SGN Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Role
Advisor (Former Employee) –  Glasgow, GlasgowJanuary 23, 2017
Absolutely no training was provided. The rate of pay was not what was promised. I was left to learn a new role with no help. I was not impressed with the management and their people skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool and chanlening
assistant (Former Employee) –  Jalna, MaharashtraJuly 24, 2016
Very good working place.but timing is odd. Salery is not very good as per exceptation increment not good because non profit orgnisation.
Pros
free consultation for eye helth
Cons
odd timings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Una empresa externa que presta servicios a otras empresas
EJECUTIVO DE CREDITOS DE CONSUMO (Current Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región MetropolitanaApril 28, 2016
Mi labor era hacer mantenciones a empresas con convenios en la Caja Compensación Los Heroes. En la empresa le evaluaba el maximo de dinero que el podía percibir y si le alcanzaba dentro del 25 % del suedo que a el le podían descontar.

Aprendí todo sobre créditos sociales y de consumo, también como seguros de cesantía,, seguros de vida con adicional de salud y desgravamen, como atención al cliente por cualquier duda que el pudiera tener sobre sus beneficios.

La gerencia, son personas totalmente capacitadas en el cargo, cada vez que yo tenía algún inconveniente con alguna empresa o cliente, mi jefatura me ayudaba inmediatamente a resolverlo.
siempre a tiempo los pagos.

el ambiente de trabajo era muy agradable, nos ayudamos mutuamente, aveces uno no tenia tiempo de ir a dejar su producción a la central y siempre estaba un colega para auxiliarte.

Trabajar con creditos de consumo o sociales, es la labor y la experiencia más agradable, pero siempre hay cosas que uno tiene que saber conllevar, como por ejemplo aguantar las descargas de los clientes cuando el credito tenía una demora por temas de sistema, o que despues del tiempo de espera salian rechazados y ellos contaban con ese dinero. En fin nada que no pudiera controlar.

Tener una empresa determinada y poder ayudar al cliente a solucionar un problema que ellos necesitan con urgencia.
Pros
el ambiente de trabajo, la cercania con la jefatura, seguro de salud.
Cons
tenia tope de sueldo por comisión
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente di lavoro piacevole e appagante
operaio di linea su macchine di stampa rotolito (Former Employee) –  Caltignaga paeseSeptember 2, 2015
Ottima azienda dove ho trascorsi molti anni con un team molto affiatato e un datore di lavoro molto esigente e molto professionale.
La parte più difficile era sicuramente l'impostazione dei macchinari per la stampa. La parte più piacevole una volta superato l'avviamento si cominciava a mettere le riviste sui bancali con la possibilità di chiacchierare con i colleghi.
Pros
orari di lavoro e etribuzione
Cons
le ferie a rotazione
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Work but rewarding.Great Colleagues!
Customer Services Advisor (Former Employee) –  Perth, ScotlandJuly 27, 2015
The job was hard work and we were very busy everyday.

The work was relatively easy and did become repetitive sometimes.

The staff at SGN were all brilliant. The guys I worked with in the Perth office were fantastic, the best bunch of people I have ever worked with.
Pros
Best colleagues ever
Cons
Always really busy, I felt like I was tied to my phone
Was this review helpful?Yes12No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pdms designer
DESIGNER PDMS AUTOCAD (Former Employee) –  PARISMarch 11, 2015
Pdms draft / support piping / support cable tray / electrical compoment / epr finland / executive plot plan / hook -up process
Pros
Areva
Cons
Nuclear compagny
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa de buena integracion a gente sin experiencia
ayudante mecanico (Former Employee) –  Andacollo, COSeptember 20, 2014
trato grato condiciones y herramientas adecuadas para un buen trabajo, buenos colegas dentro y fuera del trabajo, jefes acordes a las reglas.
Pros
dejaban hacer horas extras
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com ótimo ambiente de trabalho e ramo promissor
Gerente Comercial (Former Employee) –  Aracaju, SEOctober 16, 2012
Em um dia típico de trabalho, fazia contatos e agendava vsitas para demonstração de soluções em tecnologia de informação, auxiliava os consultores e participava da área administrativa da empresa.
Aprendi como negociar com empresas públicas e participar de licitações.
Ótimo relacionamento com a direção da empresa, diretores respeitadores, que sabem ouvir e que trabalha junto à sua equipe.
Colegas de trablho sempre solicitos e dispostos a enfrentar qualquer dificuldade, ajudando sempre um ao outro.
A parte mais dificil do trabalho era lidar com as dificuldades financeiras, visto que a empresa dependia 95% do governo e os pagamentos sempre atrasavam.
A parte mais agradável do trabalho era de fato lidar com as necessidades das pessoas, empresas públicas e privadas atendendo e dando soluçãos às suas necessidades.
Pros
auxilio ao estudo
Cons
localização, não havia plano de saúde
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SGN. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.1
Culture
3.7