SRBI Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and quiet
Survey Data Entry (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJOctober 25, 2017
On a typical day i signed in and started my assigned task. We had personal cubicles to make calls and try to conduct as many surveys as possible.The job place was a relaxed environment with casual attire. The best part was the laid back environment and the kind people. The hardest part was working late and trying to make rate at the end of the night.
Pros
Flexible Hours
Cons
Short lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hours was always getting cut other than that, i liked the job
Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Huntington, WVAugust 8, 2017
I liked this job because it was a sit down job. Very laid my back environment. I had my own little cube to work out of. I dealt with talking to people on the phones doing surveys with them if they were willing to do it. The problem there was that my managers always called me to cancel my shifts because there was not enough numbers to call
Pros
Got breaks
Cons
Always got called to cancel my shift. So hardly any hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace very great place to work cool employees great hours manager was awesome would love to work for a company like this again they've had t
Phone Survey Representative (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLAugust 1, 2017
Great workplace great employer job with comfortable with love to work at another employment such as this company have work for them twice within two years and would definitely go back
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
low pay
Surveyor (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJJuly 31, 2017
not a place to work if you want stability. the mangers dont really care about the little guys... not enough work hours. theres always confusion between management and employee nobodies ever on the same page.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Srbi
ASST MANAGER REP (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJMarch 10, 2016
Good place to learn communication skills. Grew from not being able to speak o nthe phone to well to becoming a asst manager repersentative
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
s.r.b.i. survey interview
Survey Interviewer (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLNovember 19, 2015
These place is very good i love the hours that you may pick for the days and the nights, there is alot of people her very laid back, easey work. mostly you do is call people to do surveys on whats going on, and it generates calls to people in the opppposit time, on the computer, and over all a great laid back palce to work .
Pros
long hours pick days and hours to work
Cons
non
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible job
Field Interviewer (Current Employee) –  southAugust 27, 2015
Can these old supervisors retire already? They need to let the younger folks have an opportunity to start their careers.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
No benefits or opportunities for advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center
Marketing Research and Strategy Analyst (Former Employee) –  NJMarch 26, 2014
No room for advancement in this company. It was nearly impossible to get people to talk to you about the surveys.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was just an ok place to work.
Research Assistant (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJJune 28, 2013
Woking here there were too many Chiefs and not enough Indians. Everyone wanted to be the boss and the people weren't very friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
telemarketing
Research Interviewer (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJanuary 22, 2013
Its basically an easy job. you make your own schedule. work however many hours u want in a week
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We called various people and conducted surveys
Phone Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Huntington, WVJanuary 2, 2013
A typical day at work was calling customers and asking them if they would like to answer any of the questions we were required to ask depending on the survey that day. I learned how to become patient with customers because there were some who were rude and would curse you out. The hardest part of my job was listening to people curse you out. The most enjoyable part of my job was learning how different people felt about the surveys we were cunducting.
Pros
made our own schedule for the work week
Cons
constantly making phone calls non-stop
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great part time job
Marketing research associate (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJSeptember 28, 2012
Very flexible environment, but must love to talk on the phone for straight 4 hours
Pros
go to work with your snack
Cons
be careful with the no shows
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Analysis Operator
Cashier (Former Employee) –  West Long Branch, NJJuly 3, 2012
Acquiring personal data on routine subjects from callers around the country.
Pros
very flexible hours, great location, raises after certain amount of time spent.
Cons
not much room for promotions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report

See more SRBI reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SRBI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 15 reviews
52
44
35
23
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
2.6Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.1Culture