Signature Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good serving job with benefits
SOMMELIER/SERVER (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJanuary 16, 2018
not to many serving jobs out there that have benefits. great pay and the food is top notch. they had a family meal every day before you started dinner service
Pros
no lunches only brunches
Cons
brunches
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work teamwork essential to completing every project
Owner/Operator (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHDecember 28, 2017
My personal cleaning company... Stripped and waxed grocery stores throughout the central Ohio area... Fast paced environment where teamwork was essential
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very stressful place
employee (Former Employee) –  Terre Haute, INDecember 3, 2017
when i worked here it was very stressful and employees always called off making my workload very heavy there.the staff was hard to work with as also the management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun,
Technician (Former Employee) –  Holly Springs, NCNovember 12, 2017
Be reliable, be open to learn, and be respectful and you will love this office. Great management, the two doctors who run the office are excellent resources and generuous community leaders.
Pros
Awesome and professional staff
Cons
Patient Scheduling can be chaotic
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to build your resume
member (Current Employee) –  Alexandria, VANovember 6, 2017
Allows you to advance in your career , faster than other companies would. Small institution , so everyone is willing to help . Also allows you to have a one on one relationship with the members.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
delivered stone to jobs
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Simpsonville, SCOctober 16, 2017
This job required a lot of traveling but provided beautiful scenery and different challenges. I enjoyed working with the people that I encountered and seeing the work that I had helped to create.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they are good people
UT - Laborer (Former Employee) –  Orem, UTSeptember 20, 2017
they are good to their co-workers I had lunch bought for me a couple of times because I didn't have to money to buy it myself they are nice people that care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
implementation
Senior Implementation Consultant (Former Employee) –  RemoteSeptember 8, 2017
Was SMS (shared medical systems) now Cerner.

Began as a client, educated on the software as a client, transitioned into a super user enjoying the work and challenges.

Company identified me as a strong resource who had the ability to translate software implementation set up via industry requirements as an asset.

Enjoyed my time.
Pros
opportunity
Cons
long travel
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaching is Noble job
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  United StatesSeptember 2, 2017
Teaching indeed is a challenging job and yet rewarding in the sense that students learn something, innovate and apply in their daily life. Learn some.
Pros
Good income
Cons
Gadgets & internet sometimes fail to connect.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management and poor staffing
Nurse (Current Employee) –  Norfolk, VAAugust 25, 2017
I would not recommend Signature Healthcare as a place of employment for anyone. There's a lot of management issues, staff members fighting one another inside the facility. Corporate is based out of Tennessee, so there are a lot of things they are unaware of that gets hidden or brushed under the rug. Poor nursing care due to staff to patient ratio. Management are not open to discussions about your concerns. Staff members are bullied, harassed and intimidated by other staff members including management.
Pros
There are some good people who work here
Cons
poor management, poor staffing, stressful work envirnment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun
Quality Assurance Specialist (Former Employee) –  Hilliard, OHAugust 16, 2017
Signature's trainer is what I was I motivated your staff how to see your company from the customer's point of view and immediately build lasting rapport with them. By being aware of all the value that the other company had to offer.
Pros
fun
Cons
no lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Drama with all stafg
CNA/Medication Aide (Former Employee) –  Lexington, NEAugust 7, 2017
One thing with working you can't count on any staff. And if u actually get someone to answer you they will turn it against you..
The facility is an older facility so it's a lot of outdated but it's and it's clean I believe that their headquarters from Welco should come down and visit with his care home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work place
Chef (Former Employee) –  Addison, Texus,USAApril 8, 2017
Caring on employee mentality, Strength, good manual power and machine power, friendly Coworkers,Believing workers, they will treat like family,weekly one day party,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work/life balance
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WAMarch 1, 2017
You need to find the right team. Every team has a different culture. However Amazon has all the tools to help micro-manage and this can be used against you.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
C n a (Current Employee) –  GeorgiaFebruary 14, 2017
Good place to work love it the people are nice so/so I been here for a while very used to it patients love me and I love them everyday is a good dayear at signature
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great ownership, great services
Vice President (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXFebruary 9, 2017
Signature is one of the best Back Office/Employer of Record Services in the country. Helping recruiting & staffing firms grow by handling all payroll, payroll funding, billing & collections, insurance coverages, risk management and takes full liability for the employer/employee relationship of anyone placed on assignment by our clients. Signature supports its clients in 33 states now.

My role is home based focused on finding new business and helping clients with their client service agreements and pricing plans for proposals.

Hardest part is that I miss the comradery of working with a team in a traditional company environment.
Pros
Very Solid Company, Owner is Honest and Trustworthy
Cons
No growth opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manageable Time and Flexible Hours
Internship (Former Employee) –  Santa Barbara, CADecember 21, 2016
At Signature, valet parking was the main profession. The hours were inconsistent, but you had the ability to choose when you worked. The wage was minimum, but the tips made the time worthwhile.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
CSA - Customer Service Associate (Current Employee) –  Atlantic City, NJOctober 10, 2016
fun job I just need more pay and full time and benefits I do a lot for the little pay they give me even with advancements the pay stays the same
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good
Caregiver (Current Employee) –  AnySeptember 30, 2016
Everyone good . I'm happy with co workers and environmenta. It was a good environment to work. I'm very pleasure to work as a care giver. I'm enjoying this job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company had bad morals
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  NYC, NYAugust 10, 2016
I did not like in the company that even once everyone found out that a product we were selling was defective, they continued to rip customers off by selling it to them anyway.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Signature. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 318 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8