Find companies:
SIGNATURE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
105 reviews

SIGNATURE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst company i have ever worked for
Case Manager II (Former Employee), Ocala, FLJanuary 31, 2014
Cons: nightmare experience
had case load of 50 pts. lpn saw most of them and refused to communicate with r.n. as r.n. was told he had little use for registered nurses. pt's even reported that he showed his disrespect for the r.n. the staff gossiped about each other and noone seemed to respect anyone. charts were kept locked up all the time and r.n. had to ask and be escorted – more... to the chart room to obtain charts. administrator frequently wrote up staff. there were at least 7 r.n's that left during the 7 months i was there. hostile work environment and i would never recommend this company to anyone as i have other past agencies i have worked for. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely clean place to work.
Caregiver (Former Employee), Utica, MIDecember 30, 2013
Signature was family ran and most of the worked there so in so many words you was on your own. The families i cared for learned os much from.It was a hard still i got use it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to begin clinical
CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT STUDENT (Former Employee), Port Charlotte, FLDecember 29, 2013
I learned a lot from being at Signature. There were a variety of patients so every day was something new and more challenging. The most enjoyable part of the job was seeing the patient's faces when I was finished taking care of them. You could tell they were very grateful for the help they were receiving. The hardest part of the job was having to leave – more... once clinicals were over. I formed bonds with some of the patients and it was hard having to leave them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SERCO
CSA (Former Employee), chennaiSeptember 7, 2013
i worked as CSA desigination in Serco company located in chennai.
iam striaght forward and honest and truth in my job..
iam easily communicate with my friends and collegues..
i solve easily problems infront of mine...iam working hard and i done some nightshifts also...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work loved the kids
Security Aid (Current Employee), Largo High SchoolAugust 26, 2013
Pros: learning new things
A typical day was to check the hall ways to make sure all was clear and no outsiders were in the school,I learned to wright reports and how to process lockups and what to do with the evidence, management was the best we all learned to work together on all types of situations, co-workers we all played different rolls so it made things good, the most – more... enjoyable part of the job was to see the children having fun. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
SUPERVISOR (Former Employee), Newtown PaMay 15, 2013
Pros: great employees
I learned the basics of .NET development, error troubleshooting, and how databases are created and work with applications. From there I have gone on to become a freelance .NET Developer which is my current passion.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really an enjoyable place,salary is negotiable.
Computer Technician (Former Employee), srilanka, colomboFebruary 27, 2013
Pros: they provide lunch money, at sharp 5 o'clock tea with 2 buns.
Cons: not always
Installing Operating System twice a day.
Knowledge of repairing laptops.
Good & fair.
Worked truthfully.
Whenever servicing a desktop computer.
Installing Operating System.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Scam!! Beware!!
Fool (Former Employee), JerseyJanuary 26, 2013
Bring you in under false pretenses ... All of these other reviews are fake... The place i went to was an unfurnished office suite with a reception room that is well kept and furnished then you walk into an unfinished suite with half torn up flooring and exposed wiring etc... Position is door to door work disguised

Tries to exploit people new to the – more... work force DON'T APPLY! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Example: Productive and fun workplace
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee), paragould,ArDecember 6, 2012
Pros: great co-workers
Cons: disagreed with the handling of customers by g.m.
Great co -workers. Learned great customer service skills, also safety. Procedures and practices. Loved dealing with people. The most difficult speedbump to overcome was working 8 or 9 days without a day off. Learned cash control, inventory stocking,and important precautions for safety of myself and others. Also helped me develop great leadership skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working for Signature was a cross-over into adulthood.
SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE (Former Employee), Dallas, TXSeptember 27, 2012
Pros: discounts, early off on weekends, part-time, exciting environment
Cons: constantly calling the same people over and over again
I worked part-time as a sales agent. Our duties were simple, sit at a desk, wait for the screen to populate and then take the call. Telemarketing was aggravating at time because we called many of the same customers over and over again. Management was fun and always developed new ways to keep us motivated. Most employees were either seniors in high school, – more... college students or older people; therefore, conversations between workmates got heated at times due to the varying generational views. Weekends moved quickly due the high call volume. We also got off at noon, so we still had the entire day to do other things. We received discounts from the department stores we sold products for- that was a plus. I stayed there for 4 years. That was my first job so I was lucky to work for such a great company-now that I look back on it. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diverse company in the funeral industry - a nice place to work and a wonderful team of co-workers
Assistant to the Director of Finance (Former Employee), Cookeville, TNSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: team participation
Cons: growing too rapidly by adding and purchasing new companies (without increasing staff to cover them)
There was no typical day. The job was always fast paced and in an industry that was both sad and fulfilling. Sad due to the losses experienced by families, yet rewarding in our staff being able to help them in their time of need with making final arrangements for their loved ones. The hardest part was dealing with a grieving family. The most enjoyable – more... was being able to help at a difficult time. Management was progressive in their approach constantly looking for ways to improve service, availability, and run the company more effectively. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
greate place to lear how hotel condominiws work I learned a lot if I could I will tell this to everybody
Tower Services Supervisor (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJuly 11, 2012
Pros: great oportunity to learn and muve fordward to another position
Cons: most of the time we were short on employees but it was a chalage
great this hotel deserves 5 stars facilities are great,suites very elegant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
THER IS NO ENJOYMENT WHEN WORK START
MIG WELDER (Former Employee), BANGLORE, INDIAJune 21, 2012
VERY GOOD COMPANY .THEY GAVE ME A NEW IDEAS WHEN I STUCK ANYWHERE RELATED MY JOB
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You meet all kinds of people, kids look up to you, its reall a team effort
ramp manager (Former Employee), bwi airport, marylandDecember 29, 2011
Pros: room for advancement
Cons: working in the rain, snow, cold can be really diffitcult
there is always something to learn, if it snows they will put you up in a hotel by the airport, if you work overtime or deice planes. When you learn to work as a team you gain really good friends that will always have your back.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
constant & steady working
senior manager (Former Employee), Naihati, WBApril 20, 2014
Pros: furniture expenses
Cons: long duration work
hard work never betray a good worker.
social responsibility through target achievement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work and enhance knowledge place
HR Executive (Current Employee), Coimbatore, TNApril 18, 2014
Willing to work in this place
good career growth
We can learn more extra curricular activities
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Performance Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 18, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Good working environment,
work life balance
management
your co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and prove to my self
Supervisor (Current Employee), Howrah,KolkataApril 7, 2014
i found best service and waiting for it's positive and soonest reply.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ACCOUNTANT
ACCOUNTANT (Former Employee), Kolkata, WBApril 3, 2014
PANTALOON RETAILS-ACCOUNTANT
ZODIAC EXPRESS--ACCOUNTANT
MACNEILL ENGINEERING--ACCOUNTANT
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
want job on urgent basis
Fresher (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, GJMarch 25, 2014
like to work in unity.
i am fresher and require good company for establishing my bright future.

1 2 3 4 5