Sabio Systems Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJune 13, 2017
My recruiter was super helpful and stayed in contact with me through the whole process. He had me do testing and my scores helped secure a higher rate of pay. He looked out for me while I was on assignment and helped me get a job offer with pay bump when my temp period was completed.
Pros
Very professional
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Contract Agency
temporary employee (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMMay 9, 2017
Friendly staff that worked diligently placing employees. The staff resolved issues quickly. They are average for a temp/contract agency. The jobs they offer are about average for the industry.
Pros
Friendly staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
concern is more for the company itself than you and your job
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJanuary 30, 2017
Management is horrible, they are more concerned about making money and putting you somewhere, rather than really focusing on what you are wanting to do. Bad communication between you and the company,they are more sales people than they are representatives for you.
Cons
little income, do not care for the employee, they only care to make money off your placement
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Management was fine
SECURITY SYSTEMS ANALYST/PMO (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJune 2, 2015
I worked for and had no problems, they were fine, it was the organization I was contracted to that had a few issues. It was a healthcare organization and, unfortunately, for management was highly unstaffed as far as IT.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall rating
Desktop support (Former Employee) –  AlbuquerqueJanuary 22, 2015
Pay stinks due to contracts that they acquire, they do not seem to keep up with industry pay. They try to tell that their pay is was the industry pays for such position. Recruiters are not up to date with what the industry in paying. A typical day is jus another day.
Cons
bad pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
CONTRACTOR (Current Employee) –  Albuquerque, New MexicoOctober 15, 2014
Their office is fantastic and they have great connections for contract work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful on locating a new job
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMFebruary 2, 2013
Enjoyed the employees there. I was helped on the phone and in person.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Issues with confidence within the workplace, lack of communication
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK (Former Employee) –  ALBUQUERQUE, NMJune 4, 2012
There is no stability working within this company also confidentiality issues among other associates within the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 51No 13Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sabio Systems. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.8
Compensation/Benefits
2.5
Job Security/Advancement
2.5
Management
2.8
Culture
2.6

Sabio Systems Reviews by Location