SYSTEM 4 Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work alone
Custodial Maintenance (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PADecember 31, 2014
A typical day included arriving at multiple locations to perform said custodial duties in order to fulfill customers requirements for appearance and sanitation. No co-workers. Managers are usually reasonable. The hardest part is driving to the locations that are sometimes very distant. The most enjoyable part of the job was working on my own schedule.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really Customer friendly.
Day Porter/Night Cleaning Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Hickory, NCJuly 8, 2013
New OWNERSHIP hired family. We got the boot! Management was really good , Loved my co-workers they were team players
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working nights and being independent was the fun part of this job.
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHOctober 8, 2013
A typical night was challenging because there was four buildings and I and two others had about 2 to 21/2 hours in each building. If we had any inconvenience it could possibly set us back. But for the most part it was a fun job.
Pros
independent
Cons
pay wasn't great.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Janitor owner
Owner/Operator (Former Employee) –  Roseville, CANovember 20, 2014
NICE Commercial Cleaning, Strip-Wax Floors,Carpet and Window Cleaning and Maintenance
Pros
made good $
Cons
driving
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
to clean their offices.
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMay 4, 2014
I would cold call businesses to try to get our outside sales person in to give them a estimate on what the cost would be
Pros
had my own office
Cons
went through the list in 6 months
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly staff
Janitorial Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 29, 2014
great place to work. people are nice. you would love it. make your own hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
paid monthly
Independant Contractor (Current Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAJuly 3, 2014
I learned how to clean commercial accounts while using professional equipment such as, the buffer machine.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
Janitor and Cleaner (Former Employee) –  West Warwick, RIJanuary 18, 2013
l had a great exprerience working with people. It was a under the table job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SYSTEM 4. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.5