Find companies:
SUPREME
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

SUPREME Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Cashier (Former Employee), Trenton, NJJune 26, 2013
Pros: very patient
Cons: remembering codes to products
A typical day like any other day, I learned many cultures way of having breakfast, lunch, dinner etc. my manger and co-workers were very kind and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NO COMMENT
Messenger Dispatch (Current Employee), Manhattan, NYJanuary 4, 2013
Pros: no comment
Cons: no comment
EMPLOYEES WORKING HARD DURING THEIR HOURS
STAY FOCUS
HARD WORKING MANAGERS
FOCUSED CO WORKERS
NO HARD PARTS
LUNCH TIME
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational, Good experience
Mailroom Supervisor (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 21, 2012
Pros: room for advancement
Cons: not sure
Managing a mailroom was very rewarding and not differcult at all, my job was to make sure all in house messengers delivered packages through out the coorporate building, I also had to receive packages that came into the building delivered by messengers. I was responsible for staff grooming, attendance, work ethic and kept a strong communication with – more... staff and vendors who utilized our services. I learned a lot about managemet, this was also the first time i held a management positon, I have to say this was indeed a challenge.I was assigned to my own building and management came to visit ever so often. I was trained for 3wks before i was assigned. I worked alone with my staff an no other co-workers around. The hardest part of the job was to reprement the staff for misconduct. I enjoyed the job because it was easy to do. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Absolute pleasure to work for.
Camera Operator, Commercial (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 17, 2012
Amazing and talented crew. Fun and creative shoot. Great work atmosphere. Always taken care of. Great team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is stable and reliable to its customers and employees.
Operations Support Coordinator (Current Employee), Dubai, UAEJuly 22, 2012
The Supreme Group has been providing integrated logistic services to a wide variety of customers for over 50 years, working in the most challenging of environments and conditions. It focused on the provision of logistic services and garrison support to Allied military installations, provision of multi disciplinary logistics solutions for military and – more... civilian customers internationally-particularly in unsettled regions and areas with limited infrastructure. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy, productive & exciting work environment with grounds having amazing beautiful scenery.
Executive Assistant (Current Employee), Bowie, MDJuly 11, 2012
The CEO is a wonderful & generous man to work for or with. The employees are treated with respect & family values are important to both the owner & management. The hours can be tedious for a person with small children, but otherwise a wonderful place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chance to impart knowledge to TCN's
Driver & MMHE Trainer & Assessor (Former Employee), AfghanistanJanuary 17, 2012
Pros: free flights, food and accommodation.
Cons: to long on rotation to come home, ( 3 mths on 3 wks off)
Supreme gave me the chance to instil my knowledge of the transport and logistics both road and warehouring industry, to all employees of Supreme and TCN ( Third Country Nationals) to enable them to work in a safe and healthy workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
STRESSFULL
Project Engineer (Former Employee), Kolkata, WBMarch 31, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: long working hours
UNHAPPY ABOUT MY WORKPLACE
UNHAPPY ABUUT SALARY AND WORKING HOURS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a very good place for work in
co-ordinator (Former Employee), Bhubaneshwar, ORFebruary 20, 2014
Its atmosphere is very friendly. a good place to gain experience in many things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and challenging
Payment Coordinator (Former Employee), Dubai, DUFebruary 19, 2014
Pros: provided transport and health insurance
Cons: over time were not paid
A comfortable office work. I learned a lot from this company on how to deal and communicate well to my superiors, co-workers and vendors. Management were very often to their staff on what happened to the company.We have 5 days work every week. The co-workers are very friendly and they are there to assist you if you need them. The hardest part of job – more... I can considered is when the other Business unit were requesting all the details that we need to consolidate. The most enjoyable part of the job is when your superior recognized the thing that you have done. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have made some good friends and we go out for lunch
Executive Assistant/Legal Assistant (Current Employee), Edmonotn, ABJuly 19, 2013
Cons: very long hours
Review email accounts for President, Corp Counsel and myself
Organize day's work
Review outstanding and new projects to complete
Schedule appointments - throughout day
Organize and set meetings for the President
Organize documents for President's signature
Telephone calls for President and Corp Counsel
Daily mail
Filing; electronic and paper

Continually – more... learning something new; on computer; about business projects or general information

Organization is very important to me

Management is weak

Co-workers do not accept my knowledge of company and events/projects that I have organized and put on; nor do they ask me for information

Co-workers have time to socialize

Hardest part of job is working on one project and not being able to finish it completely and have it ready for the following year.
Also, not knowing what is going on; I am assigned an important project and currently working on it and then I am assigned another project and they feel that their project should be done first

I have not been recognized for organizing events and new people have come in and get recognized

Most enjoyable part of day is when I am recognized for doing a good job (not very often) – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average work place
Back-End Executive (Current Employee), Howrah, WBJune 2, 2013
Pros: n.a.
Cons: n.a.
Average.
1) Learn about Tendering.
2) Average Management
3) Co-workers Helpful
4) Administration too weak.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking envionment
Administrator/Senior liaison Officer (Former Employee), Kabul AfghanistanMarch 1, 2013
Pros: travel
Cons: overload
Working with Supreme thought me lots on negotiation and liaising with government.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
US Amry Base Afghanistan
Store Keepar (Former Employee), US Army Base ShankJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: free lunch
Cons: 13
i was work in supreme it was from switzerland i was work with us army
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
US Amry Base Afghanistan
Store Keepar (Former Employee), US Army Base ShankJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: free lunch
Cons: 13
i was work in Supreme With US Army In Fob Shank my compney was From Switzerland
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
CARPENTER/MASON/HEAVY EQPTM OPERATOR (Former Employee), afganistanJuly 30, 2012
8 hours a day working to other, good management , fine and ejoyable co worker. finish project
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor
HVAC Manager (Former Employee), AfghanistanJuly 6, 2012
Cons: long hours-well over stipulated in contract.poor procedures, poor security and management
poor.

Long hours-well over stipulated in contract.Poor procedures, Poor security and management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
engineer
12000 (Former Employee), burdwanJuly 1, 2012
Pros: lunches
Cons: long hours
site inspection,site supervision &technical knowledge upto 33kv
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exciting, challenging but dangerous
site manager (Former Employee), Sheberghan, AfghanistanJune 7, 2012
Pros: free food, accommodation and flights
Cons: long hours and dangerous
typical day begins with staff meeting and delegating work to the techs for the day.
learned how to manage staff and liase with client in extreme conditions.
co workers very pleasant and very diverse (from all over the world)
long hours and isolation sometimes hard
I enjoyed my adventure there and always had the client happy and saw some amazing things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Opportunity with good team co-ordination
Sr Inventory Administrator (Current Employee), Dubai, UAEMay 26, 2012
Pros: work environment
Cons: travel
Roll out migration program in remote location, its duration was 45 days at different-different location in Sudan & Afghanistan.

How to optimize use of business space.

European management & good co-ordination.

Achieve the target with in given time frame.

Good Appraisal

About SUPREME

Supreme Industries keeps businesses rolling, rolling on the road. The company builds and distributes specialized commercial truck – Read more

SUPREME Photos