Tallahassee Orthopedic Clinic Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toc
LPN (Former Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLApril 29, 2017
The Job Overall Is A Mess! It Has People That Don't Care About Anyone At All. They Will Try To Degrade you if they could! I would not recommend nobody who is looking for a job to work here. This was the worst place I ever had worked at! Poor management!
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Short breaks, poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, has it's own familiar Culture
CEO (Former Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLDecember 19, 2016
At the end of the day, the Surgeons and non-operative docs want whats best for the patient, even if at their expense. It's quality care first then Customer and Employee relations next. TOC realizes that it takes a team to run, what has become one of the largest and best Orthopedic Clinics in the North Florida and South Georgia area.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and great work environmen
Physical Therapy Aide/Technician (Current Employee) –  Tallahassee, FloridaJuly 8, 2015
I enjoy working for Tallahassee Orthopedic Clinic. Its a great place learn and grow into a better employee. The benefits are great and you work with great people everyday. The patients are great as well.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Admissions (Current Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLJune 2, 2014
Good place to work. Very knowledgeable doctors and staff. Work hours are nice and allow family time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good workplace
Athletic Trainer, PRN (Current Employee) –  Marianna, FLJanuary 6, 2014
It has been an excellent learning experience. My coworkers are accommodating to my lack of experience and very supportive of my abilities. Its a face paced environment and I am constantly around people. My office is right next to a gym, so I don't have any excuse, if I have any spare time, not to maintain my health. Opportunities to improve are continuously available.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
clinical orthopedic clinic
Student Radiologic technologist (Former Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLDecember 29, 2013
Have excellent patient care, take x-rays, and limit patient radiation dose.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Company Culture
Front Desk Clerk (Current Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLAugust 4, 2013
When you walk through the clinic, you frequently hear employees complaining about their jobs. There is very little room for advancement.
Pros
Great benefits, particularly around the holidays
Cons
Gossipy employees that do not care about their jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive place to work
Medical Records Clerk (Former Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLFebruary 19, 2013
Greet patients either in person or on the phone. Schedule new and follow up appointments for patients. Update patient records. Check patients in and out. Collect any payments or copays due to clinic.
Pros
great employee benfits
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Tallahassee Orthopedic Clinic. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
4.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
2.6
Culture
3.3

Tallahassee Orthopedic Clinic Reviews by Location