Find companies:
Reynolds
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
24 reviews

Reynolds Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great PR exposure and learning experience, strenuous schedule
Public relations and marketing intern (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJuly 14, 2014
Typical day included client meetings, documenting national/local publicity hits, creative brainstorming for new social media and events, writing press releases, client bios and media pitches
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compensation is good, invironment not so much.
Product Development Engineer (Former Employee), Bedford Park, ILMay 13, 2014
Pros: pay and benifits
Cons: very hard to advance and poor communication.
Top-down Management 1950's style ,very ridge. Speak when your spoken to and work hard. Good ideas come down from the top. Very poor communication.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company and people to work for and with!!!!
Buyer (Former Employee), Lakewood, NJDecember 14, 2013
A typical day is coming into work reviewing my sales reports and inventory levels. Reordering goods based on item sales and stock levels. This entails dealing with my vendors in NY. Also writing purchase orders. Staying with in my budget per depts. that I was buying for. Calling store managers in reference to their customer request. The hardest part – more... of the job nothing comes to mind. All my co-workers were great as well as management was like a family. The most enjoyable part of the job is working with a close group of management and co-workers. It was a pleasure going to work for the
20years that I was with the company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great attorneys
Virginia and North Carolina Litigation Paralegal (Former Employee), Norfolk, VASeptember 9, 2013
Pros: wonderful staff
Cons: absolutely nothing
Insurance Defense paralegal for a excellent team of attorneys. I prepared all documents to be filed with the court on the defense side. Met with clients, assisted attorneys in scheduling. Met with clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prductive and got along with co workers and helped other co workers when they needed help.
Press Operator (Former Employee), Grant Park, ILAugust 29, 2013
Clock in half an hour early every day found what lines had to run gathered and got material that was needed for the shift started paper work quality checks through out the night.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment
Supply Chain Analyst (Current Employee), Wheeling, ILJuly 29, 2013
Reynolds is an excellent organization to work for and has great benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Receptionist/Secretary: (Former Employee), Oklahoma City, OKApril 3, 2013
Pros: great bosses
Cons: money
great bosses good work enviorment, money could be better, co workers great
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reynolds
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Secaucus, NJFebruary 23, 2013
Pros: learning to driver forlift
i was unloading trucks.learn to driver forlift and power jack the right way.my boss was great person to learn things with.my coworkers great team work with.learning how to driver the forlift.working with great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
new experience everyday
Roadway / Bridge Inspector (Former Employee), Orlando, FlFebruary 19, 2013
Pros: learning new things each day. great benefits.
Cons: job ended and was laid-off.
The most important thing about this job was all the education and certification required for this position. Knowing all the requirements and restrictions for each and every step of properly laying a piece of pipe or placing asphalt was a difficult task each day. But it was definitely a fun and exciting job. Meeting new people and actually being a part – more... of placing a new road or bridge, was an achievement for me. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
new experience everyday
Roadway / Bridge Inspector (Former Employee), Orlando, FlFebruary 19, 2013
Pros: learning new things each day. great benefits.
Cons: job ended and was laid-off.
The most important thing about this job was all the education and certification required for this position. Knowing all the requirements and restrictions for each and every step of properly laying a piece of pipe or placing asphalt was a difficult task each day. But it was definitely a fun and exciting job. Meeting new people and actually being a part – more... of placing a new road or bridge, was an achievement for me. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best job I have ever had
General Manager (Former Employee), Annapolis, MDFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: very supportive staff and owners
Cons: too many nights and pay was low
I loved working here. The owners were wonderful, kind and the staff was wonderful
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice plant
Cigarette-Filter-Making-Machine Operator (Former Employee), Winston-Salem, NCJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: pay was good
Cons: cold in nc
only in the north carolina plant for 7years,met a lot of nice people,learned a lot of industral machine operation,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work, extremely busy
legal assistant (Current Employee), Macon, GAJanuary 2, 2013
Pros: free lunches, gymnasium
Cons: lack of communication
A typical day at work consists of answering telephones for two personal injury attorneys, drafting pleadings and discovery, speaking with clients and scheduling depositions. The hardest part of my job is getting two or three attorneys and deponents on the same page in order to schedule depositions. The most enjoyable part of the job is my contact with – more... the clients. I receive great personal satisfaction from being able to help them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Printasign, RA Media, Whamtech, and Targeted Digital Networks
Vice President, Product Development (Former Employee), Burbank, CASeptember 28, 2012
This company grew from Reynolds Printasign, a vendor of computer-generated retail sigage and labeling. It spawned multiple high-tech ventures in various aspects of digital media.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reynolds Center - Greensboro College
Front Desk Staff (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCMay 14, 2012
Simply greeted guests as they entered the gym and swiped there cards.

About Reynolds

The Reynolds and Reynolds Company (Reynolds) is a provider of integrated solutions to automotive retailers. The Company's software – Read more