Strategic Analysis, Inc Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent employer and great work environment
Seniore Systems Architect (Former Employee) –  Arlington, VADecember 9, 2016
Great management, co-workers, clients, etc.
Great work environment both on site and at client locations.
One feels appreciated and valued.
Company offers great benefits.
Company has wonderful culture, is family oriented, and promotes wellness and balance in life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best companies to work for in the DC Area
Program Analyst (Former Employee) –  Washington DCMarch 6, 2015
Its a very small company but they are very good to their employees. Provided . Management was wonderful. my co workers were very friendly and very professional and very eager to assist me if I needed help. The hardest part of the job was the commute. I enjoyed working for a small company
Pros
hoilday parties, paid awards, lunches, game tickets, family outings
Cons
long commute
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company that treats you like family!
OFFICE ASSISTANT (Current Employee) –  Arlington, VAAugust 12, 2014
I love this company! There's nothing more to say about Strategic Analysis Inc.
Pros
Everything!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Arlington, VAMay 24, 2014
Excellent group of people, small - business environment where everyone from the CFO to the receptionist are all on a first name basis. Location in Ballston makes it an accessible and fun place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company I ever worked for
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Arlington, VAApril 21, 2014
Family friendly, flexible, well compensated, great benefits, great executive staff!!!
Pros
Very Good Company to work for
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience and intutitive
IT Specialist (Former Employee) –  Arlington, VAOctober 3, 2013
Manage and issue RSA tokens.
Assemble and maintain Intrusion Detection Sensors and database.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment, great pay, good opportunities
Program Analyst III (Current Employee) –  Arlington, VAFebruary 5, 2013
Very flexible, highly skilled workers, great job opportunities, small company - >200 employees.
Pros
pay, benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Colorado Springs, COJuly 26, 2012
I had to leave this company after only 5 months due to the hostile work environment caused by the Vice President (owner's daughter). Once hired, I was informed the employee before me worked one day and the previous employee worked only a few months. The short employment was due to the same management issues.

The corporate office in DC seems to be a good place but, I would recommend keeping away from the Colorado Springs office.
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 5Report

See more Strategic Analysis, Inc reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Strategic Analysis, Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.8
Compensation/Benefits
4.7
Job Security/Advancement
4.1
Management
4.3
Culture
4.4

Strategic Analysis, Inc Reviews by Location