Find companies:
SMART Staffing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

SMART Staffing Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun place to work for
Human Resources Specialist (Former Employee), Salt Lake City, UTOctober 16, 2013
Pros: great benefits
Worked 8 hours per day, great people to work for, opportunities for growth
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People are nice to work with.
Returns Clerk (Former Employee), West Jordan, UTJune 17, 2013
I learned different things and positions. The Hardest part of this job was that the supervisors weren't fair. The most enjoyable part was it was easy to learn and doing my job was amazing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency to work with.
TEMPORARY EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee), Chicago, ILApril 17, 2013
Smart Staffing is a great agency. The recruiters are helpful and personable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Shipper/Packout (Former Employee), Salt Lake City, UTMarch 21, 2013
LEARNED MUCH ABOUT SHIPPING.My co-workers were nice made a lot of friends
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Replenishment and Optimization (Current Employee), West Jordan, UTJanuary 22, 2013
Pros: excellent staff
Cons: temp workers
Smart Staffing is a good company to work for. If you have a problem it is fixed all most immediatly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great exposure to various companies.
Customer Service/Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), ChicagoJune 29, 2012
Pros: temp agency had great clients
Cons: not enough assignments
Best temporary assignments. The companies were nice made you feel comfortable working for them. Hardest part was getting regular assignments and being remembered by staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace to learn skills
Administrative Support (Current Employee), Alhambra, CAJune 22, 2012
Smart Staffing a wonderful place to understand clients needs and learn new skills. My typical day is doing the administrative duties first and make sure all of our clients needs are met. Had to updated with new software and company reviews of our clients. Love that our management team would train us with new skills and policies. It is a enjoyable place – more... to work in a fast pace environment. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proactive organization with great training environment
Administrative Support (Current Employee), Alhambra, CAJune 21, 2012
Pros: flexable
Great environment for someone who needs a job and willness to learn new skills. Loved the way the management likes to train us with programs or updates with information on companies. I got to understand the work environment of clients resources and needs by assisting the manager with administrative duties.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and good people
Admin Assistant (Former Employee), Foxboro MAMarch 1, 2012
Pros: great people, good position, learned alot of new things
Cons: it was only a temporary position
I actually had a really good experience with this agency. They placed me with a great company that was willing to help me learn anything needed to fulfill my position at the company. The work was easy for the most part but anytime i became confused or needed some help on a particular project numerous people would be there right away to lend a helping – more... hand! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
consultant (Current Employee), SandtonMay 8, 2013
fantastic Company and fantastic staff.
We have a very friendy work enviroment, all very professional and hard working peers. The christian values at smart Staffing is what makes th company a joy to work for.