Find companies:
SERVICE SOURCE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
60 reviews

SERVICE SOURCE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Senior Sales Representative (Current Employee), Denver, CODecember 8, 2014
Great place for entry level sales people. Opportunity for growth. I have worked at SREV for 2.5 yrs and learned valuable sales skills. Managers can micro manage some due to all of the young sales reps. Pool table on the 2nd floor and quarterly STARS trips for the top sales reps.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting and aware
Mail Clerk Attendant (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDDecember 6, 2014
Pros: vacation
Cons: didn't get it
offer a lot of different work life demands as far as medical and vacation time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a job
Senior Operations Service Specialist (Former Employee), Nashville, TNDecember 2, 2014
It wasn't great, but it wasn't terrible--I just never really felt like I fit the corporate culture that they were trying to cultivate and maintain by hiring a bunch of people straight out of college.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outing and Good job and work life
Operation Services Specialist (Current Employee), Nashville, TNDecember 1, 2014
Love the job and the people I work with but looking for better pay.
I learned a lot of software
I enjoy the lack back environment.
The hardest think was learning the software cause things would change a lot.
Management here is great.
Great entry level job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
intenses work place
Skills Trainer (Current Employee), Alexandria, VANovember 22, 2014
Pros: trainig is good and good benefits
Cons: they do very little for the employee rights
They main focus is on their clients care very little about their employees . The job require a lot patience's and the work is very demanding and does not offer overtime . you have only 30min lunch brakes. The also not willing give you overtime knowing if they short on workers and give you their work load. Also they barely provide you minimum to take – more... care your clients and it hard to get a raised and promotions. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work due to people
Sales Operations Analyst (Former Employee), Nashville, TNNovember 12, 2014
Work day is great. Highly micromanaged. The most enjoyable part of the job was some of the people I worked with. Hardest part of the job was dealing with management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Mess Hall Attendant (Former Employee), Dumfries, VAOctober 26, 2014
like all co-workers

Management, Supervisors are great

I wish it was full time.

fun place to work at
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Calling on expired contracts forcing companies to renew
Sales Account Manager (Former Employee), Nashville, TNOctober 21, 2014
Cons: paying for parking garage
Job was not as it was described. I was told it was a sales job and it was more like bill collecting. A lot of phone calls and email communication. This job is for someone that is young and single fresh out of college.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Company
Operations Services Specialist (Current Employee), Nashville, TNSeptember 24, 2014
Pros: one hour lunch; benefits, and flexible hours
Cons: too far from my home
Service Source is a wonderful company to work for. You meet so many different people from all walks of life. Working here has helped me grow as a person and friend. I would recommend this company to any and all my friend within the Nashville area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dramatic Workplace
Operations Services Specialist (Former Employee), Denver, COSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: hour lunches, pool table, chess table, great break rooms, foosball, modern
Cons: cliquey, management picks favorites, temp to perm hiring process, drama
Overall the money is is good, until you are hired on to permanent benefits aren't great, no PTO nor paid holidays. Depends on what team you work on to further you career success. Employees are very cliquey, most right out of college, a lot of drama develops. In order to move up within the company, it takes a lot of sucking up to management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Sales Operations (Former Employee), Denver, COAugust 6, 2014
You have your own space and your duties are clearly outlined
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work has a ping pong table in break room
Operation Service Specialist (Current Employee), Nashville, TNJuly 31, 2014
Pros: flexible schedules
Cons: no overtime
Productive work environment, great people and good benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun place to work
Housekeeping (Former Employee), alabamaJuly 30, 2014
hard work but fun, management beautiful, coworkers beautiful
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellencing and for of growth
Mail Clerk (Former Employee), woodland mdJuly 17, 2014
Pros: telephone line was alway answer
Cons: short breaks
I gotten the chance to training over three new hire person
I assist with safet procedures and the supervisior was great
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work
Switchboard Operator (Former Employee), Louisville, KYJuly 15, 2014
Allowed us to work independently with minimal supervision.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
customer service (Former Employee), COJune 21, 2014
i like my job here and the pepole i work with very fun work place and you can make alot of money if your good at your job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work area
Food Service Worker (Former Employee), Fort Bragg, NCMay 21, 2014
My job with KCA was a fun experience. They had good benefits and the supervisors was somewhat professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Human Resources Specialist
HR Specialist (Current Employee), Newport News, VAMay 8, 2014
Versatile and interesting; enhanced HR skills; great coworkers; more hours would be acceptable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with pool table and happy hours
Executive Assistant (Current Employee), Denver, COApril 29, 2014
Pros: lackadaisical approach to being managed
Cons: lackadaisical approach to being managed
This is a great place to work if you have never held a job in the corporate world. It's a young culture and it shows in how frequently policies and titles of position change. Kind of a haphazard approach but it works for this dynamic. Beer fridays are frequent- you can see people hanging out drinking beer and playing pool or foos ball. I have learned – more... that it's best to use a sink or swim approach and come quickly off the starting block. The hardest part of the day would be the million request coming from different lines of the business; you really need time to figure out the complex structure of the business model. Some positions offer a lot of training while others are left to figure it out. Management can be hit or miss as the training isn't standardized across all channels. The best part of my day would be to see the relationships formed among st the workforce and coming together for company wide meetings. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best place to work
Foreman (Former Employee), Fayetteville, NCApril 21, 2014
Pros: the pay
Cons: co-workers
Mow, weed trim, edge, hedge, blow debris, tree cut, tree trim, sod, plant. I learned to not to hire lazy people.
The manager was not trained for the position.
co- workers were lazy and disrespectful.
Worst part was dealing with the co-workers.
The Pay

1 2 3