Find companies:
RMS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
65 reviews

RMS Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Home Health Aide (Former Employee), Dayton, OHMay 12, 2015
Pros: Pay for gas
Cons: Not enough time for break
Go into work fix breakfast, shower client, give their meds, clean house and send them off to work or school. I learned you get attach to the clients and they become someone very special in your heart. I also learned the right things to help take care of a senior or even a disable person. The most enjoyable part of my job was spending time with the clients daily and helping take care of them and making sure their treated with respect. The hardest part of the job was leaving the client at the end of each shift.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
making and recieving calls concerning delinquent insurace paymnts
Insurance Billing Clerk (Former Employee), East Hartford, CTMarch 19, 2015
Pros: office setting
Cons: cold calling, transpertation
made and received calls concerning delinquent insurance bills, collected payment over the phone via; check or credit card, follow up with customers when payment didn't go through
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rms/Iqor Not recomended
Agent/Teleworker (Former Employee), Tucson, AZJanuary 28, 2015
Cons: management has no skills
Management has no respect nor the ability to guide. there are no advancement opportunities because you are rated on things that dont even pertain to your performance but you get dinged for it. if you have Pto they can just keep it. and kick you to the curb, even if you help them because they are always short handed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was just a job
Production Supervisor (Former Employee), Fresno, CADecember 31, 2014
It was just a paycheck. It helped pay the bills. I had no vacation, no health benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very tough clientel
manager (Former Employee), Warwick, RINovember 14, 2014
Pros: taking the folks out and seeing they smile
Cons: no breaks
the most enjoyable part was working directly with the clients and see how they progress
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This Company was sold to HTS
PRN Physical Therapist (Former Employee), Louisville, KYNovember 9, 2014
This company was very good, but unfortunately it was sold to HTS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Merchandising Hourly
Retail Merchandiser (Former Employee), Vestal, NYOctober 19, 2014
Pros: independence, fun co-workers, flexible schedules
Cons: low hours, doesn't really pay $10/hr
This was a challenging but oh so independent job.
I communicated frequently with my team members, but planograms and inventory was all up to me. I enjoyed speaking with managers about what needed to be done in the store. Co-workers were friendly, and very informative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting job, great co-workers
Applications Specialist (Former Employee), Bethlehem, PAOctober 11, 2014
Pros: managers who were always available to assist, back employees
Cons: customers becoming nasty, foul-mouthed, abusive
Made phone calls to request payment for invoices, also received phone calls from customers wishing to make payment - check by phone, credit card.
Management provided training, backed employees when customers became abusive, nasty.
Co-workers assisted one another when necessary.
Speaking with customers all over the country was very enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yep
Application Specialist/Dispute Collector (Former Employee), Bethlehem, PAAugust 9, 2014
Pros: yep
Cons: nope
I don't know why I need to fill this out I just want to post my resume and it wont let me unless I write something in here so There you are
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AWESOME PEOPLE great stepping stone for IT
IT Coordinator/ Customer Service (Current Employee), NW Puget Sound RegionJuly 7, 2014
Pros: great management great team members awesome customers.
Cons: no benefits little chance for advancement
I travel to different Boeing Laptop Service Centers in the Puget Sound area. I stepped into this position by accident. I didn't have much "technical experience" but this company took me by the hand and taught me how to backup data, restore and install new Boeing required software.
The hardest part about this job is not knowing on a day to day basis how long my day will be. Can work a full day to only 2 hours.
The Boeing employees and my Team Members are absolutely the best part of the job. You meet at least 4 new people a day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Accounting experience
Owner, President (Current Employee), Elizabeth, NJJune 2, 2014
Pros: office closed for lunch time
Cons: low salaries
Team work its the most important benefit for the company.
Managing a small business it is harder than managing a big company because all the responsibility remains in your shoulders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fu place to work
Cleaner (Former Employee), Apple Valley, MNFebruary 19, 2014
Nice people to work with. Got to travel to different places. Experienced new things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worse place to work!!
IT (Former Employee), Newark, CAJanuary 29, 2014
bad management, bad HR, Bad executives and top level, favoritism and politics
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
to much
CSR (Former Employee), Pueblo, CODecember 30, 2013
They would only give those they liked raises my boss actually told me I wasn't getting a raise because I don't wear make up they cause problems they put you in positions and don't pay you what you should be getting paid
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Environement
Junior Agent (Former Employee), East Hartford, CTDecember 20, 2013
Pros: you can move up in the company
Cons: short breaks
At work I grab my headset and binder, get my computer on and ready to log on the Avaya software and other websites we go to in order to have access to personal accounts. I also take inbound and outbound calls to collect debt. I learned how to be able to speak with a customer in a calm tone during frustrating situations. The most enjoyable part of the job is when you get people to cooperate and pay their debt.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company with virtual management.
Director of Human Resource (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLNovember 8, 2013
Pros: a technology cutting edge company.
Cons: very strong owner influence.
A company with a single owner that has been sold. Company sold out to a larger company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
Senior Application Specialist (Former Employee), Bethlehem, PAOctober 26, 2013
I learned a lot to work with computers and systems , management is great I use to love my co workers and supervisor
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.
CNC Machinist/CNC Machine Operator Set-Up (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNOctober 18, 2013
Pros: the inspection equipment.
Cons: the assignment ended.
The co workers were there for you to help with any set-ups or questions you had.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace and good work environment
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Pueblo, COAugust 19, 2013
I would take phone calls regarding peoples accounts for billing issues and/or collections. I learned how to utilize the system they used to assist customers with their needs. The management always had some kind of contest going on so the floor always had a goal to push towards. My co-workers were very considerate when it came to me learning new stuff and were always helpful. Sometimes the call flow would be non stop so we would receive calls back to back for several hours at a time. The pay was really worth it and we always got bonuses based on our quality of work performance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee), Hellertown, PAAugust 9, 2013
Was not employed long enough to explore the full spectrum of the workplace

RMS Salaries

Forklift Operator
$10.00 per hour
Customer Service Representative
$10.25 per hour
Warehouse Supervisor
$38,733 per year
Warehouse Worker/Forklift Operator
$10.00 per hour
Accountant/Bookkeeper
$12.50 per hour