SERVICESOURCE INC. Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I liked the customers
Janitoral (Former Employee) –  Fort Carson, COAugust 6, 2017
I miss working around people. I work well with others .I'm a great cleaner I treats everyone with respect if I have a bad day I never let it show when I'm at work.i enjoyed being a part of the team
Pros
Gettimg codos was great
Cons
Getting ylled at for other workers not doing theyre job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job, but stressful
Operations Specialist (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNMarch 23, 2017
SSI was an amazing company to work for. The compensation was competitive, I really enjoyed what I did. There wasn't a lot of job security, though, as jobs were often being shipped overseas to Kuala Lumpor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Stafford, VAJanuary 10, 2017
My Work is a very stressful place. I dont like that the mangers don't know what they are doing and it is very hard to communicate.
Pros
Always busy
Cons
Work Place isn't comfortable to work in
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The hardest part of the Job
General Clerk II (Former Employee) –  Capitol Heights, MDApril 5, 2016
Dealing with management which tries to micro-manage but will not allow one to use his or her on mind. They don't allow you to think on you on. There is no chance of advancement at the CRDS unless they like you and not for the work you do.
Pros
Your co-workers
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 65No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a job
Community Rehabilitation Specialist (Current Employee) –  Springfield, VANovember 9, 2015
Hardest part of the job is trying to manage soooo many behaviors, not enough staff to accommodate the volume of Individuals we provide services for.
Pros
No weekends
Cons
Dead end job
Was this review helpful?Yes 49No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Grounds Laborer (Current Employee) –  Fort Bragg, NCOctober 16, 2015
ignorant people unsafe equiptment. overwork
unreliable rasist unqualafied supervisors hard to get additional training
Cons
healthcare lunch weather depended
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 23Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work!
Operations Services Manager 1 (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNAugust 27, 2015
ServiceSource is a great place to work. It is definitely not a typical corporate environment. The relaxed dress code and work environment boosts morale and allows for a more creativity inducing work environment.
There are a ton of development opportunities with all the training offerings and opportunities to network with peers in other areas of the business. The non-monetary benefits offered by the company make SREV a great option for the developing business professional.
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 39Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Site Maintenance Manager (Current Employee) –  Alexandria, VAAugust 12, 2013
I have been with them since April 2009. ServiceSource is a great company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 111No 71Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice company
document clerk (Former Employee) –  Arlington vaNovember 22, 2011
ILike service source nice company nice pepole good benefits nice culture and values management nice
Pros
etc
Cons
etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 102No 55Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SERVICESOURCE INC.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.9
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.6
Culture
2.9