About SunRail

We are a diverse coalition of local and statewide groups, individuals, taxpayers, business owners, anti-tax organizations as well as current and former elected officials including Osceola County Commission and former Chairman, the Honorable Fred Hawkins, Jr. See the VETO SunRail Resolution for additional coalition members.

The mission of the VETO
 – more...