STAFF RIGHT, INC Employee Reviews

Found 28 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing agency to work with
Picker/ Problem Solver (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 28, 2016
This staffing agency was very great to work with. There was always a n onsite supervisor that was available to assist with any questions. Will definitely work with this staffing company again.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love this job
General Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 27, 2016
nice fun cool job waking up looking forwarder to going to work and all ways learning new things doing new things working around great people that have fun why they working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
Temp Worker (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILSeptember 29, 2016
Staff Right is a temp agency,
they would send out people to any of the near by factories on their listings.
one of my favorites was one in boilingbrook, IL.
there we would check dry ingredients being sent out to food markets for anything that would pass for non consumable and throw that product away before it is shipped out in trucks
Pros
early shifts, decent lunch break
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency sucks terrible workers
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  76 and PulaskiSeptember 23, 2016
This temp agency will a aggravate the he'll out of you ... workers lie and have attitudes especially that but Edgar on 76 and Pulaski. I simply called to speak to somebody not saying names but I wanted to come a lil earlier to take my drug test and he cancelled it I asked to speak to his manager and he claimed there was no manager or supervisor so I ask to speak to somebody in particular and he didn't want to pass them the phone ... somebody should follow up on this and fire him
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place and ability to work freely
Welder/Assembler (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMay 14, 2016
Every day is a new thing for me as a welder in assemblers. The kind of environment with my co-workers is clean and professional. sometimes the hardest part of the day is having to work with the heat of a summer day.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good temp service
Data Entry (Logged Inventory) (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMay 4, 2016
This temp service offer little to none job security and progression. I would not recommend anyone to this temp service.
Pros
Having a job
Cons
Working with the temp service
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
temp agency (Former Employee) –  Paterson, NJMarch 15, 2016
I loved working for staff right , they helped me out a lot, I worked they for a year . The pay was good and enough for me & the hours. I would work for them again.
Pros
free rides
Cons
long breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was laid off before I could be hired full time.
Steel Inspector (Former Employee) –  Boardman, OHJanuary 25, 2016
Great way to get started to a full time career but I was laid off before I could get full-time employment. Staff Right did not do much to follow-up with me. The starting pay is relatively low but you have to start somewhere.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work/ bad pay
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Oak Creek, WINovember 11, 2015
Traveling around the state delivering cell tower equipment. A typical day would be a lot of heavy lifting, working in the any type of weather, and a lot of driving. Some of the best co-workers I have ever worked with. Not a lot to the job.
Pros
Coworkers
Cons
Pay was horrible
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILNovember 6, 2015
I learned how to work with others and organize products in reasonable manner. My job was to wrap and stock products while maintaining a clean work area.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report

Want to know more about STAFF RIGHT, INC?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for and put people to work.
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 18, 2015
Good company to work for and they keep you on assignments in your field.The people I work for are so helpful and friendly.
Pros
free lunch on saturday
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice people
Assembly Team Member (Former Employee) –  Columbiana, OHFebruary 19, 2015
I worked swing shift, I learned a lot about assembly work, the managers where nice people and I enjoyed working with them and the other workers. The hardest part about this job was trying to lean the different machines and keeping up with the production rate.
Pros
Close to home and great pay
Cons
swing shift
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
General Laborer/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILDecember 18, 2014
Come into work to clean up set up orders and load and unload trucks for the day
Pros
LONG HOURS GOOD PAY
Cons
SHORT BREAKS
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no work
Temporary Help (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 22, 2014
they had no long term work they were never sure of how long any assignment would last.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Forklift Driver (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXSeptember 15, 2014
Typical work days where never dull. Small family atmosphere. Really enjoyed the time working under such i nice company
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience
Bookkeeper (Former Employee) –  Flowery Branch, GAApril 8, 2014
I had some good experiences. I met some great people and stayed busy during the day.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp agency
Stower (Former Employee) –  Carrollton, TXJanuary 8, 2014
sent to assignments but they were very short and i was sent home early due to not enough work.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Temporary Agent (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILJanuary 3, 2014
working nights was convient for me at that time because I was in school. made great money. loved the co-workers and staffing agencies
Pros
the pay
Cons
it was hot in those warehouses
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Dallas, GADecember 31, 2013
A typical day at work includes scheduling wildlife service appointments for current, new and previous customers with wildlife issues. I learned a lot of different wildlife issues. My co-workers are very helpful and fun to work with. No part of my job is hard. The most enjoyable part of my job is hearing the customers talk about their wildlife issues.
Pros
Free treats
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
C
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Paterson, NJAugust 31, 2013
Not good at getting back to workers about work. they tell you that they contact you and don't.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at STAFF RIGHT, INC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 29 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.5