Find companies:
SAC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 reviews

SAC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, fun, and relaxed workplace
programming assistant (Former Employee), Rota, ANMarch 12, 2013
good management, and great coworkers. it is a great time working there, i am sad that i left.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production oriented working environment.
Evaluator (Lead Evaluator) / Junior Analyst (Former Employee), Martinsburg, WVFebruary 15, 2013
1. A typical days work included completed a set goal of files, maintain email correspondence, and take professional calls.
2. I learned the effectiveness of a well balanced team and how to relate a goal driven environment to my peers.
3. I acquired the skills needed to supervise a team of 10 professional government legal instrument examiners.
3. Possess – more... the ability to communicate with co-workers on all levels.
4. The most challenging part of the job was keeping and maintaining a working, living, and effective database of each credential processed.
5. The most enjoyable part of this job was issuing a credential to a mariner so that he could work to support himself and his family in today's economy. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was interesting, fun, and challenging
Security Guard (Former Employee), WYOctober 15, 2012
Pros: i would do it again
It was a very challenging Job serving in SAC. I was trained to handle weapons. Mostly the Military 45. I qualified expert. I enjoyed this part. I was put on a job that only allowed the Military 45. The guys were funny. They trusted me very much. In fact they would come into th barrics drunk and would throw the bill folds on my bed because they knew – more... I wouldn't steal their money. The most enjoyable part of the job was feeling good and knowing I was despenable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Admission Counselor and Recruiter (Former Employee), Chicago, ILJuly 6, 2012
busy
how to be real patient with students
great management
co-workers were great
staying patient
get eople in to college
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Apprentice
Apprentice (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, GJMarch 24, 2014
Generating Model In Autodesk Inventor
Create a fabrication Drawings.
Inspection for Job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
technical
pcb designing in cadstar (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, GJSeptember 23, 2013
its good.i was working as a design enginer there on contract basis.i had work there in designing of pcbs using cadstar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best learning place
Trainee (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, GJSeptember 13, 2013
Pros: best place for environmental practical education
Cons: effluent water and related data collection
good environment, i learn how to examine effect of polluted soil and water in nearby environment, good part of my training, most enjoyable
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa com muita dinâmica e de grandes promoções.
Auxiliar administrativo, (Detran) (Former Employee), Juazeiro, BAMarch 4, 2014
Pros: não
Cons: nao
muito bom .uma empresa que se mostrou sempre disponível para suas tarefas e compromissos com o empregado.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sim agradavel
aux adm (Former Employee), Camaçari, BANovember 26, 2013
Pros: sim fornecia sim vale refeicao
agradavel porem contrato nao forne ao fucionario uma garantia de trabalho
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ÚTIL, EFICIENTE, BOA QUALIDADE
AUXILIAR ADMINISTRATIVO (Former Employee), Salvador, BAOctober 15, 2013
Pros: fluxo de atendimento
Cons: cargos por indicação política.
EMPRESA COM PERFIL HUMANIZADO, OFERECENDO COM QUALIDADE SERVIÇOS ESSENCIAIS A TODOS OS CIDADÃOS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável
Atendente (Former Employee), Salvador, BAAugust 24, 2013
Aprendizado grande,
dinâmico,
agradavel,
pessoas experientes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradável, bom acesso
Assistente Administrativo (Former Employee), Salvador, BAApril 15, 2013
Pros: recebia vale- lanche
Cons: não tinha direito a vale- alimentação
Fazia parte do projeto Mais Futuro, tive oportunidade de trabalhar com atendimento ao publico e bom convívio com os colegas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muito bom
assistente administrativo (Former Employee), Juazeiro, BAApril 1, 2013
Pros: refeição
Cons: não oferece refeição
a Empresa é dinânica e agradável de trabalhar, todo se comunicam bem, é uma empresa muito legal de se trabalhar, a gente se sente avontade.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAC
Assistente Administrativo (Former Employee), Salvador, BAJanuary 16, 2013
Pros: agradavel trabalhar com o publico
Cons: falta de promoções
AGRADAVEL DE TRABALHAR, LEVAR EXPERIENCIA DE TODOS OS TIPOS DE PESSOAS,COMO ATENDER CADA UM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa em que há uma grande possibilidade de aprendizagem para a vida toda.
Assistente Administrativo/Recepconista (Former Employee), Salvador, BAOctober 26, 2012
Pros: sempre tomávamos o café da manhã juntos antes de começar o expediente.
Cons: o toilet era longe do local trabalhado.
Atendimento com diversas pessoas.
Aprendi várias coisas utéis para minha vida profissional, mas um dos pontos altos é - lhe dar com diferentes tipos de pessoas da melhor maneira possível e a necessidade de ouvirmos com atenção para filtrarmos bem a informação.
Trabalhei com bons gerentes, que sempre se colocavam no lugar dos atendes e procuravam lhe – more... dar com a situaçãoes estressantes da maneira mais equilibrada possível.
Tive bons colegas que sabiam trabalhar em equipe, facilitando assm o bom andamento do trabalho.
A parte mais difícil era lhe dar com cidadãos problématicos.
Era muito agradável trabalhar com o público, pois eu gosto muito de me comunicar e passar informações. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente ambiente de trabalho
atendimento ao público - tercerizado (Former Employee), Lauro de Freitas, BASeptember 30, 2012
Pros: exelente ambiente de trabalho
Cons: plano de saude precario
Logo cedo a fila de pessoas já se encontra grande, tendo que ter uma equipe que chegue cedo para poder organizar o atentimento, aprendi que precisa ter disciplina e organização para que o trabalho saia satisfatório, a direção é companheira com os seus colaboradores e energica com o bom andamento do setor, os colegas de trabalho se torna uma equipe onde – more... o coleguismo tem que prevalecer, a parte mais dificil é quando o sistema sofre alguma pane,e a parte mais agradavel é quando chega ao final do dia e você sente que a missão foi cumprida e que os cliente sairam encantados. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa muito boa de trabalhar.
Atendente (Former Employee), Juazeiro, BASeptember 12, 2012
Pros: um bom horário de funcionamento
Cons: nada
Muito corrido o dia a dia no atendimento.
Aprendir que nunca sabemos o bastante.
A gerência da empresa é muito boa, sabe dosar tudo de forma correta.
Apesar das diferenças culturais, religiosas os colegas de trabalho são muito unidos e amigos.
Lidar com diversos tipos de clientes.
Quando um cliente sai da empresa satisfeito.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinâmica
Atendente (Former Employee), Salvador, BAAugust 8, 2012
O trabalho é tranquilo, mas a carga horária é comprida pra associar com os estudos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabalho em equipe e oportunidade de novas experiências.
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRAugust 1, 2012
Cons: não fornece plano de saúde.
Direção da empresa: Boa organização e um relacionamento agradável com os funcionários.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabalho em equipe e oportunidade de novas experiências.
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRAugust 1, 2012
Cons: não fornece plano de saúde.
Direção da empresa: Boa organização e um relacionamento agradável com os funcionários.