Sublime Wireless Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Receptionist Answering Calls And Assisting People
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  White Plains, NY 10601April 4, 2017
-Coordinated mail flow in and out of office
-Handled phone calls.
-Answered inquiries about company.
-Coordinated office activities.
-Ensured reception area is tidy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Simple
Drive Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Kalamazoo, MIOctober 25, 2016
There is not much to say about my previous employer, Working with them was a privilege for both party which was appreciated. For more details, feel free to ask me if necessary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dusty enviorment but good workplace
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Lenexa, KSAugust 16, 2016
I came in at 7:30am unlocked all the dock doors an turned on the equipment we would use for the day. Management an co-workers were excellent. The hardest part of the job was sorting through the incoming materials because they were never organized. The most enjoyable part was the conversations with my co-workers and the truck drivers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Associate rf enginner
Associate RF Engineer (Former Employee) –  Sacramento, CAMay 18, 2016
MY first experience in this company very good management .i did my project in verizon wireless on their software quality of work is so nice.management so nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job safety
RF Engineer II (Former Employee) –  White Plains, NYJanuary 12, 2016
I learned a lot during this job but the job security is not good since its a contract job and it will finish anytime..co-workers were good and very helpful whenever you are in need they will help you..Hardest part is to travel to different locations for site testing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Associate RF Engineer (Former Employee) –  New JerseyJanuary 12, 2016
i have work with sublime wireless last 3 years good pay they are nice people they also race your pay every year.still looking forward to work sublime wireless
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prolific and Amazing place to work.
RF Engineer (Former Employee) –  NYAugust 8, 2015
A great place having intelligent and talented people to work with. Management is quit strict but this is good for both the company and the employees. Weekly training and table tennis were the most enjoyed parts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Good company to work for.
Data Collection Engineer (Former Employee) –  White Plains, NYMarch 31, 2015
They pay is very low and will over work you. Many people do not stay with them for a long time. They will forced you to work over 20hrs/day and you only get pay 8 hours.
Pros
N/a
Cons
They will over work you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment that supports employee to succeed
RF Engineer (National Team) (Current Employee) –  White Plains, NYDecember 28, 2014
As a contractor, they provide all support to integrate well with the client. I have very helpful co-workers who know and understand the best ways to succeed with the clients.
I was given the flexibility to telecommute once I had been sufficiently trained on client systems.
The hardest part of the job was understanding some of the client's proprietary technologies on-the-fly with little training.
Pros
healthcare
Cons
long daily commute during training
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very intense work day.. conference calls all day..work after hours to be prepared for next day
Project Manager Site Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh PAJuly 8, 2014
Enjoyable team work...Responsible for all Site Acquisition and associated activities on given projects, from propagation model and RF design to acceptance of the NTP.
Pros
work with a great team
Cons
i wish assignment was pernament
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun filled place to work where I got to learn something new everyday.
Drive Tester (Former Employee) –  White Plains, NYSeptember 4, 2013
I worked at Sublime Wireless for 5 months as a part time employee. During my stay at sublime, I learned a lot and got a chance to learn different test cases and how they are performed. The test cases which I learned were IRAT, Re Selection, Call Performance and Data Throughput. The management was extremely co operative and had me trained for two weeks before I was given my first test case. The hardest part of the job was learning one of the test cases which had an extensive setup. Other than that everything was easy, my co workers were there to help me whenever I needed them.
Pros
Good chance to learn and increase my knowledge.
Cons
Less chance of growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 8Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sublime Wireless. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
3.8
Culture
3.7