Sundance Chevrolet Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
do not want to answer I still work there
Customer Service Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Grand Ledge, MIMarch 5, 2017
do not want to answer I still work there, I do not want to rate this company i still work there and chose not to rate them. and no i will not tell you more till i am no longer working there
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stepping Stone
Title Clerk (Former Employee) –  Grand Ledge, MIDecember 4, 2015
Good place to learn basic office skills. Not a long term option for most. Advancement is quick, but that is because turn around is high.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good interaction with people daily
Typist (Current Employee) –  Grand Ledge, MIAugust 6, 2014
I do a lot of data entry on a daily basis. I need to have the correct information to do my job thoroughly and correctly. There is some filing involved.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Grand Ledge, MIFebruary 13, 2014
- Happy
- Management was good.
- Co-workers were friendly
- Enjoyed working with others
Pros
Working with people
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy and fast pased work place.
Typist (Former Employee) –  Grand Ledge, MIDecember 18, 2013
I really liked the job being a typist. It was fun typing car deals and getting office jobs done. I would scan papers and file documents and type customer information in the system. It was nice being able to learn a new computer program.
Pros
You were always busy
Cons
They only had three computer for the typist and four typist
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked in a very busy office
Office Supervisor/Assistant Comptroller (Former Employee) –  Grand Ledge, MIFebruary 25, 2013
I enjoyed my job responsibilities although sometimes I had quite a heavy workload in which I would delegate responsibilities to my staff in order to accomplish company goals.
Pros
m-f
Cons
management, no job security.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast passed and full of work
Typist (Current Employee) –  Grand Ledge MI 48837January 9, 2013
type deals,sort deals, scan deals, answer questions about cars for the salesmen. work in a fun filled environment with nice people.
Pros
always work tobe done
Cons
the hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Lansing, MISeptember 5, 2012
You must commit yourself on a 24 hour basis to be successful and there is no room to grow.
Pros
fair compensation, bonus, good people
Cons
benefits, and advancement opportunity
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Sundance Chevrolet. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.6
Compensation/Benefits
2.3
Job Security/Advancement
2.0
Management
2.1
Culture
2.2

Sundance Chevrolet Reviews by Location