Find companies:
Sahara
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
51 reviews

Sahara Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the workplace
CASINO POTER (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVOctober 27, 2014
i learn from the positive about the co-workers and the management
the hardest part of the jobs is that there was no hard work for me,
the most enjoyable part of the job was the break from the lunch and that i got along with my workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Inspection (Former Employee), El Paso, TXOctober 2, 2013
Pros: benefits, vacations, part time
that place was so productive i never has any problem to work there i was enjoyed my work there the only problem was the lay off.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have a lot of fun in there
Dealer (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVAugust 27, 2012
Pros: free luch
Cons: good healthcare
I learned a lot of things from there.They have good treatment to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ability to work in any kind of situation
Computer Officer and Cashier (Current Employee), Rajahmundry, APNovember 16, 2014
Cons: one day i worked continuously morning 9am to early hours 4am.
* Company will show better growth in few days.
* But i learned how to convenience and manage the customers in the working timings.
* Management is also good.
* Co-workers are helping to juniors is good culture and environment.
* Hard work is not an important who loves work their job they can achieve their targets and achievements.
* when i complete – more... my work in in-timely that day i was happy. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee), GiridihOctober 31, 2014
my co-workers is very co-operative and funny .

and the hardest part of my job preparing BRS
AND closing day .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sahara India Pariwar
Computer Operator (Former Employee), Lucknow, UPOctober 5, 2014
Reporting on time in Office at Chowk Branch Lucknow.
Communicate & convene to people.
Good management our Sahara India Pariwar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a productive place but with no benefits
COMPUTER OFFICER (Current Employee), Kolkata, WBAugust 26, 2014
Pros: nothing free
Cons: long hours
need to perform the begin of day function in the system
then sending the all necessary files(don't want to mention) to the higher office
starting with the problem solving and checking back with the last days problem logged solutions whether provided or not
dealing with the day to day problems
generating maturity and loan files
generating buisness reports
other – more... reports preparation
need to train the agency holders with the new system policies
looking over the cash transaction and taking periodical backups
at last performing the end of day function and sending all required files.

dealing with new kind of problems

management was superb to give full support

co-workers were excellent at their work and know their duties to perform

reinvestment of the maturity at various schemes and its planning

preparing reports and sending the files to the higher office. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee), KAAugust 26, 2014
nothing special

how to do GT Business

no one to support

convenience the distributed for sahara producrts

nothing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Merchandising activities /Purchase /Inventory Related / MIS Report
Senior Executive (Current Employee), UPAugust 9, 2014
Pros: free travelling and lunch
Cons: lon hours
different type every day
time to time done your work
management is good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Company to work
Sr. Quality executive (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 30, 2014
Pros: systemetic work place
Cons: long working hours
Sahara is a good company to work for. But recent developements have made life wore for employees to work for it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its franchise Office
Office Assistant (Current Employee), Lucknow, UPJuly 26, 2014
Pros: office assistant
Cons: 9-10
Its hard working job for me timing not mach or not establish thats why i want lo leave my job and work in health sector or other one good organization
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leadership & Teamwork
Assistant Junior Worker ( A.J.W.) (Former Employee), Ranchi , JharkhandJuly 12, 2014
Pros: free official dress / incentives
Self – motivation , Well Organized , Multitasking & Assuming responsibilities & duties .
Handle conflict & pressure well , Possessing the capacity to cope with failures and trying to learn from past mistakes .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a finance company
Business Promoter (Former Employee), GUNA MPJuly 8, 2014
it was first job of my life.and i have taken so much experience from the company.which have given me many benefits in my carrier.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Balanced work environment
Procurement Officer (Former Employee), GPJune 27, 2014
Pros: team building
Typical Day : Can be described as a challenging yet productive one.
I had learned new work processes.
Management: Can be described as a partnering relationship
Co-worker: I am perceptive enough to acknowledge people with differing personalities, I was and still am proficient in steering them away from differences through team work collaboration.
Work – more... can be described as a productive stimulating challenge. Enjoyable part of my job was working with various natured people and being able to contribute to work processes. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helped to bring out the best in me
Training and Development Manager (Current Employee), puneMay 29, 2014
Pros: great work life balance
Cons: financial growth
Its a great working environment with no end to enhance your productivity, innovativeness.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Executive (Current Employee), Lucknow, U.P.May 7, 2014
Management & co-worker is very nice. Job atmosphere is very good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Enviroment
Sr. Software Developer (Current Employee), LUCKNOWMay 4, 2014
Pros: apprication on good work by incentive
Cons: not updated in new technology
I like the working environment of Sahara because in this organization People work in team as like family
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is Good Workplace
H.R. Officer (Current Employee), MumbaiApril 18, 2014
My daily work is going on good.

I learned many things and improved my communication skills.

Management is good.

My Co-workers is very good always helpful to me.

My point of view there is no hardest part of the job.

The team is very supporting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
strikt
Electrician (Current Employee), Kochi, KLApril 10, 2014
Pros: free room
Cons: long time
Abstract:

Current genome browsers are designed for linear browsing of individual genomic regions, but the high-throughput nature of experiments aiming to elucidate the genetic component of human disease makes it very important to develop user-friendly tools for comparing several genomic regions in parallel and prioritizing them based on their functional – more... content. We introduce VISTA Region Viewer (RViewer), an interactive online tool that allows for efficient screening and prioritization of regions of the human genome for follow-up studies. The tool takes as input genetic variation data from different biomedical studies, determines a number of various functional parameters for both coding and non-coding sequences in each region and allows for sorting and searching the results of the analysis in multiple ways. The tool is implemented as a web application and is freely accessible on the Web at
Category:

Software
Authors:

I.Lukashin;P.Novichkov;D.Boffelli;AR.Paciorkowski;S.Minovitsky;S.Yang;I.Dubchak;
Article title:

VISTA Region Viewer (RViewer)--a computational system for prioritizing genomic intervals for biomedical studies.
Published date:

2011-09-01
DOI id:

10.1093/bioinformatics/btr440
Pmid id:

21791533 – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work in Sahara india pariwar Pvt Ltd
MBA Finance (Former Employee), APApril 5, 2014
Overall It is good to work with Sahara india pariwar Pvt Ltd,
Good work experience, Good Management, Good Coworkers.

1 2 3