Find companies:
Reynolds Plantation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Reynolds Plantation Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work.
Customer Service support (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAJune 25, 2014
Pros: learned alot about custmer service and scheduling.
Cons: need improvement for workers
People are very rude and disrespectful, and its not many position you can actually move up into.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a very fun and challenging job. I loved being challenged with different setups.
Banquet Server (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAMay 26, 2014
Pros: fun, the food was great, and the pay.
Cons: working 3 events in one day was a little exhausting.
I would come in, check our events for the day, go to my assignment, and start putting tables, chairs, table linens, dinnerware, etc.
If it were a 3 course plated dinner for example with red wine, we would put out the plates, silverware, wine glasses, and water glasses appropriate for the menu.
After the event, we would take down all the chairs, tables – more... linens, decorations, etc. and put them in their correct place. We would then polish silverware and all glasses, wrap them up, and put them in their correct place. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Job
Food and Beverage (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAMarch 20, 2014
This was a summer program call Teen-Work Ready. A typical day at work at Reynolds Plantation was fun, I miss being there and I miss working. What I learned during this experience is to always be at work on time, always smile, remain positive, never goof off, and always treat people the way you want to be treated. My co-workers was nice they should me – more... how to do things and I was very quick to catch on. The hardest part of the job is to let it go. The most enjoyable part of the job is being around co-workers who love what they do, who always make you smile and friendly. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
golf course maintenance
Golf Course Maintenance (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAJune 5, 2013
I cut grass and did various other things with this employer, this a great place to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work in other departments
Banquet Server (Former Employee), Greensboro GaApril 14, 2013
Pros: the money is great
Cons: it is not a full time position
A very long day
I meet and learn about different guest everyday
the new management does not have much experience
Co- worker's are great and very helpful
The hardest part of the job is trying to keep up with 200-250 guests and remembering their names
I love learning and meeting new people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was ok
Dishwasher (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAJanuary 3, 2013
just good co-worked it was ok to work it was just a job for me not to much to it just a job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great atomsphere and amazing people.
Wellness Receptionist (Former Employee), Greensboro, GADecember 26, 2012
Pros: employee apprecation lunches, amazing health benefits, great company as a whole
My job with Reynolds plantation had a lot of down days, but while I worked ther I got to meet alot of people and hear about some of there amazing experiences. Alot of them were older and I got a lot of advice from there to put towards my life daily. My bosses were always supportive in everything. They always conducted themselves in a great manner. With – more... my co-workers, we all worked well together and helped in any way we could. Whether it was making sure shifts were closed or just needing a friend. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Recreation Staff Supervisor (Current Employee), Greensboro, GAJuly 24, 2012
Reynolds is great, I am just too young to be living in such a secluded area on my own, not knowing anyone, right out of college. They are a great company to work for, it just isn't the place for me :)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Recreation Staff Supervisor (Current Employee), Greensboro, GAJuly 24, 2012
Reynolds is great, I am just too young to be living in such a secluded area on my own, not knowing anyone, right out of college. They are a great company to work for, it just isn't the place for me :)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Golf course maintenance (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAJuly 19, 2012
My review went well .They is a good company to work for. I loved working outside and the people around me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive Workplace
C-Operator (Former Employee), Greensboro, GAJune 6, 2012
My job consisted of golf course maintainence. that embodied the precise and thorough care of the entire golf course. I worked with heavy machinery on a daily basis. My co-workers were very helpful and assisted me with anything I had a question about.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. lots of fun
Server (Former Employee), Oconee, GAJune 5, 2012
Pros: free employee meals
Cons: setting up banquets was long hours
I would arrive at 3:30 they served free employee meal. We would then do out side jobs ( table cloths, fold napkins, set tables,ect.)
Then we would server the members there meal and drinks. Sometimes we would have banquets to set up.