SOLUCION LLC Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente laboral con perfecto equilibrio
SENIOR RECRUITER (Former Employee) –  USAJanuary 8, 2018
Grandiosa oportunidad para crecer y enseƱar.
Una Cultura de aprendizaje diario y retos a lograr.
Pros
Un reto de aprendizaje diario
Cons
Nada.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Site Manager (Former Employee) –  North CarolinaNovember 7, 2017
I love it A+. Great place to work at. They treated there employees like family. I WOULD LOVE TO WORK FOR THEM AGAIN. Full of learning experiences and great place to grow.
Pros
Time off
Cons
Short temp jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and feedback form your suggestions
Project Manager & Bilingual Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 1, 2017
Up and coming company with the desire to do well but, does NOT have the best interest in thier employees. High turn around with average management on worksites.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Think about it first!
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Charlotte- statesville rd.August 10, 2016
You only made $8 an hour. There is no AC in the building & they work you like a slave! The only good thing about the job was the people you work with.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Room for growth.
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  North Fond du Lac, WINovember 9, 2015
No raises, no growth within the company, no benefits.

Co workers are really nice and so is the schedule, work is pretty decent too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Human Resources (Current Employee) –  Huntersville, NCApril 7, 2015
-Knowledgeable and helpful management
-Learned how to work in a professional environment
-Learned basic computer skills including excel, word, quickbooks, evolution, etc.
-Enjoyed working with all my co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Monroe, NCMarch 31, 2015
The job was fairly easy and the people were okay to get along with. I used the skills I had to make my time productive. I did my job and learned how to work with adhesive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sealing Line (Former Employee) –  Raeford, NCJuly 2, 2014
Hard job but good in the same time. The shift was comfortable for us.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular
Manufacturing Technician (Former Employee) –  Raeford, NCOctober 23, 2013
I learned how to run a line in a wearhouse and all the responsabilities that a have the supervisor because I help a lot my supervisor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 34Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the job
Recruiter Manager (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCNovember 2, 2012
I was in charge of 4 people directly and about 20 indirectly. Loved my team and co-workers. Great work environment. Had to travel occassionally and I liked that it wasn't all the time.
Pros
great team and co-workers
Cons
no advancement opportunities from my position
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 20Report

Want to know more about SOLUCION LLC?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy Company
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  NCJuly 26, 2012
Small busy company. I have learned a lot of customer service skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 18Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SOLUCION LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
2.5
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.9
Culture
3.3