RGBSI Employee Reviews in United States

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RGBSI was a great company to work for when contracting.
Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Auburn Hills, MIJuly 1, 2016
The team at RGBSI was always available for you. Anytime you had a need you could call on them for help. The HR staff was available and quick to respond to any needs you had. Payments were always accurate and they checked in on you monthly to make sure you were doing well. The care they show for their contractors stands out among other contract houses.
Pros
benefits, gifts, personable managers.
Cons
refused to help pay for training.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for work, try RGBSI
Human Resources (Current Employee) –  Headquarters MIJune 2, 2016
Reviews are usually bad because people want to vent their anger. I currently work here & love it. Best job I had in 10 years. There are thousands of staffing companies, but RGBSI places thousands of people every year around the world a with famous name companies. We have employees working here over 10 years. If it was so bad, why would they stay?
Pros
Friendly Staff
Cons
More training opps needed
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SCAM comp.
Engineer (Former Employee) –  MichiganFebruary 25, 2016
RGBSI

Difficult to do negative comments, but I don't have choice.
INDIAN SWEAT shop and hiring process.
Calls and emails w/out any common sense related to job description. Phone registered in US Troy Mi.
Exactly located in India - How come US Government do not regulate GLOBO COMAPNIES who need only basic info and ...Social Security number. RBSI - you are scam of scams. I'm not sure, how somebody can make a positive feedback and reviews.
Pros
nothing
Cons
Typical liers from India
Was this review helpful?Yes4No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Somewhat challenging experience
Supplier Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Troy, MIAugust 24, 2015
I enjoyed the work, at least the work that I was able to do and I enjoyed travelling.

Management is okay, but could be better.
Pros
Able to work from home
Cons
Not stable job
Was this review helpful?Yes10No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok company but terrible managers
contractor (Former Employee) –  Madison Heights, MIJune 5, 2015
co-workers were good for the most part but managers were always changing their minds. the company overall is not very organized.
Pros
co-workers
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes14No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best Temp agencies
Associate Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Madison Heights, MISeptember 8, 2014
I have worked for many temporary agencies but none that ever offered paid holidays. That was a nice perk when working for RGBSI. They also offer a 401K program from your first day and insurance. Unfortunately, they are not local to me so they don't have many job opportunities in my state but I was able to work at a great company with a great pay rate.
Pros
paid holidays, 401k, offers insurance, opportunities to work with good companies
Cons
not local to me
Was this review helpful?Yes39No21Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RGBSI Is Great
Technical Assistant (Former Employee) –  San Ramon, CAJuly 28, 2014
RGBSI is an awesome company to work for. They have come through for me twice now placing me at PG&E, one time a year contract and then another 6 week assignment.
I would recommend anyone to sign up and work with them. Although they are out of Michigan, the entire process was very easy.
Pros
great company
Cons
out of state and everything has to be done by mail and email
Was this review helpful?Yes17No14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK company poor managment
Federal Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Madison Heights, MIMarch 7, 2014
Poor Management and great indecision's about what they want.
Pros
good co-workers
Cons
no breaks, no consistency, etc...
Was this review helpful?Yes66No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional company
CNC Programmer / Engineer / Project Lead (Current Employee) –  Madison Heights, MIFebruary 22, 2014
The technical level at RGBSI is very advanced and challenging
Was this review helpful?Yes16No27Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract position at an automotive company
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Madison Heights, MIAugust 3, 2013
This was for a contract position at an automotive company. I was following up on an agreement sent to the primary vendors that they were supposed to sign and send back. In the 2 months I worked there we went from about 54% return to 92% return. I really enjoyed this position.
Pros
talking to vendors around the world
Cons
position only lasted 2 months
Was this review helpful?Yes38No27Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Product Engineer (Current Employee) –  Auburn Hills, MIMay 24, 2013
offers attractive, competitive compensation and benefits including, medical, dental, vision, paid vacation and holidays, 401k, STD, and AD&D.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No44Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rgbsi
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Madison Heights, MIApril 29, 2013
Very low pay and had to fight for all benifits. I would not recomend RGBSI to anyone.
Cons
under paid
Was this review helpful?Yes79No30Report

See more RGBSI reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.5
Management
3.0
Culture
3.3