RNnetwork Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Company
Agency RN: ER specialty (Former Employee) –  Columbia, SCMarch 20, 2016
Helpful, readily available to answer any questions or address any needs. Great Assignment, with great compensation package. Amazing helpful staff :-)
Pros
Helpful staff, competitive pay
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun opportunity to travel
Travel RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLNovember 7, 2015
Great staff! Willing to work with me always regarding any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend this company! Get out and see the country!
Was this review helpful?Yes9No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Credentialing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLAugust 9, 2015
RNNetwork is a place filled with great people and a great culture. The leadership team works well and listens to their subordinates.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place to work
Contract Nurse (Current Employee) –  Denton, TXApril 20, 2015
excellent place to work, management is friendly and easily accessible. open door policy that allows for discussion and resolution of conflict
Was this review helpful?Yes20No12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No complaints here--PROMPT responses
RN NICU Level Sutter Delta (Former Employee) –  Antioch, CAOctober 13, 2014
I provide my own housing and health benefits, so I cannot comment on that.

I have had NO PROBLEMS with the facilities I was placed at. They all welcomed travelers.

I have NEVER had a mistake on my paycheck.
Pros
Good communication
Cons
Not always in an area I would like to travel.
Was this review helpful?Yes64No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Fredericksburg, VASeptember 19, 2014
A typical day at work was filled with cardiac issues but great teamwork and attitudes to go along with it. I learned how to become competent in a job with little training. Management and my co workers were overly helpful and were a big part of the reason that I adjusted so fast. My experience and skills with cardiac illness helped me to feel very confident, so I would have to say the hardest part was working night shift. Although I have been doing this shift for two plus years it is really beginning to take a toll on my body and I am looking to move off of this shift soon.
Was this review helpful?Yes29No12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
usually had positions where I wanted to travel and good benefits
RN (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLFebruary 18, 2014
I worked for RNNETWORK for approximately 10 years. I found them to be readily accessible and had numerous jobs to choose from. I liked their benefits and really never had an issue with them
Pros
there when you need them, good benefits, helpful recruiters
Cons
required paperwork handlers not also accurate
Was this review helpful?Yes65No15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
top notch sales associates
travel rn (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, flJanuary 30, 2014
I have been happy with my first assignment. Rachel is a great recruiter who I would be happy to work with again.
Pros
easy accessibility to team
Was this review helpful?Yes36No17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting to work with new people and different facilities
Travel Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJanuary 9, 2014
My RN Network consultant was so personable and real in helping to find the best fit for me to travel.
Was this review helpful?Yes25No10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company respected and took care of their nurses.
RN staff and part-time charge. (Former Employee) –  ASAugust 10, 2013
We had a new recruiter frequently but mostly because they were given promotions within the company. When I needed help with a situation at any given hospital, RN Network assisted me. If I were to travel again, I would use RN Network.
Pros
Caring, Helpful, good assignments.
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes40No9Report

Want to know more about RNnetwork?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company that focuses on the RN
Emergency Department Travel Nurse (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJanuary 1, 2013
Company establishes a great report with the nursing staff. Communicates reguarly with RN.
Was this review helpful?Yes28No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company that focuses on the RN
Emergency Department Travel Nurse (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJanuary 1, 2013
Company establishes a great report with the nursing staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes27No10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Travel RN company
Travel RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLSeptember 26, 2012
Company pays close personal attention. The pay is good. The assignments are good and plentiful. Typical rn day anywhere. Free CEU's and helpful staff.
Pros
good pay and personal attention
Cons
benefits could be better
Was this review helpful?Yes23No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
RN in Emergency Room (Current Employee) –  VariesJanuary 19, 2012
Overall a good company to work for. My Recruiter, Michele Kluger is very friendly and works hard for me. She is great with communicating on a regular basis and calls just to check up on me.
Pros
insurance, weekly pay, direct deposit, travel expences paid, housing
Was this review helpful?Yes73No41Report

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Compensation/Benefits
4.3
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
4.5
Culture
4.4