Find companies:
student
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
46 reviews

student Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
READING WRITTING DRAWING
Day Care Assistant (Former Employee), NYJuly 14, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: short break
I LEARN THAT WORKING WITH KIDS IS BETTER THE HARDEST PART OF THR JOB IS TO WLAK THEM OUTSIDE TO WATCH THEM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Student Campaign
Advertising Campaigns (Former Employee), Harrisonburg, VAJuly 2, 2014
The majority of these campaigns were for college credit and American Advertising Federation competitions and therefore not an actual job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ability to Further Studies
Gap Year Futher Studies (Current Employee), Niceville, FLMarch 17, 2014
I was able to use my limited time in Florida to my advantage, given my relocation time was due to be less than 1 year I decided that it would not be appropriate for me to accept a management position instead opting to use the time to further my studies within my sector. Although I am an experienced Medical Management I decided to undertake the American – more... Medical Manager Course to ensure that I am proficient in US legislation. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Student
Student and Stay at Home Wife (Current Employee), Marana, AZFebruary 22, 2014
Typical Day Included:
* school work
* farm animal care
* general house care
* general household duties and upkeep
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work ethics and always treating the customer well
Online trainnig (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, GAFebruary 10, 2014
Pros: frequent seminars and trainning to increase output and productivity
Cons: healthcare
Come to work early. Check your work load and rearrange to meet customers needs. Manage your time around the needs of the job make sure u learn something new aver day. have a good relationship with your co-workers and make the environment a very welcoming and fun place. The hardest part of the job is to be able to resolve complex situations under pressure – more... and the most enjoyable part of the job is to do your job and see that smile on the customers face. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun place
Home Manager/Student (Former Employee), Ocala, FLDecember 26, 2013
Pros: eat anytime, no distractions
Cons: not enough time to study
I was a full time student and I enjoyed being a student and it was great the hardest part was studying and managing to be a full time mother as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy reading and sports
Information Technology Specialist (Former Employee), Colorado Springs, CONovember 5, 2013
I am currently a student. I enjoy the small classes and pleasant environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okey
Stay at Home Parent (Former Employee), Houston, TXJune 25, 2013
Pros: fun coworker
Cons: low paying
• Assisted clients or patient in activities of daily living including bathing, dressing, grooming, and changing bed linens
• Took vital signs, documented, and reported any beyond protocol range to RN
• Provided light housekeeping and laundered clothing for clients assisted at home
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmosphere, poor managment
Student/Waitress/ Bartender (Former Employee), Mcallen TexasApril 23, 2013
I enjoyed learning the business structure of retail sales. It was a part time job, here I learned to balance a register and be responsible for my own department and those who worked in it. Typical day included opening the registers, count banks, track sales, stock product and clean.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
student
Pedro Falu High school (Former Employee), PRApril 6, 2013
Pros: friendship
Cons: economic
Complete high school certification concentration in secretarial. Team works proyect as homework. Study with teacher pression. The enjoyable part of this experience was the frienship.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
student
Full Time Student/ Stay (Former Employee), homeFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: na
Cons: na
Being a student was a good experience . I loved being a student
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expanding knowledge on field of intrest is benefical and fufullling
Personal Information (Former Employee), Modesto, CAJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: building a base upon which to excel in a career field
Cons: balacing classes and childrens schedules when they conflict
Being a student is a rewarding experiance and builds over a life time of education and self improvment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work is preferably blissful
Yoga Instructor (Current Employee), Toronto, OHJanuary 1, 2013
New to town looking for work in between studies.I am an international student and am trying to find work on a part time basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Aesthetician/Medical Assissant (Former Employee), Gurnee, ILAugust 9, 2012
Loved my cosmetic and skin care duties. helping people look and feel thier best.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to study and implement
Study - Oracle Certifications (Former Employee), Plano, TXMay 9, 2012
Pros: learning
Cons: no earning
Self study requires a lot of efforts and concentration, and you've to be focus to achieve your goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HCA dba; Marietta Surgical Center
Medical Assisting Student (Former Employee), Acworth, GAFebruary 22, 2012
Pros: great people, great food, great place to start as an intern
Cons: alot of time on your feet
Worked as a Medical Assisting Intern student - trainee.
Checked vitals, helped patients in recovery after procedures.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prime inc is ok
Driver (Former Employee), Over the RoadAugust 14, 2014
it is an ok company i was just not into the constantly being on the road that being an OVR truck driver position demands
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WORKING WITH HEART
engineer (Former Employee), Chandigarh, CHAugust 4, 2014
Pros: accomodation, free lunch, 2 days hodilay per month .
Cons: working conditions
I WORKED IN MQANY LANGUAGES LIKE C, C++, JAVA,PHP, HTML , BASICS OF COMPUTER .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTION AND MANUFACTURING
Production Supervisor (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHJuly 3, 2014
Pros: lunch
Cons: short break, health care
COMPANY IS PROVIDING GOOD SERVICES AS PER THE CUSTOMERS REQUIREMENTS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
computer science and medical science
Agent Assistant (Current Employee), abidjanMay 18, 2014
Pros: free lunches
so if there is a tipical day i think it will the first day maybe
i learn computer science

1 2 3