Find companies:
reSource
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
42 reviews

reSource Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
packing
Packer/Machine Operator (Former Employee), Winston-Salem, NCFebruary 15, 2015
i enjoyed my job at herbalife thru the resource agency.
herbalife is a wonderful facility, so clean and safety oriented.
all the staff was nice and helfpful.
the onlly thing that needs improvement is the training.
temporary workers do not get enough training- then when they make mistakes there jobs end immediately.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive job
Press Operator (Former Employee), LaGrange, GAJanuary 30, 2015
I really enjoy my position at SAFA on the combination line. My day consist of working with brake pads. I operated press machines, load powder, inspect brake pads, test brake pads, light maintenance. Management was very helpful when needed. My co-workers worked as a team to get the job done. All the tasks on the combination line was not easy at first, but as time passed and I learned my job things were easy. I enjoyed my job overall because I was constantly working.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place with some flexibility
Casher (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCJanuary 7, 2015
A typical day was made up of opening or closing the store area, answering customer questions, the phone and emails, making sure the area was clean, neat and orderly, as well as welcoming. The management was good to work under. The hardest part was not ever having set hours or days to work, however I was able to have off time for church witch is really important to me. The most enjoyable was I get to meet new people every day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resorce
Packer (Current Employee), Jacksonville, ILDecember 8, 2014
On a typical day at work what I do is usually stack off boxes onto pallets, put stickers onto boxes, take boxes back up to the caracole, tell the other workers when to go on brake and clean the area. Sometimes they have me put the trash bags into boxes and scrap the bad trash bags.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multi tasking and being flexible to change
Employment Specialist (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNNovember 21, 2014
At Heart Incorporated at typical work day was very comfortable and relaxed. I learned how to organize and maintain a to do list. By Heart Inc. being a small non-profit organization with only three employees to run the office, you had to wear many hats.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Working Environment
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), Towson, MDOctober 10, 2014
My supervisor was more than understanding when it came to questions -- she knew that the better I did the better she did. She also did not try to micromanage me. Very enjoyable experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor management
Packer/Loader (Former Employee), Jacksonville, ILOctober 5, 2014
was going well until they terminated me because i became pregnant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to get your foot in the door.
Scrubber (Current Employee), Reidsville, NCAugust 27, 2014
Staff here are always polite and show t that they really care .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supporting individuals with developmental disabilities become more independent in many areas of life.
Direct support porfessional (Current Employee), Jamestown NYMay 16, 2014
Pros: pto time
Cons: you only get pto of your full time.
This job is a rewarding job for many different reasons:
Support individuals with their ADL's
I learned how to be patient and how to improve a persons daily life.
Management was supportive
Co-workers were ok
Dealing with a behavior
Watching an individual become independnent in areas of ADL.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed teaching this class at the community college level.
Special Education Instructor (Former Employee), Creston, IAJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: the pros of this position was the eagerness of the learners.
Cons: the cons were that i did not apply to teach another course.
I taught this class before I had children and enjoyed interacting with the class. The class was a mix of non traditional students and worked in with my job responsibilities and family obligations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Packer/Machine Operator (Former Employee), Jacksonville, ILDecember 1, 2013
fast paced trash bag factory that has poor managenent,fired me due to becoming pregnant
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EDH/RESOURE MFG
INSPECTOR (Current Employee), Newnan, GANovember 19, 2013
TO ENSURE THAT THE STANDARDS ARE SET FORTH BY TOP ENGINEERS CONTINUE THROUGHOUT THE PRODUCTION PROCESS AND TO SPOT DEFECTS IN THE COMPANY'S PRODUCTS BEFORE CONSUMERS HAVE THE CHANCE TO.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Compliance Manager
Contract Compliance Manager (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNNovember 13, 2013
Pros: managing contracts, a diverse work force
Cons: distance of travel was extensive
Here I managed several contracts for the Twin Cities Metro Area. I ensured contract compliance by training and hiring competent staff, conducting ongoing training and support for established staff. I was a key player in the renegotiation of the contracts for Resource Inc., and ongoing county services.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Volunteer
Office Assistant (Former Employee), Owensboro, KYMay 11, 2012
I volunteered but seemed like a great place to work fun enviroment and the chance to experience a bunch of different concerts
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Late in paying the employees
Employers Administrative (Former Employee), Irvine, CAMay 8, 2012
Pros: state of the art phone equipment
I found this employment agency very slow in paying the weekly payroll to employees.

December 3, 2012

Reviews for our company on this site are incorrect. We do not hire staff in the USA nor Spain. Its possible a company sharing a similar name was due these reviews.

reSource Salaries

Employment Counselor
$32,750 per year
Business Development Specialist
$12.17 per hour
Family Advocate
$12.00 per hour
Outreach Coordinator
$18,000 per year
Career Counselor
$35,000 per year