SRBI Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
s.r.b.i. survey interview
Survey Interviewer (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLNovember 19, 2015
These place is very good i love the hours that you may pick for the days and the nights, there is alot of people her very laid back, easey work. mostly you do is call people to do surveys on whats going on, and it generates calls to people in the opppposit time, on the computer, and over all a great laid back palce to work .
Pros
long hours pick days and hours to work
Cons
non
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible job
Field Interviewer (Current Employee) –  southAugust 27, 2015
Can these old supervisors retire already? They need to let the younger folks have an opportunity to start their careers.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
No benefits or opportunities for advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center
Marketing Research and Strategy Analyst (Former Employee) –  NJMarch 26, 2014
No room for advancement in this company. It was nearly impossible to get people to talk to you about the surveys.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was just an ok place to work.
Research Assistant (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJJune 28, 2013
Woking here there were too many Chiefs and not enough Indians. Everyone wanted to be the boss and the people weren't very friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
telemarketing
Research Interviewer (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJanuary 22, 2013
Its basically an easy job. you make your own schedule. work however many hours u want in a week
Was this review helpful?Yes17No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We called various people and conducted surveys
Phone Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Huntington, WVJanuary 2, 2013
A typical day at work was calling customers and asking them if they would like to answer any of the questions we were required to ask depending on the survey that day. I learned how to become patient with customers because there were some who were rude and would curse you out. The hardest part of my job was listening to people curse you out. The most enjoyable part of my job was learning how different people felt about the surveys we were cunducting.
Pros
made our own schedule for the work week
Cons
constantly making phone calls non-stop
Was this review helpful?Yes9No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great part time job
Marketing research associate (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJSeptember 28, 2012
Very flexible environment, but must love to talk on the phone for straight 4 hours
Pros
go to work with your snack
Cons
be careful with the no shows
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Analysis Operator
Cashier (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJJuly 3, 2012
Acquiring personal data on routine subjects from callers around the country.
Pros
very flexible hours, great location, raises after certain amount of time spent.
Cons
not much room for promotions.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No4

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
2.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.3
Culture
3.2