Find companies:
SAFE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
20 reviews

SAFE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staff
Human Resource Manager (Former Employee), Largo, FLJuly 21, 2014
Great company that cares about their clients. They may not have the best management team but they definitely care about their clients. The owner paid out of picket for a year to care for one of her clients who had 24 hours care. This is roughly equal to about $150,000.00
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job Great People Lots of Fun
Senior Operations Assistant (Former Employee), Columbus, OHMay 5, 2014
Greet co-workers type work for the day take pictures for album
Learned a lot on the business side of the company
The hardest part of the job was going home for the day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hardworking
Courier (Former Employee), chicago IlJanuary 6, 2014
I was a courier for them I was responsible for making deposits an making sure the funds and paperwork was delivered to our clients
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helping the needy families was very satisfying!
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Brevard, NCJanuary 9, 2013
Pros: flexible time off
Cons: poor mgt skills
I really enjoyed my job being out and about. Meeting the public and working with volunteers was a blessing. The only draw back was the new manager who had no people skills and was very controlling and a micromanager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Student Position
Program Coordinator (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCAugust 28, 2012
Long time position held while a student at UNCC, great experience in Student Affairs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional and fun workplace
securiy supervisor (Former Employee), LilongweApril 13, 2014
Pros: using company vehicles freely
Cons: travelling long distances for customer visitations
The typical day was hectic
Learnt patience
Management was very good
Being a senior, they were all good and respectfull
The hardest part of the job was the collection of orders from customers since it involved mobility.
The most enjoyable part of the job was report writing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome company
Admin Management (Former Employee), molendinar, qldJanuary 12, 2014
wasn't enough hours, but enjoyed working with my disabled community and family who run the business :)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Correct Production
Mechanical/ Electrical Assembler (Current Employee), BedfordJanuary 6, 2014
I am an easy going , approachable professional individual with a keen eye for inspection duties with wealth of experience in manufacturing and the service industry , including the Defence sector .
At present I train other operatives , assemble , program and PAT test high quality emergency shut down equiptment for the oil industry to very high quality – more... tolerances . The production calls for the use of both manual and power tool use .
My duties are varied from soldering , crimping , assembling ( both bench and component fitting ) to complete gas testing proceedures and explosion proofing several items before final commisioning .
I often perform route cause analysis and service overall of varied return warranty machinery . I have live build experience and traceability record keeping. My other duties at present are company Fire warden , First Aid , and stores duties with a fork lift license . As a member of a small production unit , it is my aim to be a good team member with an eye for correct production values fortified with a strong health and safety ethic .
My past positions have also required for me to often supervise several operatives . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa
copeira (Former Employee), Natal, RNOctober 1, 2014
Pros: sim refeiçoes eram feita no local do trabalho.
Cons: nao fornecia o fale pois fazíamos as refeiçoes na mesma empresa
a empresa que trabalhei foi uma empresa terceirizada,porem o seto que trabalhei foi uma maravilha pra mim um lugo ótimo de trabalha,não tenho nenhuma reclamação e sim agradece pois foi e é um setor que amei trabalha, NUTRIÇÃO ,foi no Hospital Jose Pedro Bezerra.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un'ambiente tranquillo e sereno
Imballatrice di valige (Former Employee), Alghero, SARJuly 6, 2014
Pros: pausa caffè
Andavi al lavoro tranquillo perché a differenza di fare la cameriera sapevi a che ore entravi e a che ore uscivi....
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comedor en la empresa
Analista de Facturacion (Former Employee), Torreón, COAJune 10, 2014
Pros: prestaciones de ley
Cons: horario corrdo
Excelente empresa, pero con falta de clientes, mucho tiempo muerto
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa competente e responsável
pintor (Former Employee), Natal, RNFebruary 19, 2014
Pros: almoço
Cons: não fornecia quentinhas
sexta-feira,aprendi muita coisa que eu ainda não sabia como lhe dar com aquela situação,são pessoas competentes que sabem fazer o seu trabalho dentro dos seus limites,todos pessoas legais que gostavam de ajudar uns aos outros,quando as vezes acontecia algo com alguém e nós não podia ajuda-los ,quando todos se sentiam bem e agente terminava o serviço – more... em paz. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente con mucho estress, buenas prestaciones de ley
Farmacéutico (Former Employee), Guadalajara, JALFebruary 4, 2014
Pros: seguro medico, pagan doble las horas extra, triple los días festivos laborados, servicio de comedor
Cons: falta de personal, ambiente laboral estresante, estar encerrado las 8 horas a excepción del lapso de comida, que te indiquen a qué hora debes ir a comer
SAFE empresa perteneciente a PiSA es una empresa en la que todos los ámbitos están fuertemente relacionados y conectados entre sí, manufactura es el corazón de SAFE y por ende el lugar donde hay más presión y estress de sacar el trabajo bien, en tiempo y en forma, dado que un error repercute en varias áreas aledañas, por lo cual la capacidad, habilidades – more... y compañerismo de los trabajadores de esa área deben funcionar al 100%, pero hay falta de personal, mucho trabajo y por ende hacer horas extra es algo muy recurrente.

lo bonito de este trabajo es la satisfacción de elaborar productos que ayudan a mejorar la calidad de vida de pacientes con una salud muy deteriorada. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Me gusta mi trabajo
Auxiliar Farmaceutico (Current Employee), Tampico, TAMOctober 14, 2013
Pros: los horarios de trabajo.
Cons: muchas veces no equidad en la carga de trabajo.
Entrar a pisa, fue uno de mis logros muy personales, ya que desde que decidí ser QFB siempre quise dedicarme al área farmacéutica, hoy que tengo la oportunidad de ser parte del equipo pisa, y cumplir una meta personal, me siento satisfecha, el ambiente laboral no es como uno quisiera, muchas veces lo más pesado es sobrellevar a los compañeros en el – more... trabajo, pero mi trabajo me permite mantenerme al margen ya que la mayor parte del tiempo estoy dentro del área de preparación y me limito a realizar mis actividades , me gustaría subir de puesto, tengo capacidad y sobre todo muchas ganas de crecer y creo que pisa puede ser una buena oportunidad. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
trabajo confortable y de gran responsabilidad pues se encarga uno de la herramienta principal de otros
encargado de mecanicos (Former Employee), leon gtoOctober 10, 2013
Pros: confianza al dejarnos en representacion de su empresa.
Cons: no hay promociones de escala en la empresa
hay poca convivencia con el personal supervisor la ventaja es poder tomar decisiones evaluando necesidades del departamento logistico hay libertad de exerimentar situaciones de control ajenos al departamento y de ificultades diferidas en relacion a lo administrativo de la empresa a la que se sirve como filial.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
recepcioista y monitoreo de alarmas (Former Employee), Heroica Nogales, SONOctober 9, 2013
Pros: aprendi mucho en cada uno de los puestos en los que estube
para mi es una buena empresa en la cual se esta en constante observacion a las casas y empresas de sus clientes. para cualquier alerta d alarma
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa boa porém meia sem organização
Controlador de Acesso (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJuly 31, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: nao
todos.
das outras empresas não foi diferente aprendi a lhe dar com o público também que é sempre importante saber tratar as pessoas.
razoável.
pessoas que tive facilidade de trabalhar.
quando os visitantes queriam subir em quantidades há mais que era permitido ou quando queriam subir com lanches ou flores que não é permitido tanto na recepção central – more... do hospital quanto a UTI que era eu quem controlava, e também que era muito difícil também quando começaram a me colocar para liberar corpo.
A mais agradável quando eu ia cancelar as visitas. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa agradavel de se trabalhar
tecnico de manenção (Former Employee), Jundiaí, SPFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: nao dava carro e nem vale transporte
fazer preventivas nas frota de empilhadeiras,conheci uma nova marca de empilhadeira,direçao boa,os colegas de serviço simples de lida,parte mais dificil foi o fato da distancia da minha casa ate a operaçao devido nao ter vale transporte e nao ser reenbouçado nada com meu veiculo particular ate o cliente sem o carro da empresa , a parte mais agradavel – more... foi realizar bom serviço e ser elogiado pelo meu conhecimento tecnico e maquinas rodando bem nas operaçoes – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa agradavel de se trabalhar
tecnico de manenção (Former Employee), Jundiaí, SPFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: nao dava carro e nem vale transporte
fazer preventivas nas frota de empilhadeiras,conheci uma nova marca de empilhadeira,direçao boa,os colegas de serviço simples de lida,parte mais dificil foi o fato da distancia da minha casa ate a operaçao devido nao ter vale transporte e nao ser reenbouçado nada com meu veiculo particular ate o cliente sem o carro da empresa , a parte mais agradavel – more... foi realizar bom serviço e ser elogiado pelo meu conhecimento tecnico e maquinas rodando bem nas operaçoes – less