Find companies:
Robert Half
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,379 reviews

Robert Half Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Validation Specialist (Current Employee), memphis tnOctober 27, 2014
I verify,audit and key in documents on a daily basic. Communicate well with my fellow co-workers via email. Very fun group of people to work because we help one another as a team. The most enjoyable part of my jobs is that they feed us lunch or breakfast every other Friday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry skills
Data Entry (Former Employee), Cedar Rapids, IAOctober 27, 2014
Pros: great experience
Cons: temporary contract only
Entered all detailed and confidential information off of client’s insurance application into the Vendor’s website. This allows for phone interviews to be conducted by Vendor (Univita). When necessary will email to Underwriter about certain issues that may arise on a policy in regards to PHI’s (phone interviews). Also entered APS (Attending Physician – more... Statements) orders into system for the vendors, such as Parameds, Westside and EMSI accounts. Worked with Auto Issue system and AWD systems when processing the orders. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful
Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Clifton, NJOctober 24, 2014
I have had a pleasant experience with office team and look forward to my continued employment working with my team of recruiters.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Accounts Payable Clerk (Current Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 24, 2014
Robert Half is an excellent company to work for. They care about their employees and do their part in making sure that as a whole, they are staffing you in a good place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For a temp agency, they are fairly responsive.
Mortgage Specialist - Hardest Hit Fund Program (Current Employee), Nashville, TNOctober 23, 2014
Temp agencies are awesome for when you want to get back into the swing of things when you've been out of the work market for a while.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Contract Worker (Former Employee), Denver, COOctober 23, 2014
Had good positions always available for individuals looking for part time or even temp to hire work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staff and job opportunities
Temporary accountant (Current Employee), Washington, DCOctober 23, 2014
Pros: flexibility
Cons: benefits available
The company finds positions that meets my experience. The locations are within public transportation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best go to agency
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), King of Prussia, PAOctober 23, 2014
Pros: assignments are good
Cons: not enough long term assignments.
This is a Staffing Agency.

When working for this agency the positions are good and sometimes the hourly rate doesn't match the job.

Their temp to hire assignment are awesome.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning environment
CareCentrix, Customer Service (Current Employee), Hartford, CTOctober 22, 2014
Pros: spacious break rooms, free coffee, tea, hot chocolate
Cons: short lunch break
Great leaning environment. Productive and fun place to work with a true interest in quality.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for autonomous workers
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), San DiegoOctober 22, 2014
Pros: non-traditional work hours
Cons: no guarantee the position will become long-term or permanent
Typical day: puts all of your clerical skills to use

What you learn: processes of different industries you wouldn't typically know much about

Management: easy to work with

Hardest part of job: not knowing if you'll be a 100% right fit, or how long assignment will last

Most enjoyable part of job: opportunity to work within different industries, meet – more... new professionals, and perfect for a person who prefers a non-traditional work schedule ...plus the company is international. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
clerical work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Fresno, CAOctober 22, 2014
• Order office supplies
• Scanning hard copies into the computer
• Weigh mail and send the mail out
• Empty out filing cabinets and moving them into boxes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Work Agency
accounts payable (Former Employee), city of industryOctober 22, 2014
I really want a permanent work place, and not changed companies often, is great to have a job, but waiting to see if you are going to have a job the next day is not fun at all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional staffing agency.
Customer Service Rep (Contract) (Former Employee), Fremont, CAOctober 22, 2014
Pros: flexible asssignments
Cons: no cons as far as i was concerned
Agency was always on point kept me busy, I had worked with them on alot of past jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a loyal company at all
Contractor (Former Employee), Tampa FloridaOctober 22, 2014
Cons: slow service, cut throat staffing manager, disloyal
very unhappy with the lack of professionalism in the Tampa Highland Oaks office. I would not recommend them to my clients or contract employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
**********DONT DO IT**********
Office Coordinators (Former Employee), Indian wellsOctober 21, 2014
Pros: they find you a job in a fair amount of time.
Cons: but they will take half your paycheck
DONT DO BUISNESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. THEY TAKE MORE THEN HALF OF YOUR PAY. I WAS GETTING PAID 9 AN HOUR AND FOUND OUT THE COMPANY WAS PAYING 17 AN HOUR....THATS LIKE WORKING A SIDE JOB FOR THEM. AND THEY MADE AN AGREEMENT TO KEEP ME AT THAT RATE FOR MORE THEN 2 YEARS AND REFUSED TO WORK WITH THEM TO GET ME HIRED ON SOONER.

THEY ARE ONLY RIPPING YOU – more... OFF!!!

They are never on your side and take the business's considerations more then yours.

OfficeTeam forgets that because of profesionals like us..they have a job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start to add to your resume
Temporary Office Assistant/Receptionist (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZOctober 21, 2014
Pros: if you don't like the job, they can replace you in a better fit
Cons: no benefits when i worked there as a temp.
Company is able to place you in positions quickly. Pay is not great, but jobs were fairly easy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gained Essential Experience
Full-Time Office Consultant Assignments (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHOctober 21, 2014
This position was extremely fulfilling as every assignment was different. I would likely never have gotten the experience of working in a law office nor a large publishing company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiter
Senior Technical Recruiter (Former Employee), Burlington, MAOctober 21, 2014
IT Division was good but a lot of turnover very professional dress required days are long 8-6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Various positions
Account Analyst (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCOctober 20, 2014
I have already provided a review for this company. Nothing further to say.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work hours and benefits provided
New Business Accounting (Current Employee), Cedar Rapids, IAOctober 20, 2014
Pros: cafeteria, gym
It was a great way to get accounting experience with great work hours, optional overtime, and benefits provided

1 2 3 4 5

About Robert Half

Robert Half International carries the full load of personnel services. The company places temporary and permanent staff through – Read more