Find companies:
T-System
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
15 reviews

T-System Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
multitasking enviroment
Coding Operations Assistant (Former Employee), Cerritos, CAApril 21, 2015
Pros: 401K, occasionally free lunches
Cons: massive lay off during a transition
A typical day consisted of working different data sets on a daily basis. The hardest part of the job was to be consisted on different data sets since every one of them had different guidelines that we have to follow. Even though is was hard at times, I learned to multitask it limited time situations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For professinonal work environment
Medical Biller/Claims Processor Intern (Former Employee), Cerritos,CAJanuary 14, 2015
I liked that I was always learning something in a real world environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work from home
Remote Coder (Current Employee), N. Kansas City, MODecember 4, 2014
Pros: make my own schedule
Cons: no support
It is nice to be able to work from home. It is also frustrating at times. Most times I work overnight and there is no one to answer questions. Sometimes when I emailed with questions they would be answered the next day, sometimes not.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great training.
ER Coder (Former Employee), Kansas City, MOJune 2, 2014
Cons: their coding/billing system was very slow.
Coded ER charts. Company provided great resource tools, including trainers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Web Developer (Current Employee), Dallas, TXApril 17, 2014
Good Learning Experience with the team.
Got opportunity to work on various applications
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very intensive work load involving processing and sending out medical claims to insurance companies.
Clerical (Former Employee), Cerritos, CAMarch 17, 2014
Well managed with excellent help from supervisors. Typically worked with computers the majority of the day using proprietary software.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the Work was great
Data Entry (Former Employee), cerritos,caFebruary 16, 2014
Pros: the view of the city from the building
Cons: gossip
very heavy work loads, monthly deadlines very few employees willing to cooperate, no compensations or benefits. I learned the basics of Medical Billing as a clerical worker never given the opportunity to grow within the company. the challenge is what had me motivated and I enjoyed the work itself, sometimes overwhelming but satisfying.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good place work for
Medical Billing Clerk (Former Employee), Cerritos, CANovember 4, 2013
Cons: health care, advancements, management.
The Management is horrible, no one is in control. Got basic experience nothing big. Co-workers are ok.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Enviroment
Chart Analysis (Former Employee), Williamsburg, VAOctober 12, 2013
Pros: we worked as a team
This company was excellent to work for. Each day was filled with a willingness to work hard. Great teamwork. sold to > T-System Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just Okay.
Coding Operations (Former Employee), Cerritos, CASeptember 15, 2013
Good place to work if you're an excellent independent worker. Management is all over the place and most of them clearly don't know what they're doing. No motivation to move up the ranks mainly because more and more jobs are being outsourced. I wouldn't work here if you're looking for longevity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace where everyone worked together.
End Processor (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJuly 30, 2013
•Prepared shipments using CD’S and coding laminates.
•Made master binder and training material to ship from different prototypes.
•Printed jobs, which included Master, Stock, and Sample Binders.
•Created client CD’S and PDF files.
•Used a Template Blaster to create PRN files into PDF’s.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a job, I guess.
PSS Rep (Current Employee), Cerritos, Ca.February 24, 2013
Management is not good, outright lazy and unknowledgable a lot of the time. Inconsistent with rules. Many incompetent employees.
Easy place to work with a lax business casual dress code.
Bad parking at this location.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay Place
HR Assistant (Current Employee), Cerritos, CAOctober 16, 2012
Not a bad place to work, has many perks but management needs major improvements.