Find companies:
Staff Management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
106 reviews

Staff Management Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was not a good place to work for but I need a job
Production Worker (Former Employee), Henderson, NVSeptember 20, 2014
the hours are not consistent they didn't offer full time hours or employment but I needed a job at the time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great job to have if you are fresh out of high school.
Staff Management (Former Employee), Houston, TXSeptember 12, 2014
The job is easy and the people are nice but the pay isn't enough to support a whole family.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced, fun place to work
Receiving Clerk (Former Employee), Wilmington, DEAugust 31, 2014
Pros: flexible work schedules
Cons: the amount of time it took to get there.
accommodating schedules, good training, not stressful, easy work to do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good job
Laborer (Former Employee), Jackson, TNJuly 28, 2014
Pros: long lunch break
Cons: bad line leaders
didn't like the line leader that much. but overall bad job for me
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agency work/not steady or permanent work/fair
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Newark, NJJuly 15, 2014
Pros: 3 breaks and great cafeteria
Cons: no healthcare
I liked working there because people were nice and treated me with respect the hardest part of the job was cleaning up.job culture was alright.l enjoy working as a team to get the job done.overall rating was good company to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Handling machines
QA (Former Employee), Greenville, MSJuly 10, 2014
Pros: exceptable pay
Cons: short break times and expensive lunches
working in a factory was something different but easier to adjust to than I thought. I'm a pretty fast learner some everything came natural to me quickly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Chicago, ILJuly 10, 2014
Pros: bonuses
Cons: short breaks
Was a nice place to work because it was job for people that love to help someone in need and you have to be a people person in order to work for this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no comment
Production Associate (Former Employee), cleveland tnJuly 10, 2014
The people i worked with where OK and friendly and the work was not hard!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pack candy
Packer (Former Employee), Waco, TxJune 12, 2014
There was no management. co-workers did whatever they felt like doing. It was a temp to hire and the temp service had no control on what they were doing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Cable Assembler (Former Employee), Lancaster, PAMay 28, 2014
This agency gave me the oppotunity to get hired in Kalas Manufacturing. Worked for them only 3 months then became a kalas employee
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was okay
Shipper (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INMay 20, 2014
I really just worked at this place to make money. I didn't really care for this job at all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice management
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Lisle, ILMay 13, 2014
I worked in one of their contracted facilities in the IL tollway call center. I really enjoyed that job and the management was very friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a temporary staffing corporation.
Staff Associate (Former Employee), Sheboygan Falls, WIApril 22, 2014
Was great for getting your foot into the door with Johnsonville Sausage; however, not the greatest management. Not very considerate to its employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent breaks get 20 min and 30 minute lunch break
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee), Columbus, OHApril 16, 2014
Pros: you get all kinds of help from differnt people
Cons: not enough reconise
always get along with different people and we help each other out
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE AND ENJOYABLE PLACE TO WORK
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Campbellsville, KYApril 15, 2014
Pros: insurance available and possibility of getting hired with company
Cons: just working seasonal
I WOULD SCAN PRODUCTS AND PUT THEM IN BOXES, SEAL PACKAGES AND SEND THEM DOWN THE LINE. I LEARNED TO BECOME FASTER AND MORE ACCURATE. MANAGEMENT WERE ALL ON SAME POINT. WHEN THERE WAS NO WORK IT WAS HARD TO DO NOTHING. STAYING BUSY.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overworked and underpaid/appreciated
Warehouse slave (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 3, 2014
Pros: easy job for unskilled labor, closeness to home.
Cons: lack of training, inattention to workers' needs, poor supervision, unknown supervisor, loud & dirty environment, hopelessness!
Could tell that promotion was the furthest from anyone's mind. It was basically "hey worker", do this or get this. It just wasn't a good fit for me. When asked about obtaining some gloves, their reply was that "the guy who distributes those is not here!". Couldn't someone else get me a pair of gloves so I don't tear my hands up? I had to furnish my – more... own earplugs for the 100+ db. environment! I could tell I was expendable and not worth much. The work was mind-numbing and pain-inducing! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Understanding staffing agency that is on your side
Equipment Operator (Former Employee), Breinigsville, PAApril 1, 2014
Pros: management is great, understanding, works to get you hired if you work well.
Cons: hiring period takes long, but it happens if you're a good worker.
They got me hired and made sure I was in a good spot. Got me on equipment. Overall a great staffing agency.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok company
National Crew Desk (Former Employee), Chicago, ILMarch 26, 2014
Peak season is when they hire most Oct-Dec. After season is over you may be called back to returned to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Production Worker (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOMarch 17, 2014
This is one of the most exciting places I ever had the pleasure to work at.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible
picker (Former Employee), tenneseeMarch 6, 2014
Pros: pay
Cons: short brakes liars n tattle tells lazy coworkers dimwitted mgmt and supervisors
This company plays favorites a lot.no matter how hard you work they still dont care.i was never late or absent and after 5 months got fired because upper mgmt saw me talking.really.way more ppl talked and nothing ever happen. Full time r lazy old ppl who feel threatened by u if u do a good job.smx listens to he say she say frm mgmt n take it for fact – more... with no evidence.how sad.this company keeps the lazy ppl n terminates their best workers. Dummies. – less

1 2 3 4 5