Find companies:
SITE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

SITE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
instrument fitter
fitter (Current Employee), any whereDecember 12, 2012
JOBE RESPONSIBILITIES :

I HAVE KNOWLEDGE TRAY WORK IMPULS LINE, AIR LINE , COPPER TUBING, CONTROL VALVE,ALIGMENT & MOUNTING, JUCTION BOX, ANGLE DROPPING, FRAME FABRICTION & ALIGMENT & MOUNTING, ELECTRONICE, PUNOMATIC TRANSMITTERS INSTALTIONS HIGH PRESSURE AND LOW PRESSURE STREAM & LIQUITE LINE MAINTENANCE & CONSTRICATION WORK JB FRAM AND TRANSMITTER – more... INSTLATION. CONDUTE CABLE GLANDING & CABLE DRESSING CABLE TERMINATIONS AND TRAY WORK LEVEL GAUGE, AND ALL TYPES INSTRUMENT FT. PT.LT. PDIT. WORK ETC. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ergonomic evaluations
Part-Time Marketing Assistant (Former Employee), Moraga, CADecember 11, 2012
Pros: small business, site visits
Conducted a series of warm/cold calls to new/existing clients informing them of new products and services, evaluation follow-up and training programs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ergonomic evaluations
Part-Time Marketing Assistant (Former Employee), Moraga, CADecember 11, 2012
Pros: small business, site visits
Conducted a series of warm/cold calls to new/existing clients informing them of new products and services, evaluation follow-up and training programs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, yet stressful
Counselor (Former Employee), Tuscaloosa, ALSeptember 26, 2012
Had to be with the kids everywhere and make sure that they did not do anything that could get them in trouble or sent back home.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere and understanding boss
Administrator (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAMay 11, 2012
Pros: good atmosphere, good bosses
Cons: no cons
This was a front desk position. My bosses were understanding, patient and kind. The work was busy and interesting. I enjoyed this job very much.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere
Site Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 10, 2014
Cons: 10 hours
IT was good experience to me.And i got so much knowledge.And because of this experience i gained more confidence to work anywhere in the world.And i realized about the working procedure at site. Due to the condition of site, i got know about field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTION
production (Former Employee), a,badJune 16, 2014
good working condition there .it is large manufacturing industries in India
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
co-operative work place
HOD (Current Employee), Balangir, ORMarch 11, 2014
Pros: new location
Cons: continious work
the day of strike when i had headache to resolve that
anger is the enemy
management is some how co-operative
co-workers are very helpful and co-operative
hardest part - staff management and situation handling
enjoyable part - goal achieving with team work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good interaction to my co-employees
Project Engineer (Former Employee), King Abdullah finacial District ProjectDecember 3, 2013
I am satisfied to work my present company because of transparency to deal with the employees and cares to all people envolved in this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Field Work
Trainee Engineer (Civil) (Former Employee), Alwar, RJNovember 7, 2013
Pros: free lucnhes
Cons: long hours
A Typical day at work
What you learned
Management
Your co-worker
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative
Engineer (Former Employee), Tehran, IranNovember 5, 2013
Pros: innovative solar manufacturer
Cons: not at all
I worked there many years ago.
I am not sure if there are even exist.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine...
Post - Desktop & Remote Support Engineer (Former Employee), PalgharSeptember 19, 2013
A skilled manage Team of hardworking IT professional with five years of diverse networking and Hardware experience; Focused in providing world-class customer service approach, achieving 98% of Service Level Commitments. Planning and recommendation to both existing and prospective clients; makes customer service a top priority to help company create – more... a big leverage against competition. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD COMPANY
QUALITY CONTOLLER (Current Employee), SAUDI ARABIAMay 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: less salary
GOOD COMAPNY.EXCELLENT CO WORKERS.FAIR MANAGEMENT,POOR FOOD
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fin at work
trainee mechanical engineer (Current Employee), ghuggus, chandrapurDecember 5, 2012
Pros: free lunches and accomodation
daily time to time reporting, learned maintainance of machines, management is friendly and supporyive, co-workers are supportable and smart, enjoying when auditing is done here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, always worrk to do.
Trades Assisstant/ labourer (Former Employee), Newcastle, NSWNovember 22, 2012
My co- workers were great people, friendly and hard working. The work environment was busy and hard working.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de se trabalhar
Setorista (Current Employee), Curitiba, PRDecember 18, 2013
Pros: trabalha-se em casa
Cons: emprego sem fins lucrativo
A empresa Redação em Campo me proporciona vivenciar o trabalho com o âmbito esportivo, com realizações de matérias e entrevistas com os profissionais da área, além das transmissões via twitter por meio das rádios presente em Curitiba e interior do Estado.

Profissionais qualificados no que fazem, com boas trocas de experiências;
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Confiavel
Gerencia (Former Employee), Ivaiporã, PROctober 1, 2013
Pros: não
Cons: nao
Bom Site
Boa Plataforma
Bons Profissionais
Empresa em dia com os pagamentos
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tralhar
vendedor autonomo (Former Employee), Leme, SPJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: refeição
Cons: não fornece
bom aprendi trabalhar em grupo,é dificil mais aprendi
gostei e gosto de trabalhar com pesoas, gosto disso.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
daha haraketli ortamda olmak istiyorum
teknik amir (Current Employee), locaJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: çay ve yemek paydosu olması
Cons: mesayi olmaması
avuz bakımı küçük çaplı elektirik işleri varsa su arzaları
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa pequena mas que aceitava sugestões.
Assistente Administrativa (Former Employee), Vitória, ESJune 21, 2012
Pros: poder de opinar.
Cons: omitirem algumas obrigações trabalhistas.
Otimos no quisito ouvir e aceitar opinioes. O administrador confiava no meu trabalho e deixava que eu o desempenhar sozinha.
A gerencia sempre perguntava qual a melhor alternativas para problemas.
Otimo ambiente de trabalho.