Solta Medical Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aweful Place
Mechanical Assembler II (Former Employee) –  Bothell, WADecember 7, 2016
Solta Medical is a joke. Management is a joke. Dont waste your time there. No advancements, no decent raises.
That place is a joke and is a slap in the face. Worked there for years...
Pros
Free soda and coffee
Cons
Dead end job... dont waste ur time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Depot Service Technician (Current Employee) –  Hayward, CAApril 4, 2014
Solta Medical is a working environment .I have been with Solta Medical approximately 8 years from Reliant Technologies. Recently ,Valeant acquired Solta Medical , Service department has to relocate to Bothell ,WA by end of July . Solta will be missed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company with cutting edge product
Quality Assurance Technician (Current Employee) –  Hayward, CAMarch 20, 2014
Busy and challenging work
very good working experience
friendly work force
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive R&D devision, fun place to work
Senior Mechanical Designer (Current Employee) –  CAFebruary 6, 2014
Mechanical group was very cohesive, east to work with, team efforts from all, contributing to the better cause.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced team.
Associate Manufacturing Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bothell, WAJanuary 28, 2014
These people work with you. When I told them that I was going to school for my Engineering degree, they supported me. When I graduated, they gave me a promotion.
Pros
Fun loving group.
Cons
None off the top of my head.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice People
Shipping/ Receiving (Former Employee) –  Bothell,WAJanuary 4, 2014
Great place to work because the people were so helpful. There were always chances to help other groups.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solta makes people look good with a focus on safety and long term customer satisfaction.
Assistant Controller (Consultant) (Former Employee) –  Hayward, CANovember 14, 2013
Great team-oriented employees work hard to provide customer satisfying aesthetic devices to make people feel better about themselves.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company has allowed me to grow both professionally and personally
Clinical Education Consultant Per Diem (Current Employee) –  5 statesNovember 5, 2013
This position calls for travel within a 5 state territory to train physicians and staff on medical devices. Presently I work on a consulting basis.
Pros
travel, working with many different practices throughout the country
Cons
travel
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is a good place to work
Sr. Infrastructure Systems Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hayward, CAAugust 13, 2013
I like working here. There is a very driven culture to perform.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well organized company
Account Executive - North America (Former Employee) –  Hayward, CAMarch 25, 2013
well organized company with competent, honest and friendly employees. Great benefits. Multicultural company.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the work I did
Associate Mgr, Product Mktg. (Former Employee) –  Hayward, CAOctober 3, 2012
If it weren't for the difficult manager that I had at the time I would have stayed longer. Loved the product and the environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3Report

See more Solta Medical reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Solta Medical. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.4
Culture
3.8

Solta Medical Reviews by Location