultants
Principal Consultant at Cisco Systems (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CAJanuary 3, 2017
I have been having a great experience as a consultant at Resolvit. I am more than just a field resource. The corporate team from top to bottom makes us feel included and part of the company. We gather socially with the corp team, clients and prospects regularly to improve our network.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resolivt is a good contracting company
Crystal / Cognos Report Developer (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCMay 19, 2016
My working with Resolvit was great. The interview process as well as the on boarding was really easy. The care taken on the project and selection of hiring companies was above the rest.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and caring of its employees
Sourcing Analyst, Contractor - Supplier Sourcing (Former Employee) –  Santa Clara, CAApril 25, 2016
Resolvit was great. They were quick to execute and really cared about their employees. The Recruiter/Supervisor checked in with the consultants regularly to see how things were going.
Pros
Friendly, caring, & meetings were over coffee
Cons
Had to wait several months before being able to contribute to 401K.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work, really
Solutions Architect (Current Employee) –  OhioApril 18, 2016
I like working at Resolvit, they care about their consultants. The management is great and they are available and work with you if required.
Pros
Friendly people
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes1No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you get called by Resolvit, block their number.
Program Manager (Former Employee) –  CincinnatiJuly 6, 2015
Undoubtedly one of the most unethical companies I have ever worked for. They tell you one thing and the employer another, such that expectations aren't in synch. Their office manager Lowell is undoubtedly one of the nastiest woman I have ever spoken with and resorted to making personal attacks during a discussion. The company puts everybody on salary and while the employees are paid based on an 80 hour pay scale they are charging the client for the close to 70 plus hours a WEEK that the employees are working.
Was this review helpful?Yes55No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Consulting Firm - Great People not so great compensation package
Senior Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Cary, NCMay 5, 2015
Firm provides job placement at various large IT companies.
As a consultant they provide full benefits.

Pay Scale is lower than average.

Managers are helpful and easy to work with.
Pros
Free lunches to meet with Recruiter
Cons
Low wages
Was this review helpful?Yes22No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
recruiters not very professional
unemployed (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCMay 16, 2014
Was contacted by a recruiter hot on my trail. Tried to meet for an interview not once but twice. Then tried to do a phone interview and was stood up again.

No thanks, ill be productive elsewhere.
Cons
very unprofessional staff
Was this review helpful?Yes50No10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Project/Recruiting Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Vienna, VAOctober 15, 2013
Company is struggling in the DC Market but has a talented group of people. They don't pay well at all and expect you to work miracles. They need to revisit their sales process.
Was this review helpful?Yes68No11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good employer
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHAugust 21, 2013
Compensation is no where close to what they advertise
The culture is negative and awful
It is an unhappy environment to work in if you enjoy team work of any kind
The management does not represent the company well, nor are they a good example to follow
The only thing i enjoyed was the learning experience from working there. It taught me what I did not want in an employer.
Pros
further IT knowledge, business relationships
Cons
bad company culture, not well-paid, unhappy environment, retention, unethical company
Was this review helpful?Yes69No13Report

Want to know more about Resolvit, LLC?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place with cheerful people!
Jr.System Admin/Network/IT support Specialist (Current Employee) –  Tysons Corner, VAJuly 27, 2012
I love working at Resolvit! It is an excellent company with excellent benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes18No43Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Resolvit, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.5
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.3
Management
2.8
Culture
2.5