Find companies:
SNI Companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
74 reviews

SNI Companies Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day in the life....
NOC System Engineer (Current Employee), Jacksonville, FLJuly 3, 2014
Pros: flexible management
Cons: 365 24/7 work
Working in the largest Datacenter in Jacksonville, FL was both rewarding and interesting. Dealing with multiple clients across multiple patforms with multiple software needs was something that defintely keeps you on your toes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very slow paced.
Application / Unit Tester (Former Employee), Buffalo Grove, ILJune 24, 2014
Often left alone un-managed. They was not a lot of guidelines on how to work the position at hand but I did learn different steps in the quality assurance aspect of the job. Management was great very laid back and never micro managed. Hardest part of the job was having to communicate with the developer and I could never get him on the phone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Corporate
contracting as a Junior Accountant (Former Employee), Skokie, ILMay 28, 2014
Full Cycle A/P, month end close, processing invoices, detail oriented
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SNI Buffalo Grove
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Buffalo Grove, ILApril 30, 2014
Cons: they do not pay u the hours that u work.
I took, and assignment with them which was a big mistake.
They took a MONTH to pay me.
Even, then my check was short.
I did not like how I was treated and dismissed.
No, I would not recommend the Buffalo Grove Facility to anyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp positions
data entry clerk (Current Employee), Ewing, NJApril 22, 2014
No advancement, no long term positions, no management communication
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working for Insurance Company
Assistant Account Manager (Former Employee), Orlando, FLApril 14, 2014
Worked for a large Insurance Company who are professional buyers of Insurance for the PEO Industry. Prepared acords using quotes, finance agreements and confirmation letters, processed documents for signature, reviewed policies and endorsements, prepared Certificates of Liability, prepared submissions for state funds, prepared loss runs, issued cancellations, – more... prepared proposals and supported Account Managers in all aspects of Insurance focusing mostly on Workers’ Compensation. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SNI is a awesome staffing agency
Office Administrator (Former Employee), Princeton, NJApril 14, 2014
Pros: the skills i have attained from working with them.
Cons: constant change of assignment.
I've done several assignments for SNI Companies. What I've learned from SNI Companies: How to be an office administrator. I've learned everything from data entry from how to manage an office. I have several skills that will allow me to excel in any work environment from office, warehouse and maintenance. The hardest part of working with SNI Companies – more... is the instability and constant change because it's an agency that provides temporary work for the most part. The most enjoyable part has been getting to meet and work with a lot of different people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Timely and Efficient Group of Staff Members
Human Resources/Community Relations Assistant (Current Employee), Cromwell, CTApril 13, 2014
The staff members are excellent with staying in touch their clients in regards to any job opportunities that they are informed of.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staff!
Admin Assistant to Executive Assistant (Current Employee), West Hartford, CTApril 3, 2014
They have made re-entry into the contract-temp world easy!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SNI Staffing
Receptionist (Current Employee), Arlington, VAMarch 31, 2014
I work the front desk so I am the first person you will see when entering Agility. With a Smile on my face greeting you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Application / Unit Tester (Former Employee), Buffalo Grove, ILMarch 26, 2014
Pros: very flexible hours
Cons: slow business
Tested different products with the mindset of a consumer. Made weekly reports for ever update of the software.

How to quality test products and record data in an excel spreadsheet.

Management was minimal there were guide lines on how to load information. For testing purposes it was all trial and error.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inside Sales
TeleSales (Former Employee), Yardley, PAMarch 17, 2014
Pros: income, coworkers, company working at
Cons: benefits too expensive.
Worked 40 hours a week selling Patient Education Information at Krames/Staywell. Made outgoing calls all day, enjoyed working at company and with co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency to start with
Concierge Specialist (Current Employee), Tampa, FloridaMarch 8, 2014
SNI does very good in finding a job but they do not pay that much.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful company
Office Coordinator (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLFebruary 14, 2014
• Organize and help in the everyday flow of office procedures
• Communication with insurance companies regarding benefits, eligibility, and precertification.
• Scheduling patient appointments: follow-up, new patients, HBO2, and outside office appointments and procedures.
• Statics, gathering medical records and testing to prepare charts for clinic
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good staffing company
customer service (Former Employee), Tampa, FLFebruary 14, 2014
They got me a job very fast after my prior assignment ended. decent pay and good hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid organization that is growing
Division Manager (Former Employee), Tampa, FLJanuary 27, 2014
Pros: work/life balance, continuing education and professional growth is encouraged
Cons: upper management and compensation plan
Truly enjoyed my time at SNI Companies and the people I worked with. They offered a ton of growth potential and the ability to have a great work/life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work, great base salary and competitive commission structure
Staffing Manaher (Former Employee), St Petersburg, FLJanuary 27, 2014
I feel this was the best job I have ever had. Great rotation from sales to recruiting so you learn and grow so much!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Job
CSR (Current Employee), Dallas, TXJanuary 24, 2014
They got me a job super fast. Love this place but looking for something more permenant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
Executive Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), McLean, VAJanuary 23, 2014
The staff is outstanding and they are very helpful. Expert recruiters in the region.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Accountant (Current Employee), West Des Moines, IAJanuary 7, 2014
Working at this company I learned a lot about the staffing industry.

1 2 3 4

About SNI Companies

SNI Companies® is a premier provider of recruitment and staffing services specializing in administrative, finance, accounting, – Read more