Talent Bridge Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
employer is efficient and very business like. I received responses quickly.
substitute secretary (Current Employee) –  Greenfield, WISeptember 12, 2017
I got was I was looking for for the most part. flexible hours, a choice of site. culture variable as I was assigned to multiple work sites. the work requires a rather flexible set of skills and ability to adapt to different settings, actually a plus in my view. also, there was little opportunity to learn more about the client's culture, etc. I would have eagerly taken such.
Pros
flexible
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary jobs
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Racine, WIJune 22, 2017
This is a temp agency they are great about finding jobs and finding what fits your profile. Most of the jobs pay good. They have great hours. Great staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needed more feedback
Benefit Verification Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJune 5, 2017
Supervisors were not the best at providing feedback and proper training to prepare us for the calls ahead. There were far too many coming in late daily or not coming in at all that were still allowed to be there as well as too much drama to have a proper and well focused work environment.
Cons
Feedbacck
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great employment agency
Lien Collector (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 7, 2017
Talent Bridge was an excellent firm to explore the needs of the local Employers and ensure that I maintained the skillset needed to offer immediate value to the marketplace for Commercial Collectors.
Pros
Fast paced
Cons
No paid time off
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non profesional
Patient Care Coordinator/Accounting (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 8, 2017
I would never work there again in life they are very unprofessional. Magement sucks i wouldnt recommend anyone to work for this company. They hire nyone
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Support. They all are Superstars
Mortgage Loan Processor (Wells Fargo) (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 24, 2017
Nice professional friendly people. The staff is always eager to assist at any level, they care about their clients, and their temp employees. They always make sure you understand what the job entails to make sure you're a good fit before sending you to an assignment.
Pros
Go above and beyond.
Cons
Not knowing when the assignment may end
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They find jobs...
Payroll Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 16, 2017
Great Support. They negotiated more salary from the initial offer. Very friendly. Found me a job quickly. The hardest part of the job was that is ended due to the contract being fulfilled.
Pros
Go above and beyond.
Cons
It's a contract agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Payroll Administrator (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCDecember 29, 2016
The company provided me with many opportunities to learn a new payroll software. Management was very patient and willing to help and answer any questions that I had. I enjoyed the people I worked with, it was such a pleasure to go to work everyday to such joyous co-workers.
Pros
The company provided fun activities for employees once a month
Cons
Gym was not big enough
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIOctober 25, 2016
I like working for talent Bridge wish they had benefits you do choose your school you want to work at great place too work.
Pros
You pick your hours and school
Cons
Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talent Bridge is a very respectable place
Reimbursement Counselor (Current Employee) –  Fort Mill, SCOctober 6, 2016
I enjoy working for Talent Bridge their employees are very knowledgeable and you are always able to get a hold of someone if you having a problem. They try their best to keep me working and I would recommend anyone to this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive with great hours
Accounting Clerk (Current Employee) –  Charlotte NCSeptember 12, 2016
-I like that I can work at my own pace with little or no management
-working hours works with my schedule
-have build relationships with my coworkers
-my typical work day are 10 hours days monday through thrusday, and once i have completed my daily work regiman i help out other coworkers with there work (if or has needed)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Shift Leader (Current Employee) –  Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158August 27, 2016
This company is fantatsic is very productive and fun. I enjoyed working along side my coworkers and the level of employees hired was outstanding. I fully recommend Talent Brdige to anyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run away
Site Coordinator for Repatha/ AccessOne (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 24, 2016
Very misleading, you work harder than the employee's that you are on assignment with. You do their work, and please do it just the way they like it to.
Pros
None
Cons
Don't trust what they tell you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mediocre
Records Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJuly 7, 2016
If one assignment ends you will be a out of a job a long time.
There is no job security or guaranteed placement to another assignment.
Pros
good jobs
Cons
no job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Mortgage Loan Specialist III (Former Employee) –  Fort Mill, SCJune 29, 2016
This temp agency has great management and staff that care about applicants. Jobs are all dependent on successful drug and background checks.
Pros
Professional and knowledgable about the banking industry
Cons
Temporary job opportunities. 3 weeks for background check to be completed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun enviornment i enjoyed driving forklifts
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Racine, WIMay 23, 2016
Driving Forklifts was a pleasure the co workers were supportive i worked real hard , now the hardest part of the job was sometimes unloading trucks that had mixed pallets that were not put in order but over all it worth doing the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Benefit Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCApril 8, 2016
This company brings new challenges and opportunities, a place where management is amazing. A chance to advance or change careers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp severe
Tour Guide (Former Employee) –  Gurnee, ILFebruary 22, 2016
Worked as a tour guide at jelly belly. I had fun and enjoyed working with the staff. Fun job if you like to work with people.
Pros
free candy 1/2 off on food
Cons
worked a year. my assement end with the temp service, Job i had let me go
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked with good colleagues
Reimbursement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCFebruary 18, 2016
Enjoyed learning more about medical billing and coding. Worked some good people. I learned more about pricing and co-payment. Didn't care too much for having park one place and leaving my car unattended for several hours. Enjoyed the opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High paced work environment
Site Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCFebruary 1, 2016
Very structured and enjoyable place to work. Training was excellent, and thorough. Work load was heavy, but able to get the job done.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Talent Bridge. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 41 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7