RICHARDS Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
small law office
Secretary (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 8, 2016
nice people to work for but benefits and pay are on lower end of scale. good work/life balance. casual, laid back office.
Pros
work/life balance, laid back office
Cons
benefits, pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company has no direction
PR Intern (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMarch 21, 2016
Management is poor and the company has no vision on how to proceed forward. Only use interns for cheap easy labor and they're easily replaceable.
Pros
food
Cons
no advancement, poor management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great and family oriented place to work
Sales Associate/Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Greenwich, CTJuly 16, 2015
Love everything about working at richards the family feels is not only welcoming but refreshing and it makes all the employees feel loved and appreciated
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
Clerical/Front End Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bryant, INSeptember 15, 2014
I loved the people and the customers. Very good job. I would recommend job to anyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Low Benefits
Legal Assistant (Current Employee) –  St. John's AntiguaSeptember 4, 2014
I enjoy my work, and I'm good at what I do, however there is a severe breakdown in management that causes this not to be the best place of work.
Pros
flexibility during working hours
Cons
no benefits, no clear management, poor remuneration
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I law Wilmington law firm with great benefits.
Paralegal (Former Employee) –  WilmingtonAugust 6, 2014
I work as a bankruptcy paralegal (Chapter 11). I worked on high profile cases and spent many hours of over time.
Pros
great healthcare, vacation benefits
Cons
you had to work over time daily.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organized Organization
Legal Assistant (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLMay 12, 2014
This Company has been in business over 25 years and they are very organized.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I get a great satisfaction out of fixing a vehical correctly
Freelance, Auto Mechanic (Current Employee) –  Pittsburg, CAJanuary 17, 2014
Most of my day are based around what a car may need mechanically. Every day is a learning experience but the one thing that makes the biggest difference is having patience.I am my own manager/boss. I did not have any co-workers. The hardest part of the job would be when a customer dose not tell me exactly what was going on when there vehicle started acting up. The most enjoyable part of my job would be seeing a customers smile when there car is fixed.
Pros
the more expearance, with every vehical that i work on.
Cons
i am not able to keep my hands clean at any rate.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Bankruptcy Paralegal (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, DEDecember 2, 2013
A typical day at work - very busy and productive. A good work environment.
Pros
great healthcare package
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Friendly People to do business with
Owner/Operator (Former Employee) –  Pittston, PAJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Loyalty was key to the success of the company. I enjoyed the customers who understood the limits of a small company.
Pros
this small company provided excellent personal service
Cons
company not big enough to survive in a big box world.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more RICHARDS reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 41 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.7
Culture
4.0