STAFFLOGIX Corporation Employee Reviews

Showing all 30 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible
Program Manager/Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILJuly 23, 2017
Possibly a little too flexible since they closed. Achieved great success and listened to any idea you had. The Culture was very pleasing and inviting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a pretty good place to work
Packer (Former Employee) –  Paris, TXMay 5, 2017
It was 12 hour shift work, mostly standing on your feet. It was times when machines would break down, and workers were sent to other lines to work. Other times, workers where sent to different lines to assist others then go back and finish where they left off.
Pros
After so many hours, you could work for the company full time
Cons
It was a rotating shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun co-workers
Lab Technician (Former Employee) –  Appleton, WIFebruary 3, 2017
Made products. Management was pretty good. Workplace was fun. Enjoyed going to work and the awesome co-workers. Learned how to make product and inspect it.
Pros
free products
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great staffing company positions
Line Operator (Former Employee) –  Maumelle, ARJune 27, 2016
I really enjoyed working as a line operator at Kimberly Clark i had great supervisors and co workers, I learned a great deal about paying attention to detail and meeting deadlines and quotas.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable workplace
Switchboard Operator (Former Employee) –  Neenah, WIMay 18, 2016
My typical day at work was great cause I got to work with nice co-workers and management were good also the most enjoyable part of the job was team work.
Pros
Treats
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agency
Phebotomist Tech (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILJuly 5, 2015
sent out to different work station meeting different people. Some work station were good some not so good. Drawing blood form various different patients of all ages, instructing patients about different collection.
Pros
1 hour lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very serious business
Producation (Former Employee) –  Kimberly Clark-Harrisville, UTJune 4, 2015
Very constant, learned the important of staying focused. The management was fair, working with co-workers was fine. The confined space behind the scenes was very hard in small areas. The sense of accomplishment was the most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
A lot of interesting people.
Cons
Low pay and staying on your feet 12 straight
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
Production (Former Employee) –  Ogden, UTJuly 28, 2014
working for this company was the worst. they were always changing peoples schedules, didn't work with much peoples situations and favored to many people, which screwed others over, I enjoyed working for the actual company because the people and environment was awesome. the staffing company was a joke and didn't have anything together.
Pros
the Company i worked for and the people i got to know
Cons
the staffing company was horrible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Fluff end Operator (Former Employee) –  Ogden, UTJuly 11, 2014
I felt challenged and productive and treated well. This was good working environment but temp position
Pros
Steady, busy work
Cons
Temperary positions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a great experience driving forklift.
Mill Worker/receiver/warehouse (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILJune 18, 2014
they will find you work but short term. I wanted full time work.
Pros
will find you work.
Cons
short term work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical 9 to 5
Production Assembler (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZMay 23, 2014
The day would fly by due to the high demand of production. You'd go in and work your shift. Simple job of assembling products.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work
hand packer (Former Employee) –  Paris, TXFebruary 21, 2014
a typical day at work would be gooing to your machine and make boxes and begin packing the diapers. i learned how to be quick with my hands. my co workers were lazy and never wanted to help i worked 3x as hard because of them. hardest part of the job is just standing on concrete for 12 hrs in uncomfortable shoes. most enjoyable part would be meeting new people everyday.
Pros
it was a job
Cons
the people never helped you
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They almost make it
Trouble Shooter (Former Employee) –  Pulaski, WIFebruary 9, 2014
I worked for them for 3 months. They lied to me about the position The position I worked at was nothing like what they described(except for the hours)
Pros
company I worked for was great
Cons
They will tell you anything to get you to take the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On site management not available majority of the time
Data Entry Specialist (Former Employee) –  Eatontown, NJAugust 21, 2013
I came in early every day left on time (had to pick up child from Latch-Key program)

Improved my data entry skills

Not accessible

Great co-workers

Onsite Management

Other co-workers
Pros
Vendors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Paris, TXAugust 13, 2013
Under paid for work you do. Many employees sit in the bathroom and do not do their job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
Handpacker (Former Employee) –  Paris, TXJune 12, 2013
not a good job they are rude and mean to the people that works for them
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a great place to work if you don't have a family to take care of
Stack off at Kimberly Clark (Former Employee) –  Kimberly ClarkJune 6, 2013
I enjoyed working for StaffLogix. It was great to receive weekly pay. I didn't like the long hours and the tiredness after working the shifts.
Pros
The weekly pay was great.
Cons
Long shifts make for very sore and tired feet.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Company
Programmer (Former Employee) –  ChicagoApril 25, 2013
If you are a contractor do not pick this company, they are not professional and not responsible.
Pros
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They care about you.
Cook/Prep Cook (Former Employee) –  Appleton, WIApril 15, 2013
I was happy working for them.Then i got the job working at kimberly clark if i knew what they were like to work for i would of stayed at stafflogic.
Pros
no weekends
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
must be able to work in fast paced assembly
Assembly Operator (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILJanuary 15, 2013
Good job. Easy yet demanding. Co-workers were fun. I do not believe workers were being paid their worth.
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at STAFFLOGIX Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Compensation/Benefits
2.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
2.8
Culture
3.0

STAFFLOGIX Corporation Reviews by Location