Smart IT Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good temporary employer
Provider Enrollment Aalyst (Former Employee) –  NGSJuly 11, 2016
I enjoyed working for SmartIT at NGS. I was quickly recognized as a leader and quick learner during training, and proceeded to be an efficient worker maintaining excellent production and quality.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people to talk to at the agency
Accounting Clerk (Former Employee) –  Harrisburg, PAFebruary 15, 2016
I learned a lot from the position they placed me in. In the job they placed me in management was disorganized, but the people I worked with were great.
Pros
flexible
Cons
disorganized
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best recuiting firms in Indy
Compliance Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INFebruary 8, 2016
I loved working for Smart IT. The pay scales are great. They follow up with you at different points in the assigned to see how things are going. I had a couple of good lunches with of few of the staff memebers. Very professional and very knowledgable about the IT market.
Pros
Just a great firm overall, from the point of the first interview, until the last.
Cons
Like most recuiting firms, they have turn over with their staff too.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Health Plan Advisor
Health Plan Advisor (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJuly 21, 2015
Great place to gain expereince in all areas of any organization. Management is always there to answer questions or take care of concerns an employee may have.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Record Specialist (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJuly 7, 2015
it was a temporary assigment but good no problems and very nice to work for. always on time and very professional. it was okay nothing great or less. Just a temporary job.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment
PROGRAM MANAGEMENT - INFORMATION SECURITY (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INFebruary 11, 2014
Good experience for first consulting job
Flexible work day
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Desktop technician
Desktop Technician (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INNovember 13, 2013
• Assemble and disassemble of computer systems and peripheral devices
• Troubleshooting of Window based applications
• WAN and LAN configuration on desktop and laptop computer
• Testing computer systems to ensure full network functionality
• Connecting Avaya telephone to network
Was this review helpful?Yes4No17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good place to work for
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INSeptember 22, 2013
a typical day is sign and review checklist to proof read them. What I learned is how to proofread and create checklist for the healthcare analyst. The management were good to work for. The co-workers were very helpful. The hardest part of my job is the research trying to get the right information for the create the methodology for testing process. The most enjoyable part of my job is that I got to contribute on create a methodology for testing that will be used by the different industries.
Pros
Flexible work schedules
Cons
The job was a contract job
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Electronic Data Interchange Specialist (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 7, 2012
Good company to work for. Management is very responsive to any needs of their workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4Report

Want to know more about Smart IT?

Ask a question

See more Smart IT reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Smart IT. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.7
Culture
3.6