Find companies:
SRI Surgical
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

SRI Surgical Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opetations
Service/Distribution Manager (Former Employee), Tampa, FLDecember 27, 2013
Day-to-Day operations of the facility. Reduced overtime and cost.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tough Market
Plant Manager (Former Employee), Plant City, FLSeptember 5, 2013
This is a good company with a great business model. I don't understand why it has never taken off.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great advancement opportunities
Production Manager (Former Employee), Sugarland, TXMay 16, 2013
Pros: fun
Cons: low salary
Long tenured worker and fun and fast paced. I developed a lot of employees that moved on to bigger roles.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Waste of your time
Production (Former Employee), Stockton caMarch 1, 2013
Pros: no supervision
Cons: manager lies and don't listen
Worked there for two years with a bunch of dummy's and team lead is lazy very poor management people come and go very low pay for all the extra work they have you to TRUST ME DO NOT WORK FOR THIS PLACE BETTER OF ON UNEMPLOYMENT SERIOUSLY
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SRI
PLANT MANAGER (Former Employee), Mebane, NCNovember 26, 2012
Company sold. Poor Profits. Senior Leadership couldn't properly cut costs except headcount reduction. Great company purchased them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job, crazy hours
Driver (Former Employee), San Diego, CANovember 21, 2012
Really enjoyed working here, just couldn't bare the graveyard shift hours.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting, up and coming place to work. People from the ground level up take great pride in their work.
Account Manager (Former Employee), Louisville, KYNovember 15, 2012
Good product and services that could use a concerted marketing effort to get the word out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a okay business to work for
ORDER ENTRY CLERK I / RECEPTIONIST (Former Employee), Sugar Land, TXOctober 24, 2012
Cons: no room for advancement
My day basically was alot of data entry and answering the phone.I learned to better my skills in working in Excel. That job overall was a learning experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work hours
Driver, Stocker, and Customer Service (Former Employee), Stockton, CAOctober 10, 2012
i would drive to work load up carts to the truck and strap the carts down.do an inspection on the truck write my log down and take off to destination deliver and sometimes stock merchandise get dirty carts and load them up in truck and strap it down and do this for five more stops then go back to the plant unload dirty carts to get sterilized and go – more... fill truck up. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its an very outgoing experience because of the ethnicity diversity
Assembler (Current Employee), elkridge mdAugust 10, 2012
Pros: we don't get free lunch we have to bring our own lunch, they do have refrigerators and microwaves, at our use as well as coffee maker, and we get 3 breaks.
Cons: we only can work 40hrs, the pay is just 8.50 hourly, and in my position their is no opportunity to be promoted.
everyone comes to work say good morning , put away their lunch, get dressed for work our boss always makes sure we punch in on time, my co workers are helpful, the hardest part of my job is not really hard its just you have to be patient with the people that doesn't speak fluent english
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Instrument Supervisor (Former Employee), Sugarland TexasMay 20, 2012
Great place to work. The manager was fair and honest.
Worked an odd shift made home life hard.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
POOR SKILL SETTINGS AND UNPROFESSINAL
STERILE PROCESSING TECH (Former Employee), Sugar Land, TXMarch 21, 2012
Pros: paid hoilday and no weekend work
Cons: poor benefits and breaks
THROUGH OUT THE YEARS SRI HAS WENT FROM TOP RANK TO BARELY ANY BUISNESS AT ALL POOR MANAGMENT SKILLS AT ALL HR SEEMS TO RUN WAT WHEN EVER.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
Towel Folder (Former Employee), 6024 Century Oaks Dr. Chattanooga, TNAugust 30, 2011
Pros: you get a pay check
Cons: management
I worked for this company for three months, I have never in my life been treated so poorly by anyone in my life. Management is the worst part of this company. I would never recommend anyone to apply for a position at this company.

About SRI Surgical

SRI/Surgical Express has doctors and patients covered, even when the gown opens to the back. The company, which conducts business under – Read more