Strategic Solutions Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was the owner/CEO
Owner/Sales & Marketing Strategist (Former Employee) –  Bradenton, FLSeptember 13, 2017
I enjoyed being my own boss and the flexible schedule it occurred.
Did a lot of networking which I LOVE!! I brought solution seekers together with solution providers.
Pros
I was my own boss
Cons
money was hard to come by sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
IT Service Desk Analyst (Current Employee) –  Burr Ridge, ILJuly 7, 2017
High paced work environment, Great people to work with, small company great benefits. management is great. Room to move up. Most hires are referrals. Not a quick turnaround rate, people tend to stay and advance in the company. They pay for your school, and you get great incentives. Pay for your gym membership, they have a massage therapist come in.
Pros
Great benefits.
Cons
High paced, stressful at times, retail hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Milford, OHMarch 8, 2017
i loved working for this company They always keep working and and understanding and helpful. I have worked with a lot of different merchandising company this one by far is my favorite
Pros
keep me working
Cons
.dont have any
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, difficult work/life balance
Principal (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXJanuary 4, 2017
All in all, my position is great. I have smart people around me and a dynamic atmosphere to work. The only real setback is that travel is upwards of 75% and it is throughout the entire U.S. I spend weeks away from my family and it is difficult.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great employees, not so great management
Sales Support (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXMarch 15, 2015
The day to day was always different, but I did learn a lot from being exposed to so many different aspects of the company. The employees are dedicated and motivated, but the overall management was secretive and manipulative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Limitless workplace
Account manager / warehouse supervisor (Former Employee) –  Norwalk, OHMay 13, 2013
I was in charge of account managing. Keep track of clients orders and inventory, talked to clients, made pick ups..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office job
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Upper Marlbor, MarylandApril 6, 2013
Answered phones in a professional and pleasant manner; assisted in bookkeeping, marketing, filing, and performed various operational duties as assigned
Pros
work early and get off early. learned alot about the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Technical Service Specialist (Current Employee) –  Richmond, VaJanuary 28, 2013
The company is a has a very good management team. The staff gets along well and is very helpful with one another.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report

See more Strategic Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Strategic Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
4.6
Management
4.4
Culture
4.0