Find companies:
Roche
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
167 reviews

Roche Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and smart people, good relations between coworkers.
Research Associate, Sequencing Center (Former Employee), Branford, CTJuly 18, 2014
Pros: the best benefits for emploees
The best company I have ever worked.
Roche has very good management team,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Bus Support Assoc, Document Imaging Spec (Former Employee), Fishers, INJuly 18, 2014
Pros: lots of company gatherings in office
Cons: this was a contracted position.
I really enjoyed working at Roche because they let you be on your own with no "over the shoulder" supervisors. As long as you got the job done, you could work at your own pace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, long
System Engineer II (Former Employee), Pleasanton, CaJuly 17, 2014
Fun but long. The job became very repetitive so that is why I moved to other jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Laboratory Technician (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INJuly 2, 2014
Strong focus on quality with to put out excellent quality raw material that has been tested.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good
Material Handler (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INJune 23, 2014
Had a great time working there and we all worked very hard and our boss was right there with us , he was always looking out for us.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large company refocusing on core products
Independent Contractor / Business Analyst (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 29, 2014
Great company to work at and have daily work with colleagues from around the world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and rewarding
Principal Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 28, 2014
Pros: helping people
Cons: consensus organization.
Rewarding knowing you are helping people.

Challenging working in a consensus driven organization.

Opportunities to invent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid place to work and refine your selling/marketing skills
Senior Patient Care Representative (Former Employee), Boston, MAMay 27, 2014
Solid company with very good personnel. Provide services which helped company's manage risk.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Production (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 27, 2014
Pros: good leadership
Cons: no advancement without degree
Hard to advance there without a degree. A well managed place and employees worked together well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company, wrong area
Client Technology Services Manager (Current Employee), Pleasanton CaMay 20, 2014
My reasons for job searching is, I am looking to move closer to extended family in the Sacramento Area. Otherwise, i am blessed to work with both great team members and users at Roche.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prodoctive and fun
Laboratory & Operations Technician (Current Employee), Nutley, NJMay 15, 2014
Pros: many
Great company to work, with great benefits, great salary, got different training in different field, great management and colleagues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Heavy workload
Field service (Former Employee), Denver, COMay 14, 2014
Pros: great benefits, good pay
Cons: lacking coverage for a large area
Okay training, heavy workload with a decreasing employee count.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roche Diagnostic is a company that has a high standard of ethics.
Maintenance Specialist (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 7, 2014
Roche Diagnostic is a company that has:
* Proud between the people that work with
* Very Professional
* 5 times top hundred best working place
* Excellent work ethic
* Excellent benefit
* Friendly and family environment
* Excellent diabetic product
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roche Diagnostic is a company that has a high standard of ethics.
Maintenance Specialist (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 7, 2014
Roche Diagnostic is a company that has:
* Proud between the people that work with
* Very Professional
* 5 times top hundred best working place
* Excellent work ethic
* Excellent benefit
* Friendly and family environment
* Excellent diabetic product
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roche Diagnostic is a company that has a high standard of ethics.
Maintenance Specialist (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 7, 2014
Roche Diagnostic is a company that has:
* Proud between the people that work with
* Very Professional
* 5 times top hundred best working place
* Excellent work ethic
* Excellent benefit
* Friendly and family environment
* Excellent diabetic product
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Systems Trainer
Instructor/Trainer (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 1, 2014
I was hired as a Technical Software Trainer for Roche Diagnostics. I trained Area Directors, Regional Business Managers and Sales Reps. I delivered training on a newly developed Global Pricing Tool and business applications.

The training material was already developed prior to my arrival. To prepare for delivery, I studied and learned the material, – more... at the same time training myself on the system with the assistance of the other sales trainers in the department. I conducted the systems training for the new tool and I had a SME with me to answer specific questions about diagnostics. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Benefits and Pay
Corporate Credit Analyst (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 29, 2014
Good Pay and Benefits. Enjoy the independence. Would like to see more opportunity for advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Sr. Support Consultant/Project Manager (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 21, 2014
Always had new and challenging opportunities. Currently working on incorporating new technology, which will allow employees to work more efficiently.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Didn't like it
Training Coordinator (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 20, 2014
terrible place to work, good ole boys gang, big brother, the place is a joke
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp job
In-Service Technician (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 10, 2014
I was hired to work as a temp employee, I think Roche is an excellent company to work for though.

1 2 3 4 5

About Roche

Roche is on a medicinal roll. The company operates two segments, pharmaceuticals and diagnostics, and sells its products in┬ásome – Read more