SAWTST, LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company does not think about employers
Representative (Former Employee) –  Summerville, SCFebruary 15, 2017
Management does not help you in anyway when you need help. Also had mandatory overtime for 3 months straight and you were not allowed to take off any days.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supervisor is very educated on Government contract workers
Customer Service/Mail Handler/Dispatch (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLNovember 7, 2016
High pace, very busy, high volume of incoming and out going FEDEX, UPS and USPS mail. I have learned all aspects of handling mail. I get along very well with co-workers. Providing customer service to all the people I assist.
Pros
This company cares about their Employees
Cons
I do not know any if they exist.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Company to work for
Supply Technician (Current Employee) –  Peachtree, GAJanuary 25, 2016
Very Good Company to work for
•the hardest part of the job- Getting required information need to complete job.
•management- Good
•the most enjoyable part of the job- The TDY Pay for traveling abroad
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
will not disrespect companys
Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Fort Bragg, NCSeptember 25, 2015
repair all military equipment. ..Perform PMCS on all equipment, record all records pertaining the equipment, report to the military unit in charge
Pros
the co workers
Cons
no insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Federal contractor
Human Resource Manager (Former Employee) –  Peachtree City, GANovember 15, 2014
Federal contractor working primarily with Department of Defense. I learned the mechanics of proposing a contract for services,
Pros
Reasonable rate of pay, telecommute availability and great field staff.
Cons
No comment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New contract, no organization
Heavy Equipment Mechanic (Current Employee) –  Fort Bragg, NCNovember 11, 2014
I receive work orders and perform job required, up to this point there is no way of knowing who's in charge
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bare necessities
Legacy Systems Programmer/Analyst  (Former Employee) –  Albany, GAJune 24, 2013
Technology from the Eighties. Civilian employees hard to get along with.

Learned some Natural and Roscoe.
Pros
Paycheck
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Custodial work
Custodian (Former Employee) –  Wake Forest, NCApril 5, 2013
I worked for this company for a short period of time. I enjoyed the experience, however the hours were quite insufficient and there was no room for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cleaned office area and small kitchen
Custodian (Former Employee) –  Wake Forest, NCDecember 30, 2012
I enjoyed working for Sawtst.Sawtst, however did not offer me sufficient hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small company
Logistics Analyst/Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  KuwaitOctober 8, 2012
Excellent small company to work for. Very helpful and friendly HR department.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Company trying to be large
Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Tyrone, GAJune 8, 2012
Solid group of people trying to grow a business. Too much overhead compared to actual contracts to support salaries lead to large layoff of staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SAWTST, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.6
Compensation/Benefits
2.3
Job Security/Advancement
1.7
Management
1.6
Culture
2.0