Signature HealthCARE LLC Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace but fast pace
SRNA (Current Employee) –  McCreary County, KYDecember 11, 2017
It's a job to be taken very seriously and to be put forth all effort you can to provide for the elderly and their well being. A nursing home is a very special job for special workers to come in providing love and kind care for them. Not a easy job. And definitely not for the weak.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rn/mds
MDS Coordinator/Restorative (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYDecember 11, 2017
Did MDS assessments, met with restorative aids, therapy on who is on and coming off therapy, did care plan meetings, went to morning meetings and met with family members.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Sebring, FLDecember 10, 2017
RUN. That's enough said!!!! Run run. Run run run run
Look else were.... company ... all about them self.
They do nothing for you all about management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! If you would like to discuss your experience more, please call our anonymous Signature Careline at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good wprk place
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Greeneville, TNDecember 7, 2017
I like the atmosphere. The people are great and so are the residents. Only down fall is there isn't enough staff to care for everbody properly. Which makes family upset.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you as part of the Signature Family! If you would like to discuss your experience more, please call our anonymous Signature Careline at (888)392-8886. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work and grow.
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLDecember 5, 2017
I believe, Signature Healthcare is a fair salary facility in Fort Myers, Florida. And, your job performance is recognized by management. The environment is totally about the resident and their well-being. A loving caring facility.
Pros
Employee is recognize for their good work.
Cons
No cons, I believe.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for your dedication to our Signature HealthCARE patients and their families. We appreciate your feedback!

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a job
Certified Nursing Aide (Former Employee) –  Greeneville, TNDecember 5, 2017
its a rewarding experience if you can have the required help and the management does exactly what they are paid to do..Unfortunately this leaves you as a low level employee and they do not deem you with very high regard
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! If you would like to discuss your experience more, please call our anonymous Signature Careline at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This place was sressful
Registered Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Easton, MANovember 28, 2017
They care about money more than their profession. Almost every Medical assistant was very cut throat and brought too much stress and drama into the workplace I was very unhappy with their professionalism
Pros
I loved my patients
Cons
Short staffed
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We here at Signature take all of your concerns very seriously. Our stakeholders mean the world to us, and we strive to make you, our stakeholder, a top priority. To discuss your experience further, please contact one of our Signature Careline advisors at (888) 392-8886 or via email, cewing@signaturehealthcarellc.com. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of Communication
Plant Operator (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, ALNovember 27, 2017
Would not recommend this job to anyone. Any Maintenance Job. Treated Residence Wrong, No communication, No room for Advancement. Maintenance Head is not a good worker. you would end up doing all the work while he stays in office. DO NOT WORK HERE.......
Pros
N/a
Cons
Lack of Communication
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! If you would like to discuss your experience more, please call our anonymous Signature Careline at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy paced great healtcare providers
Radiologic Technologist (Current Employee) –  Brockton, MA 02302November 19, 2017
Great co workers, Thin on staffing , Busy pace, Micro management (no drinks allowed) providing great health care is the workers goal. Providing proof of goals set is managements idea of good healthcare, lean. Working with smart , empathetic , clean and kind and caring co workers was the most rewarding part of my day,
Pros
salary after 19 years was good
Cons
lots of family realted working in the same department
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very stressful
Dietary Aide (Current Employee) –  Gainesville, FLNovember 16, 2017
Not at all normal unorganized does not treat employees with respect do not know how to communicate never have things we need to feed residents the pay is not worthy at all they show alot of favoritism
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

We appreciate your concerns. We want to look into your concerns right away. Please contact us at cewing@signaturehealthcarellc.com or you may call our anonymous Careline at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
State Tested Nursing assistant (Former Employee) –  Warren, OHNovember 16, 2017
I worked for signature for 2 1/2 years it had its ups and downs but that's life, in a nut shell . I loved all the residents and staff you'll absolutely love it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for your dedication to our Signature HealthCARE patients and their families. We appreciate your feedback!

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hostile environment
Management (Current Employee) –  Taylorsville, KYNovember 14, 2017
You can't trust anyone. Most people are related to each other and most of the rest are friends with the relatives. That leaves others with few to trust and drama everywhere. Add the union to it and how corporate holds wages back to make the union seem responsible and you have stress all of the way around. The current administrator is nice, much better than the stuttering monster we used to have.
Pros
No random drug screens, benefits, and a few of my coworkers
Cons
Toxic environment over all
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful place to work
Certified Nurse Assistant (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNNovember 12, 2017
It's in a bad area. The location isn't safe and neither is the facility. Homeless people and drug addicts are constantly wallking through the parking lot all throughout the night. No cameras in the parking lot, lack of sufficient lighting outside of building at night, nor do they have security. Within one week, 8 cars have been broken into and vandalized. Signature has stated that they are not responsible for employees personal property or the safety of their staff. They have stated that you work at their facility at your own risk. Absolutely despicable! This place should be shut down!
Pros
none
Cons
not a place for retirement
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We here at Signature take all of your concerns very seriously. Our stakeholders mean the world to us, and we strive to make you, our stakeholder, a top priority. To discuss your experience further, please contact one of our Signature Careline advisors at (888) 392-8886 or via email, cewing@signaturehealthcarellc.com. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful and rewarding at times
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Columbia, TNNovember 10, 2017
Signature Health Care has its moments of stress and some fun. We are sometimes given bonuses for working extra shifts. There are stress full moments if we are working short. You always have those who don't want to do team work. I prefer team work. It seems to make your night easier. Over all signature is not a bad place. It just needs some good people that wants to make a difference.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Not enough people
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you as part of the Signature Family! If you would like to discuss your experience more, please call our anonymous Signature Careline at (888)392-8886. Sincerely – Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Long Term Care Facility
Business Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNNovember 7, 2017
The staff were committed to providing a healthy, healing environment for the residents. The nursing staff were excellent. Even house keeping staff were dedicated to their jobs. I prefer hospital environment, as far as business office work, but it was a great experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your service to the healthcare revolution.

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible schedule
Patient Sitter (Current Employee) –  Waukee, IANovember 7, 2017
I like working for Signature Healthcare because of the flexible scheduling. Your day of scheduling can get cancelled due to the need to have basis of a sitter. There may be days that sitters are not needed because there enough medical techs to use as sitters.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful
Charge Nurse (Current Employee) –  Greeneville, TNNovember 7, 2017
A typical day at work is high pace, stressful, short staff.
I learned alot at signature. There is always room for advancement. You can move up quickly if you choose to do so.
The most enjoyable part of the job is the staff you work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for your dedication to our Signature HealthCARE patients and their families. We appreciate your feedback!

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run for the hills
Charge nurse (Former Employee) –  Newburgh, INNovember 4, 2017
Management is horrible. The company could care less about their employees or their residents. They do not offer any type of employee appreciation. They are always short staffed and could care less if residents are taken care of. Management does not help but will definitely let you know that there is a call light going off.
Pros
Great residents
Cons
Short staffed, poor management, lazy management, unorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

We appreciate your concerns. We want to look into your concerns right away. Please contact us at cewing@signaturehealthcarellc.com or you may call our anonymous Careline at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awsome place to work
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Marietta, GANovember 2, 2017
I have worked there for 12 years loved it they are like family to me .the people that i worked with are awsome.my team nurses are very good at what they do.loved it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your service to the healthcare revolution.

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Rogersville, TNNovember 1, 2017
change clean bath feed transfer making them feel just as if they were home.. treated each of them as if they were family. always got along with each of them yes even the hateful ones loved me lol an made it a wonderful day. I miss an love each of them every day!
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Official response from Signature HealthCARE LLC
December 11, 2017

Thank you for your dedication to our Signature HealthCARE patients and their families. We appreciate your feedback!

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Signature HealthCARE LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 657 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.7
Culture
3.0