Royal Staffing Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 16 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent
Loop Operator (Former Employee) –  Romulus, MIDecember 29, 2015
Very simple gig for very simple money. You will not live a comfortable live while working here without assistance but the schedule is static and easy to live around.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent customer service
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJune 10, 2015
This agency is one of the best agencies I have ever registered with. Everyone is extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Pros
Reply in a timely manner
Cons
Need more offices
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Staff Assistant (Current Employee) –  sherman oaks, ca.December 18, 2014
Excellent staffing agency! I enjoy the different aspects of my job assignments. I enjoy the people I work with. I really like my recruiters.
Pros
great jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
UInreasonable nasty staff
Temporay employee (Former Employee) –  Sherman Oaks, CADecember 16, 2014
This company is the WORST temp service I have ever worked for!
Cons
very nasty people
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
royal staffing
Assorted Temporary Assignments (Former Employee) –  Westlake Village, CAAugust 19, 2014
A typical day at work involved heavy data entry and email correspondence. Some accounts payable. My coworkers and management were great and I really enjoyed working there.
Pros
free lunch, nice people
Cons
temporary
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
diversity
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GAAugust 3, 2014
Enjoy working with the different types of forklift trucks. I enjoyed working when they had available assignments but the hardest part is waiting for work when an assignment has ended.
Pros
flexibility with shifts
Cons
unstable
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work hard to find you jobs
Data Entry/Research (Former Employee) –  Westlake Village, CAJuly 14, 2014
Royal Staffing personnel worked hard to find jobs where the employee's fit in. They took great care to make sure that skills and personality were matches, were always available to help smooth over problems, and were quick to reward good reports.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment to work in
Email Specialist (Former Employee) –  Thousand Oaks, CAFebruary 19, 2014
Fast pace environment, creation of about 6 to 7 emails per day. I learned the whole process of emails from creation with html to the deployment of it with unica software. Co-workers were available to teach me what I need it to learn for the job. I enjoyed doing the creation of the emails the most.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for!
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Sherman Oaks, CAApril 11, 2013
They company I was assigned to work for was always pleasant and fun.I was given the opportunity to learn more in my computer skills and grow an awesome relationship with all the staff and I enjoyed going to work everyday there.
Pros
great people!
Cons
i was only a temporary employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Saw Operator (Former Employee) –  Savannah, GAOctober 11, 2012
Okay Job if you like temporary work. I really did like working the overtime.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good staffing firm to work with in savannah
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Savannah, GAAugust 24, 2012
Good place but their assignments do not last long at all. It has been a long time since I last worked there don't know what has changed now.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Found you a job quickly
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Waikīkī, HIJune 21, 2012
loved that they help you find work fast, and keep you busy while you find something permanant.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Savannah, GAApril 25, 2012
Co-workers were fun, We managed to have fun despite the some of the crazy customers that would come in. Working at Taco Bell was a good experience the GM was a drag. Very unfair, uncaring person.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Savannah, GAMarch 20, 2012
Had lots of fun working there and meeting new people and training them
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun working with this employer. All the staff was frendly and kept me with a job.
Temperary Employment (Former Employee) –  JacksonvilleJanuary 4, 2012
Working with this company was just what any employee would look for, this company would work with you until they could get you on a permit job and would check on you to find out if the job was working out for you. When stating out Royal Staffing would give you your drug test the first day that you would walk in so that you would not waste their time or your on, and would assure you of a placement on a job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.5
Compensation/Benefits
4.5
Job Security/Advancement
4.2
Management
4.3
Culture
4.8