Robert Half Employee Reviews

Found 4,224 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staff with lots of opportunity for growth
FIELD ADMINISTRATIVE AUDITOR (Former Employee) –  Modesto, CAFebruary 23, 2017
Exciting job working with temporary staff. Full service temporary service, working with central valley offices and other lead administrative staff member.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always got me great jobs
Project Coordinator/Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cypress, CAFebruary 23, 2017
office team always seemed to place me with great companies that basically where temp and a few went permanent great staffing agents and look forward to maybe working with them again
Pros
Good Agency
Cons
Not enough pay at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RHL Review
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Palo Alto, CAFebruary 23, 2017
Great company with stellar benefits for employees! I really enjoy the team I work with in San Jose and Palo Alto! Management is always willing to ask questions that staff has and encourage creativity of employees as they grow within the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Temporary Assignments (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCFebruary 23, 2017
Super friendly and nice agency to work for!!
They work around your schedule, as well as where you live.
Just like any of temp agency you'd wish the assignments last longer, but they do what they can.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall seems like a nice place to work
Telemarketer (Current Employee) –  Beachwood, OHFebruary 23, 2017
I have not been with the company long enough to have much of an opinion. They did place me rather quickly and the assignment I am on is exactly as it was presented to me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
educational
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Braintree, MAFebruary 23, 2017
This job allowed the ability to educate yourself while doing the work. The median age was 30. Worked in varied workplaces.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKFebruary 22, 2017
Teaches you a lot. You get to travel. Long hours Staff is friendly. Staff start to feel like family. Good environment Fast paced.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good company to work with
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Spokane, WAFebruary 22, 2017
worked for a large company doing data entry, it was a great job but a temporary contract. I learned alot on this job, met some wonderful co workers. A great experience overall.
Pros
great people
Cons
no part time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Work - They keep you working.
Provider Relations Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Columbus, OHFebruary 22, 2017
The one thing I like about Robert Half is that they work hard of getting you an assignment that you want. They don't force you to take a job that you don't want. The job work/life balance is great. Or maybe it's the assignment that I'm on. If you have the work ethic and need a job right away. Robert Half is the place to go.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick and easy work placement
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXFebruary 22, 2017
There work placement process was quick and easy. The payment process was also quick and easy, and the representatives were easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not bad
contractor (Current Employee) –  MNFebruary 21, 2017
Good temp agency probably the best within accounting and finance industry. Cant wait to be in an accounting firm. Robert half has really helped me grow, with the various types of opportunities I have been given
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Helpful and Knowledgable
Accounting Clerk/Accounts Payable (Former Employee) –  Denver, COFebruary 21, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them if you are looking for something permanent as well as temporary. They helped me out many times.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunities
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Current Employee) –  CaliforniaFebruary 21, 2017
Robert Half has provided me with many opportunities. The team assigned to me is very personable and attentive. I would highly recommend this temp agency.
Pros
personable
Cons
temp
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Client Services Coordinator/Sourcing Specialist (Current Employee) –  OhioFebruary 20, 2017
Robert Half is a great place to work. The benefits offered at Robert Half are awesome. Growth opportunities available as a permanent employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Available Assignments
Claims Rep (Current Employee) –  Beachwood, OHFebruary 20, 2017
When assignments are available Robert Half is a great place to work.
Long term assignments are occasionally hard to come by and that's an extremely hard part of the job.
Cons
Short assignments
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Top of the Industry Food Chain
Sales Support (Former Employee) –  Saddle Brook, NJFebruary 20, 2017
Great company to work for if you want to work for a successful business that paves the way in their industry. Tons of growth potential and great opportunities to gain knowledge of all areas of business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Data entry personnel (Current Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLFebruary 19, 2017
▪ Maintain a clean and organized work space
▪ Maintain and organize papers by filing
▪ Work effectively with the billing department concerning invoices and checks
▪ Data entry
▪ Experience with Excel
Pros
Flexible Schedule
Cons
Not many hours
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Place to work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dayton, OHFebruary 17, 2017
While I was looking for a full time position, This company gave me experience and a wide variety of companies that I worked for. I truly enjoyed working for this company that gave me the flexibility of work and home life.
Pros
Great Experience
Cons
Temp Service that did not guarantee a full time position
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive and Rewarding working at Adventist Medical Center
Financial Counselor/ Patient Benefit Advisor (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORFebruary 17, 2017
During my employment at Adventist Health Medical Center was very touching and rewarding experience.

Everyone was very professional and very caring!
I truely will miss my co-workers and do recommend working for this facility.
Pros
management always were very encouragment towards staff
Cons
short lunch; adjust to the weather
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Temporary position - Easter Seals (Former Employee) –  Woodbridge, NJFebruary 17, 2017
From the very day I applied at Robert Half the staff was very positive warm and welcoming and I was working from the very next week through the end of the year. They are always available for questions and assistance. They are always friendly and positive. I highly recommend this agency to anyone.

Patricia Draude
Pros
Excellent staff, excellent responsiveness.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Robert Half. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 4,427 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6