Find companies:
RSI
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
59 reviews

RSI Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Packer/cabinet assembler (Former Employee), Denver, NCJune 5, 2015
This job was a great learning experience. I learned how to use different power tools and equipment. I also learned how to work as a team and follow tasks given as a team
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Purchasing Manager/Shipping and Receiving Manager (Former Employee), Easton, PAMay 17, 2015
Pros: Well paid
Cons: Went out of Business
Great place to work for. RSI was an amazing place to work for, They were always fair with their employees. paid us well kept us well trained. Management was always polite and never rude to anyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
face pace environment
Carpenter/Laborer (Current Employee), Buda, TXApril 23, 2015
Cons: need more on the job training
It is a good job but it is a temporary job. I need a job with benefits for myself and family.
the hardest part of my job is that I am always being moved around and don't get enough training on my job. Every day it is different when I come in to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
EMT-Basic (Current Employee), Irwindale, CAApril 8, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Great environment, fair amount of hours, room for advancing upward in the workplace. Training officers are well equipped. More Available on Request.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RSI/MEDIC 1
Emergency Medical Technician (Current Employee), Irwindale, CAMarch 19, 2015
Pros: benefits, friendly staff
Cons: company did away with 24 hour shifts
RSI/Medic1 was an amazing company to work for. The overall environment was great, everyone was friendly, management was very professional and there was many opportunities for growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of hands on work
Picker/Package Handler (Former Employee), Lincolnton, NCMarch 12, 2015
A typical day of work would start at 6 am and end around 5 pm. The scheduling wasn't flexible and you wouldn't know when you was getting off until you actually got there the morning of.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid Company has provided me with long stable employment
Manager (Current Employee), Fairless HillsFebruary 27, 2015
Reilly Sweeping is a solid company and has grown substantially over the years. The owners and management here are hands on. They provide “one on one” training on equipment operation, benefits, 401k, etc. I have worked here for many years alongside many other long time employees. It’s a great place to work and I have made a good living here for me and my family.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was different and hard labor
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Coppell, TXJanuary 19, 2015
I would go in and go straight to hard labor from packing and moving boxes. Sometimes help assemble the packages and get them ready for shipment. I learned to work with others and to communicate to a leave where it would makes the work environment faster and more efficient. The best part of the job was the hard labor and work that had to be put into the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy
Dispatcher (Current Employee), Mojave, CAJanuary 11, 2015
great place great enviorment. the coworkers are like a little family, everyone helps everyone and it feels like you belong. it can get crazy busy at times but it make the day go quicker.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Traveling Staff Technologist (Former Employee), Omaha, NEDecember 18, 2014
Pros: excellent management
Cons: no contracts
Very supportive, excellent benefits, good knowledge about work sides. Staffing agency would place whenever shortage for Nuclear Medicine Technologist. Always on time with updates. Negotiating $ per hr is a very strong site of this company. RSI share excellence in ethics, professionalism and technical skill of employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staff
Online Website and Catalog Manager (Former Employee), Tulsa, OKNovember 24, 2014
Pros: staff was awesome
Cons: got laid off due to slow business
Responsible for obtaining information about products and daily update of product information and pictures. Maintain the online website with current information and pictures for customers and potential customers. Daily contact with the CEO.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Machine Operator/Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Hickory, NCOctober 23, 2014
busy

how to use different types on saws

was great

was great

no hard parts

going to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it
Lead Audiovisual Technician (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAAugust 19, 2014
I really enjoyed working for this company. I would go back if I was rehired to work for them in the future.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
After school program
Recreation Specialty Instructor (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAMay 29, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: temporary
Since i love to work with children i was picking them up from school and

bringing them to the Recreation Center.

i really enjoy helping them to do their homework and see those smiles in

their faces. I learn that every litlle person needs loving tender care.

Since i used to work by my self , sometimes was a hand full but it was
worth it.

this was a enjoyable place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working fast paced always reliable and on time.
Data Entry/Filing (Current Employee), San Bernardino, CAApril 28, 2014
Pros: decent break time and excellent lunch
A typical work day for myself would involve arriving to work early, clocking in on time, respecting authority of any supervisor/boss, doing what i am told with no question and working hard to make whoever i am working for look good by completing whatever is necessary for the day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Packing company for superior Samsung products
Associate (Current Employee), Coppell, TexasApril 21, 2014
Pros: fast paced working environment with new challenges everyday
Cons: none that deserves mention
It is a fun job when you see to it that the superior phone brands like Samsung entrust you with their product and technology.

There is an amazing team of all kinds of hard working and determined persons all with the same objective of meeting their well set targets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do i really have to do this review
Direct Support (Former Employee), Chapel Hill, NCApril 16, 2014
Again this place was fun and very enjoyable. Residents were really nice and hardworking.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like working with my co-workers
BILLING COLLECTIONS (Current Employee), Asheville, NCApril 15, 2014
Pros: only get a 10 min. break
Cons: no insurance
I work from 1pm-6pm collecting payments for billing. I take in bound calls and do outbound calls, enter data entry in the computer, 10-key, telephone ettiquette
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work-when there is work
Helper (Current Employee), California,KYApril 7, 2014
loved this job,kept me busy when there was ample work

HAD LOCAL AND OUT OF TOWN WORK.
GREAT TEAM WORK FROM MOST OF THE EMPLOYEES
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace; learned a lot
Marketing Research Intern (Former Employee), Mahwah, NJMarch 29, 2014
I was always busy while working at RSI. All the work i completed was hands on and prepared me for a real job in marketing research.

RSI Salaries

Category Manager
$97,500 per year
Operations Agent
$75,000 per year
Chief Operating Officer
$183,333 per year
Forklift Operator
$11.00 per hour
Inside Sales Account Executive
$60,000 per year