Find companies:
SGA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

SGA Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Student Government Associate (Former Employee), Ivy Tech Community CollegeJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: doing the greater good for our community
Cons: no cons
This was based on a school club. It dealt with being assertive with the concerns of the students of Ivy Tech. We built a parking garage so students are capable of parking on campus. We provided classes with money to fun support for books and education. We gave away scholarships to scholars to those that wanted to strive for further education and a promising – more... future – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Secretary (Current Employee), Spartanburg, SCJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: great school
Cons: low wages
i worked at uscupstate and this is a work study group. i normally do all clerical work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Contributing Journalist (Current Employee), Florence, ALJanuary 23, 2013
This job helped me to build leadership skills over the course of four years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting place to work
Autocad drafter (Former Employee), Lagos, NigeriaOctober 16, 2014
Pros: free bonus
Cons: non
I like the diversity at debbas and the electrical aspect opened me up to more electrical lighting designs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized but great culture
Visual Merchandiser (Former Employee), Pretoria, GPJune 19, 2014
Pros: own time managment
Cons: unstable
My managers and co-workers were great people, a nice environment to work in. Often unorganized, nothing happened in time. When it was really important everyone gave their best making it a success. Only got a raise in salary once in the four years and eventually got retrenched because of company closing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company In Receivership
Technical MAnageer (Former Employee), ReadingOctober 1, 2012
Pros: decent staff
Cons: terrible management
Initially as assistance for IT problems as contract. Then F/T. Expanded position to also replace developer and designer for advertising as temporary cover, remained in post till company closed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RESPONSABLE DES OPERATIONS
chargée clientele (Former Employee), Alger, OHApril 20, 2014
Pros: formation
Cons: salaire
SGA est une banque tres solide ayant une tres bonne reputation en algerie c'est une banque d'avenir
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente agradavél em relação aos funcionários e a loja.
Estoquista (Former Employee), Niterói, RJOctober 16, 2014
Pros: oportunidades aos funcionários.
Cons: baixa remuneração em todas as funções.
Bom relacionamento interpessoal em todo o ambiente,ajuda mútua entre todos os funcionários,aprendi que precisamos uns dos outros em trabalho de equipe mesmo em momentos de dificuldade é bom saber que podemos contar com nossos companheiros de trabalho, a diretoria é bem flexivél tem boa administração.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa muito boa de trabalhar
Tecnico em segurança do trabalho (Former Employee), Araraquara, SPAugust 18, 2014
Pros: carro, telefone, refeição, companherismo
Cons: a matriz ficava muito longe
Suporte total da empresa, pois se tratava de assessoria na área florestal, todo trabalho é inserido em programas que o contratante tem acesso a todas atividades desenvolvidas pelos tecnicos de segurança, como atividade diária, treinamentos, palestras, etc.,ótimas condições de trabalho.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a firma e boa mas assinou a minha carteira e me mandou embora e porderia ter feito contrato ao inves de queimar assim mas fora isso e boa
servente (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJAugust 20, 2013
Pros: eles davam tickt alimentação
O dia era muita ralação, construção civil, sempre e ralação e la aprendi muitas coisas em área profissional e etc. A direção e meio que muitos exigente sem se importar com os trabalhadores eles bota pra trabalhar ate mais tarde como se não estivéssemos família, diferente dos meus colegas, eles reclamavam muito da gerencia com razão e claro e muitas – more... das vezes não tinha razão reclamava de barriga cheia mas eles são gentes boa eu sabia lhe dar com eles e eles comigo foi ate que quando sai muitos deles pegou o numero do meu telefone pra sair, visitar em casa, ir na minha igreja (mesmo não sendo cristão eles disseram que iam) ou ate em caso achar um emprego pra mim tinham aqueles que botavam a mão na obra, na massa, e tinha aqueles que voavam muito mas quando era pra pegar no pesado nos ajuntávamos pra fazer o que tinha que fazer e por isso não tinha parte difícil na firma agente sempre ficava sempre depois do horário e por isso a parte mais agradável era a hora de ir pra casa. – less