Find companies:
STAFFING COMPANY
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

STAFFING COMPANY United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent assignments
Seasonal Assignment / Inbound Call Center Agent (Former Employee), Carlsbad, CADecember 11, 2014
Pros: friendly and professional staff
I registered with the staffing company and got an assignment in
less than one week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A regular work place
Business Analyst/Market Research Analyst (Former Employee), New York, NYSeptember 30, 2014
OK. Sometimes free pizza. Learned many aspects of office politics.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee placement services
General Recruiter/Trainer/Manager (Former Employee), Wichita Falls, TXMarch 30, 2014
Pros: training and development job placement
Cons: job placement refills - not training
Strong team spirit...company open to out of the bot thinking for employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work enviroment
PC Technician, MANPOWER (Former Employee), Altamonte Springs, FLDecember 19, 2013
Pros: the people i worked with
Cons: short term
professional work environment. the job was a lot of fun. friendly co-worker.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work place
Entry level Account (Former Employee), Houston, TXDecember 9, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
I love Staffing I learned so much and they gave me an opportunity when a lot of companies did not when I felt that I was very qualified.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job to see how office work is
Staff on Site (Former Employee), Waukegan, ILOctober 23, 2013
Pros: hours were good for school
Cons: money and expeirence
I was responsible for finding applicants to come in for work. I would also take calls and call to set up appointments with applicants to come in. I also helped my manger with registering applicants into our data base.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional atmosphere greatly appreciated
Sr. Exec Admin Assist to Sr. Counsel (Former Employee), Deerfield, ILDecember 1, 2012
Pros: autonomy of position
Cons: little time for even self training
Arrive early to review staffs calendar
During the day: make sure staff's availability current/future well documented. Confidentiality/Purchasing Agreements: edit, upload into legal process software, distributed to appropriate personnel.
Managements concern for cohesiveness of team
Co-worker positions are for individual, self-starter, well trained personnel with good peopel skills
Hardest part of the job is software breaksdown often/IT specialist are located in India.
Most enjoyable part of the job is the autonomy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced work environment, challenging but disorganized.
Payroll Coordinator (Current Employee), Chattanooga, TNNovember 13, 2012
Pros: great health care package
Cons: lack of organization of direct and upper management.
Hardest part of the job was constant changes in the structure of the work environment.

my specific job duties were enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Company
Staff Connect (Former Employee), Washington, DCSeptember 1, 2012
They always had an assignment for me and management was great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Experience
Recruiter (Current Employee), Manhattan, NYCAugust 2, 2012
It's worth working in a Staffing Company. It's a good experience when it comes working with Multiple clients on different requirements.