RNnetwork Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would recommend
Certified Sterile Processing Technician (Former Employee) –  Providence, RIAugust 8, 2017
I liked working for this company
Definitely would recommend it to anyone wanting to travel in the medical field.
When I had to leave for family emergency they seemed supportive.
Glad I had this opportunity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall great environment
Credentialing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJuly 31, 2017
The people are friendly, the managers are very engaged, they do things to show appreciation to the workers. It really does feel like a family going to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work for
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCJuly 20, 2017
Great people to work for, assignments were easy to set up, no problems with getting paid or renewing contracts. would recommend this travel company for traveling
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring team of employees
RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJune 25, 2017
All the employees are helpful & make it about the nurses. I always have the info required for my next location. Supportive all through the contract. enjoyed it.
Pros
Always supportive & day one benefits
Cons
Have "in service" assignments without compensation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dependable and reliable source of income
Intensive Care RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJune 22, 2017
I love traveling to different areas and meeting new people. You have to have thick skin to walk into a hospital where the workers are upset that you make more money than they do for the same job. I think this is the hardest part.

But sometimes they are grateful for the help.
Pros
new places
Cons
work environment can be a little hostile towards travelers
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Travel RN (Current Employee) –  Springfield, MODecember 15, 2016
My contact is wonderful and found a position for me quickly. They have been very supportive and easy to work with. The education and other requirements were easy to turn in.
Pros
friendly
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Professional
RN (Current Employee) –  FloridaDecember 15, 2016
Very productive at job placement. Recruiters treat nurses like family. Staff is easily available and returns calls promptly. Strives to find the best jobs with high pay rates
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Travel Nursing Company out there.
Cardiovascular Surgery (Current Employee) –  Ocala, FLDecember 5, 2016
Great company to work for. Great recruiter rapport. The recruiters are actually there for you not just for the money. Have gotten every contract job I have wanted and compensated well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work as a travel nurse
RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLOctober 20, 2016
RN network is always on top of things; some one is always available for help; good & very up beat people at RN Network; benifits are good along with the housing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLOctober 3, 2016
My recruiter is awesome, contacting me every Monday to see how I'm doing. The supervisor is great also. I love this company. The benefit package is great too. My housing has been fantastic. The credentialing department is fantastic, finding classes for recertification.
Pros
benefits, housing, helping with recertification classes, mileage reimbursement, double time for overtime pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for!
Healthcare Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJune 3, 2016
This is a great company to work for! The interview process is intense but it's only to supply the best employees. I never woke up not wanting to go into the office. The job can be stressful but the company does a great job of providing fun actives to break it all up.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Company
Agency RN: ER specialty (Former Employee) –  Columbia, SCMarch 20, 2016
Helpful, readily available to answer any questions or address any needs. Great Assignment, with great compensation package. Amazing helpful staff :-)
Pros
Helpful staff, competitive pay
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun opportunity to travel
Travel RN (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLNovember 7, 2015
Great staff! Willing to work with me always regarding any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend this company! Get out and see the country!
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Credentialing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLAugust 9, 2015
RNNetwork is a place filled with great people and a great culture. The leadership team works well and listens to their subordinates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place to work
Contract Nurse (Current Employee) –  Denton, TXApril 20, 2015
excellent place to work, management is friendly and easily accessible. open door policy that allows for discussion and resolution of conflict
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No complaints here--PROMPT responses
RN NICU Level Sutter Delta (Former Employee) –  Antioch, CAOctober 13, 2014
I provide my own housing and health benefits, so I cannot comment on that.

I have had NO PROBLEMS with the facilities I was placed at. They all welcomed travelers.

I have NEVER had a mistake on my paycheck.
Pros
Good communication
Cons
Not always in an area I would like to travel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 65No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Fredericksburg, VASeptember 19, 2014
A typical day at work was filled with cardiac issues but great teamwork and attitudes to go along with it. I learned how to become competent in a job with little training. Management and my co workers were overly helpful and were a big part of the reason that I adjusted so fast. My experience and skills with cardiac illness helped me to feel very confident, so I would have to say the hardest part was working night shift. Although I have been doing this shift for two plus years it is really beginning to take a toll on my body and I am looking to move off of this shift soon.
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
usually had positions where I wanted to travel and good benefits
RN (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLFebruary 18, 2014
I worked for RNNETWORK for approximately 10 years. I found them to be readily accessible and had numerous jobs to choose from. I liked their benefits and really never had an issue with them
Pros
there when you need them, good benefits, helpful recruiters
Cons
required paperwork handlers not also accurate
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
top notch sales associates
travel rn (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, flJanuary 30, 2014
I have been happy with my first assignment. Rachel is a great recruiter who I would be happy to work with again.
Pros
easy accessibility to team
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting to work with new people and different facilities
Travel Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJanuary 9, 2014
My RN Network consultant was so personable and real in helping to find the best fit for me to travel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 11Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at RNnetwork. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.7
Based on 26 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.5
Compensation/Benefits
4.4
Job Security/Advancement
4.1
Management
4.5
Culture
4.4