Find companies:
Tailored Management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Tailored Management Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Pay and Assignments
Customer Care Manager (Current Employee), Columbus, OHAugust 12, 2014
Good Pay and Assignments. Resolves any issues quickly and correctly. Provides on-going guidance and information of client assisgnments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An Typical Day At My Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Columbus, OHApril 29, 2014
Pros: alot of overtime
Entering the building in the the morning is usually a pleasant greeting from the security. I first begin the morning with loading my computer and reviewing up dates. Next I prepare notes and information for clients. I resolve and inform customers on issues and concerns they have until my day is done. The management is supportive and quick to respond – more... to my questions. That takes the pressure off of me as a representative who's dealing directly with the client. Ultimately that's what makes my day great, when I can effectively execute a call and leave the customer satisfied. No matter what I do, I like to be excellent at it. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great to work on a temporary assignment while seeking permanent employment.
Claims Administrator/Litigation Specialist (Former Employee), Columbus, OHMarch 19, 2014
Pros: long term assignments
Cons: temporary instead of permanent employment
The company is professional, keep you busy on assignments and will match up your skills and qualifications with the best assignment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people and very helpful to your needs.
Temporary Employee (Current Employee), Columbus, OHDecember 5, 2013
Tailored Management is a pretty good temp service when the time is right. What I mean by that is when there is work they can get you on a job right away but when if there is no work, which can happen over night, your stuck.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SMALL COMPANY, NO ADVANCEMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Dublin, OHOctober 7, 2013
Pros: one hour lunch, great places to go on campus
Cons: deceptive/not told assignment ended until i left work
BASIC WORK PLACE, OLD EQUIPMENT & BUILDING
NO JOB ADVANCEMENT
SNEAKY & DECEPTIVE PRACTICES
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp jobs was alright for first year
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), Columbus, OHAugust 6, 2013
Pros: good hours
Cons: don't reply to phone calls
helpfull only when you have an assignment.
Temp job was finel, most people easy to work with, as long as they were temps. When permant employee got transfered into department, supervisor let her take over.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive and fun place
Project Administrator (Current Employee), Dublin, OHJune 9, 2013
Pros: good pay and great peers.
Cons: lack of job security.
A very good environment to work at because of my co-workers, supervisors and managers. We work as a team and help each other in finishing projects assigned for the day. Every day I learn new projects and gain experience. The most enjoyable part of my job is finishing projects on time and assisting customers with their inquires. The hardest part of my – more... job is not knowing if you will be employed each day, no stability. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok....
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Columbus, OHMarch 11, 2013
The staffing agents are hard to reach. One of the better temp agencies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job Security
Claims Administrator (Former Employee), Dublin, OhioSeptember 14, 2012
Cons: job security
They hire you in claiming job security. But everything else great