TAM Linhas Aéreas Employee Reviews in United States

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Temporary weekly assignments upon request (Current Employee) –  ATLANTA, GEORGIASeptember 3, 2015
I love working with them. They are very flexible and always have assignments for me to work. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Reservation Agent (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 25, 2015
love to work with passenger, dealing with the public, airport safe procedures
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Management Import/Export - Price Leader (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLOctober 23, 2014
Very nice place to working and so many procedures to following in short time.
Pros
flexible time to working
Cons
so many procedures
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really good time with good co-workers
FREQUENT FLYER SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 18, 2014
Best experience with airline company.\Best co-workers. Best time.
Pros
friendly atmosfere
Cons
cia close
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive and great work enviroment
Logistics Agent (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLMay 22, 2014
Great my experience working for this companies have been great. Work environment.
Pros
open minded
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Desorganized
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 18, 2014
Good place to work if you like customer service work
Work under pressure
No regular schedule
Pros
good travel benefits
Cons
no regular schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and stressful
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 17, 2014
The benefits are good but the pay is bad... The environment is very stressful and you never know when you are leaving.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assembly Technician (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXDecember 4, 2013
Basic work day, follow my duties, read prints and assemble tools, learned a lot of new packers and how they work down hole, the management was good, co workers was fun working with, nothing hard about the job, and I enjoyed working for this comapny
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work enviroment friendly
Costumer Service agent (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLSeptember 8, 2012
Very friendly but not very professioal in terms of employe evaluation.
Pros
benefits
Cons
manegement not so profetional.
Was this review helpful?Yes9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unhealthy work enviroment
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  jamaica, nyMay 7, 2012
*flight report, sales report, answwer phones, invoices, aviation related work

* how different people can be

* present

* sometimes careless

* not being envolved in changes because our company doesn't inform us all the time

* when we work as team
Pros
partial transportation reimbursement, health insurance, flight benefits
Cons
lack of organization, no room for grownth, unhealthy work enviroment
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Spontaneous work schedule location changed a lot
Temporary Apartment Management (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 3, 2012
My typical day begin with driving to a different property for temp assignments. My duties included filing, answering the phone, renewal negotiation, tours of the property, reports, lease signing, leasing apartments, & assisting the staff with Resident functions and conflicts. I learned a lot of different property management skills. I met all types of people some had great work ethics and some did not. The hardest part of my job was not knowing what i was walking into. Every property has it's good and bad. The most enjoyable part was being able to come into a new situation, adapt, and help out.
Pros
traveled to a different property, learned a lot of different work skills
Cons
no stability, no benefit, traveled a lot
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa para trabalhar.
AGENTE DE VENDAS / CHECK-IN (Former Employee) –  Miami, Florida USAFebruary 9, 2016
Empresa organizada, espirito de equipe, e enriquecimento profissional e cultural.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more TAM Linhas Aéreas reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TAM Linhas Aéreas. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 534 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.7
Culture
4.1

TAM Linhas Aéreas Reviews by Location