Find companies:
TAM Linhas Aéreas
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
351 reviews

TAM Linhas Aéreas Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
REALLY GOOD TIME WITH GOOD CO-WORKERS
FREQUENT FLYER SUPERVISOR (Former Employee), Miami, FLJune 18, 2014
Pros: friendly atmosfere
Cons: cia close
BEST EXPERIENCE WITH AIRLINE COMPANY.\BEST CO-WORKERS. BEST TIME.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive and great work enviroment
Logistics Agent (Current Employee), Miami, FLMay 22, 2014
Pros: open minded
Great my experience working for this companies have been great. Work environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Desorganized
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), New York, NYMarch 18, 2014
Pros: good travel benefits
Cons: no regular schedule
Good place to work if you like customer service work
Work under pressure
No regular schedule
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and stressful
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee), Miami, FLJanuary 17, 2014
The benefits are good but the pay is bad... The environment is very stressful and you never know when you are leaving.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Assembly Technician (Former Employee), Houston, TXDecember 4, 2013
Basic work day, follow my duties, read prints and assemble tools, learned a lot of new packers and how they work down hole, the management was good, co workers was fun working with, nothing hard about the job, and I enjoyed working for this comapny
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work enviroment friendly
Costumer Service agent (Former Employee), Miami, FLSeptember 8, 2012
Pros: benefits
Cons: manegement not so profetional.
Very friendly but not very professioal in terms of employe evaluation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unhealthy work enviroment
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), jamaica, nyMay 7, 2012
Pros: partial transportation reimbursement, health insurance, flight benefits
Cons: lack of organization, no room for grownth, unhealthy work enviroment
*flight report, sales report, answwer phones, invoices, aviation related work

* how different people can be

* present

* sometimes careless

* not being envolved in changes because our company doesn't inform us all the time

* when we work as team
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Spontaneous work schedule location changed a lot
Temporary Apartment Management (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAMay 3, 2012
Pros: traveled to a different property, learned a lot of different work skills
Cons: no stability, no benefit, traveled a lot
My typical day begin with driving to a different property for temp assignments. My duties included filing, answering the phone, renewal negotiation, tours of the property, reports, lease signing, leasing apartments, & assisting the staff with Resident functions and conflicts. I learned a lot of different property management skills. I met all types of people some had great work ethics and some did not. The hardest part of my job was not knowing what i was walking into. Every property has it's good and bad. The most enjoyable part was being able to come into a new situation, adapt, and help out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Retail Consultant (Former Employee), BrazilNovember 9, 2014
Very long hours but fun environment and super helpful colleagues;
Working on bank holidays and long hours on weekends were the hardest part of the job. Either than that lovely working experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and fast paced enviroment.
Flight Dispatcher Technician (Former Employee), BrazilOctober 17, 2014
Fast paced environment and team work. Working in shifts during daytime and overnight.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team-work, nice atmosphere and environment
Frequent Flyer Miles Program Analyst (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPSeptember 18, 2014
• Responsible for managing miles program accounts.
• Points/miles verification and adjustment by system.
• Ticket award issuance.
• Customer complaints analysis and resolution.
• Customer data verification and update.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely
Process/Project Engineer (Former Employee), TehranAugust 19, 2014
he work environment was wonderful people worked together towards a common goal. Never afraid to suggest new and innovative solutions. Some were implemented and others not, but everyone was heard. The people are what make this company as they treat it like it was their own. People walk around with a real sense of pride in their accomplishments and in their defeats because we are always learning.

The job itself was never hard it only presented opportunities for improvement and outside of the box thinking. Stress levels may get high, but their was always time for play. To come together, be a team and succeed. Together we may fail, but that failure presented the opportunity to learn. As we all know if we stop learning we cannot move forward, success would never occur and failure could never be concurred!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great experience
Manager support as an executive secretary (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJDecember 4, 2013
Pros: a great experience
Cons: long hours of work
In Tam I had the opportunity to mature and learn about different areas of the company, and co-wrokers were excellent. It was almost 7 years of learning, where I started as a sales agent, I was promoted to financial, human resource and assistant manager, dealing with VIP clients as artists, government officials, the management appointment. The worse part it was that sometimes I use to work more than 24 hours with just 1 hour break.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive project base company
Mechanical Engineer (Former Employee), Tehran, IRANOctober 8, 2013
A project EPC/EPCM company active in many fields of engineering. Most of the Team were young, sharp but highly educated and talented.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Electrical job in aircraft and workshop
Workshop Avionic Manager (Former Employee), Madrid SpainFebruary 11, 2013
make electrical bundles in workshop
wiring in airliners
work with testers, tools, blueprints, standarts docs
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne ambiance de travail
Responsable arrivées pour les compagnies (Former Employee), Roissy Charles de GauleFebruary 21, 2014
très bonne ambiance avec une équipe jeune et dynamique, très bons souvenirs concernant l'époque travaillée pour cette compagnie aérienne Brésilienne.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa ótima
Agente de Aeroporto (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJanuary 22, 2015
Pros: tinha vale refeição então eu escolhia aonde queria comer
O meu dia era divertido pois trabalhar no aeroporto você trabalha e conhece todo o tipo de gente e aprende a conviver com todos sem exceções.
Aprendi a trabalhar muitas vezes sobre pressão.
Minha gerente era uma mulher exemplar.
Meus colegas trabalhávamos todos unidos e um ajudava o outro sempre.
A parti mais difícil, foi quando mudou de fato a gestão.
A parte mais agradável, quando um passageiro contava a sua linda história.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a TAM e uma empresa q por mim dava nota 1000
aulixia de limpeza (Former Employee), spJanuary 21, 2015
Sem palavras , a TAM faria de tudo pra entra nela com MT orgulho nota 10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável para se trabalhar
Analista de Compras (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPJanuary 19, 2015
- O dia a dia de trabalho é corrido, muita pressão
- Aprendi a trabalhar sobre pressão
- Gerencia e colegas de trabalho competentes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Agente de Aeroporto (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRJanuary 19, 2015
Pros: vale refeição e alimentação
Cons: baixo plr
É uma empresa na qual jamais irei esquecer pois me ensinou muito e também deu oportunidade de conhecer outras regiões do Brasil e outras culturas.
bom relacionamento com colegas de trabalho.
o horário de 6 horas era bem agradável.
A parte mais difícil foi na época do " apagão aéreo". Vôos lotados, passageiros impacientes.

1 2 3 4 5

TAM Linhas Aéreas Photos