SLS Employee Reviews in United States

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Bankruptcy associate (Current Employee) –  Highlands Ranch, COMay 25, 2016
Typical 9-5. great relaxed work environment with positive coworkers and a nice break area and good view of the mountains and downtown Denver
Pros
Location
Cons
Location
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terrible
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Aliso Viejo, CANovember 15, 2015
everything about this job was terrible
people
payroll
supers
equipment
co workers
hated going to work
everyday i felt so miserable
cold calls were a headache on top of that
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes10No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love this place
Foreclosure Specialist (Current Employee) –  Highlands Ranch, COMay 28, 2015
The only reason I left was for school. I moved to Colorado for graduate school at University of colordo Denver campus I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE
Pros
EVERYTHING
Cons
NOTHING
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
benefits
chef Manager (Former Employee) –  West Chester, PAFebruary 21, 2015
worst health insurance ever. lousy raises 1 2 or 3 % a year IF you can get one, didnt get a raise this year, always saying the budget
Pros
great co workers
Cons
poor health insuance
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Days go by fast
Lube Technician and Welder (Former Employee) –  Gillette, WYDecember 3, 2014
Days start off in shop, after loading you truck you go to your account. If you do not have an account then you stay in the warehouse and rebuild pumps stack totes and condense inventory. Alot to keep a man busy,so the days go by quick.
Pros
fast day
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall the company is strong
Dual Rate Supervisor/table games dealer (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVApril 5, 2014
my reviews are what i personally feel and to me i have good reviews
Was this review helpful?Yes1No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and detail oriented
Clerical Support Lead (Current Employee) –  Monroe, OHOctober 30, 2013
A typical day at work consists of inventories and customer service. I have learned that being detail oriented and timely research can solve a lot of problems from becoming problems. I have a co worker who I connect with so figuring out issues is easy. The hardest part of the job is the lack of support from management which makes everyday issues worse. The most enjoyable part of the job is the connection that I have with the delivery drivers.
Pros
positive connection with co workers
Cons
lack of support from management
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sears
Receiving Associate (Former Employee) –  Hanover, PAOctober 21, 2013
learn to know and see what Sears stores need , each and everyday they order , many diversified groups or people to work with .
Pros
close to home
Cons
too many favorites, unfair benefits, pay very low to start
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Pool Attendant and Bar-back (Former Employee) –  Beverly Hills, CAFebruary 3, 2013
Fun and fast paced environment. Management wasn't as employee focused, as they ought to have been.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2

See more SLS reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 20 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture